APPLYING BARE MINERALS MAKEUP

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

MAKE UP TO MAKE EYES LOOK BIGGER : MAKE UP TO MAKE


Make up to make eyes look bigger : Lipstick and make up.



Make Up To Make Eyes Look Bigger





make up to make eyes look bigger






    make up
  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • constitute: form or compose; "This money is my only income"; "The stone wall was the backdrop for the performance"; "These constitute my entire belonging"; "The children made up the chorus"; "This sum represents my entire income for a year"; "These few men comprise his entire army"

  • makeup: an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed





    bigger
  • large or big relative to something else

  • (big) extremely well; "his performance went over big"

  • Of a large or the largest size

  • Grown up

  • Of considerable size, extent, or intensity

  • (big) large: above average in size or number or quantity or magnitude or extent; "a large city"; "set out for the big city"; "a large sum"; "a big (or large) barn"; "a large family"; "big businesses"; "a big expenditure"; "a large number of newspapers"; "a big group of scientists"; "large areas





    eyes
  • opinion or judgment; "in the eyes of the law"; "I was wrong in her eyes"

  • (eye) look at

  • Look at or watch closely or with interest

  • (eye) the organ of sight











the look:eye closed




the look:eye closed





So this was the big deal - after fretting & searching for the perfect look to contrast with a girly pink dress I decided on this!

I used a white that turned out really to be an irridescent shimmary lilac as a base all over the lid to the crease

White in the tear duct(inner corner of eye) to brighten up the eyes

to get this purple I had to layer a sort of violet colour under a raspberry purple that looks like the fish net from the mac collection

(I pulled up the raspberry puple colour to jus over the darker violet colour)

the color swept up to extend up to meet the brow on end

a sparkly black in the outer V of the eye

a dark navy shadow in the crease

black eyeliner thicker in the middle smudged outside in

a yellow gold for highlight on brow bone extended down to meet the purple

smoke & blend the whole works

I used the navy blue shadow to line the outer portion of the lower lash line until about the middle of it then the violet (deeper purple) in the inner portion of the lash line.

smoke it in(means smudge it inwards from outer portion of lower eyelid to inner portion)


black eye liner in the water line & black mascara on both lower & upper lashes

to finish the look!!
viola! perfect edgy purple eyes with jus a touch of girlishness....

it looks like a lot but it only took me about 5 minutes on prom night to do this

(I only had that much time to get it done anyway)

really , its the truth I swear - you only hav to know what you're doing!













New eyes all




New eyes all





I received my third bjd today! Nicolle's twin sister Michelle :D and 4 pair of glass eyes from a DoA group order.
Also this is Michelle's default faceplate which I painted last week but didnt post it till now. I wanted Michelle's makeup be the same as Nicolle's. And I think I made quite a good job at it. They do really look like twin sisters :D

On a side note I am very happy that I started getting some interest in faceup commissions. I am waiting for 9 heads to be shipped, more than half of them Unoas :P

Doll: I didnt take any pictures of her because she needs a very good wash, restringing, sanding and bleaching (her resin is much more yellow than Nicolle's). So tomorrow after I submit all my assignments and I finish with this semester, I will jump to the and buy some rubbing alcohol to soak her body for some days.

Eyes: these eyes were ordered in a group order on DoA ^^ I thought that the purple ones would be the same as Nicolle's but it turns out they are much darker (and bigger than the other 12mm-i think they made a mistake but oh well). Each of them was only 12$ and I LOVE them! superb eyes, and superb quality!. 3 pairs are for Nicolle/Michelle and the fourth pair is for Lychee ^____^









make up to make eyes look bigger







Related topics:

colore science makeup

merle norman cosmetics prices

eyes lips and face cosmetics

elf make up brushes

cosmetics discount online

bare minerals wedding makeup

best makeup blog

best make up foundations



- 19:08 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

APPLYING BARE MINERALS MAKEUP

  • applying bare minerals makeup, covergirl makeup, cheap makeup brush set, cheap too faced make up, how 2 apply make up

Linkovi