ARE COSMETICS SAFE

20.10.2011., četvrtak

NOUBA MAKE UP : NOUBA MAKE


NOUBA MAKE UP : MAKE UP TIPS FOR OVER 50 : LIL KIM WITH NO MAKE UP.



Nouba Make Up





nouba make up






    make up
  • The composition or constitution of something

  • constitute: form or compose; "This money is my only income"; "The stone wall was the backdrop for the performance"; "These constitute my entire belonging"; "The children made up the chorus"; "This sum represents my entire income for a year"; "These few men comprise his entire army"

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • makeup: an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament











A Delicate Task




A Delicate Task





My morning life is by now a well rehearsed routine. First, my alarm goes off and is repeatedly snoozed for at least a half hour until my wife threatens to murder me if I don't either get up or turn it off. Second, I make a pot of overly strong coffee (Illy...mmmm)and wait until my eyes defog and feeling returns to my extremities. Then, of course, it's a little blur of photoblog posting, a little web surfing, possibly a round of gaming, then a quick shower and off to work. It's a pretty normal routine I suppose, which brings me to today's post.
It's hard for me to imagine every day involving over an hour of hair, makeup, and costume assembly. The Cirque du Soleil outfits are beautifully elaborate and the makeup is no exception. I would sometime love to get backstage and see the entire cast during pre-show prep, as I imagine it's quite a sight. This particular shot was taken inside a very expensive and expansive RV we rented for the shoot and I managed to slip inside between chaotic moments and get a few shots of the prep.











la nouba




la nouba





..going over some stuff, saw this one that looked like a crab’s face so here it is..

La Nouba is a Cirque du Soleil show, which, like most Cirque du Soleil shows, is a circus-like performance featuring acrobats, gymnasts, and other skilled performers. Its title derives from the French phrase faire la nouba, meaning “to party” or “to live it up”. La Nouba is in permanent residence in a custom-built, freestanding theater at Downtown Disney’s West Side at the Walt Disney World Resort in Lake Buena Vista, Florida.
One critic wrote, “La Nouba has many pivotal points that make the show what it is… You are guaranteed to find details of the show you will both dislike and adore.”









nouba make up







See also:

organic cosmetics

cargo makeup line

barefaced mineral cosmetics natural lipstick

makeup for fair skin and blue eyes

all natural cosmetic

make up for asian

hair and makeup

hot makeup trends




- 22:06 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ARE COSMETICS SAFE

Linkovi