ANTIQUE CENTER TABLE

srijeda, 19.10.2011.

BAR TABLE AND CHAIR SETS. AND CHAIR SETS


BAR TABLE AND CHAIR SETS. 4 SEATER DINING TABLE. SOFA SERVER TABLES



Bar Table And Chair Sets





bar table and chair sets






    bar table
  • A bar table is a table in a common law courtroom at which advocates sit or stand . It is generally situated between the Bench and the well of the court, where the public sit. Advocates such as barristers sit facing the Bench with their backs to the well.

  • A long table near the front of the courtroom where lawyers stand when they are addressing the court and sit when others are addressing the court.





    chair
  • act or preside as chair, as of an academic department in a university; "She chaired the department for many years"

  • a seat for one person, with a support for the back; "he put his coat over the back of the chair and sat down"

  • Carry (someone) aloft in a chair or in a sitting position to celebrate a victory

  • professorship: the position of professor; "he was awarded an endowed chair in economics"

  • Act as chairperson of or preside over (an organization, meeting, or public event)





    sets
  • A group of people with common interests or occupations or of similar social status

  • (set) put: put into a certain place or abstract location; "Put your things here"; "Set the tray down"; "Set the dogs on the scent of the missing children"; "Place emphasis on a certain point"

  • (set) fit(p): (usually followed by `to' or `for') on the point of or strongly disposed; "in no fit state to continue"; "fit to drop"; "laughing fit to burst"; "she was fit to scream"; "primed for a fight"; "we are set to go at any time"

  • A collection of implements, containers, or other objects customarily used together for a specific purpose

  • (set) a group of things of the same kind that belong together and are so used; "a set of books"; "a set of golf clubs"; "a set of teeth"

  • A group or collection of things that belong together, resemble one another, or are usually found together











Stone & Wood Round Bar Table - FOR SALE




Stone & Wood Round Bar Table - FOR SALE





Stone & Wood Round Bar Table - FOR SALE

This is a table which was given to me as a gift. It is part of a $900 table / bar chair set. However I was only given the tabletop (pictured here) and I built the legs myself (shown in next picture.) Also I purchased the bar chairs myself about a year ago. They are black with black leather seats. They are from Target and retail at about $80 each.

I cannot afford the room for this set in my new (presumably smaller than my house) apartment. I will sell it as a set (table and chairs) or split (table or chairs). The legs are very sturdy and the table is very solid and very heavy. There are no scratches or cracks in the wood or stone. It's in really great condition.

If you are interested, make an offer by commenting below. I live in Buffalo (Amherst) near UB North and will be moving to New York City in June at which point I need to have everything in my house sold. I can make this available for you to pick up whenever you want it.

I will be holding a major yard sale around June to sell off what I have left.











Stone & Wood Round Bar Table - FOR SALE




Stone & Wood Round Bar Table - FOR SALE





Stone & Wood Round Bar Table - FOR SALE

This is a table which was given to me as a gift. It is part of a $900 table / bar chair set. However I was only given the tabletop and I built the legs myself. Also I purchased the bar chairs myself about a year ago. They are black with black leather seats. They are from Target and retail at about $80 each.

I cannot afford the room for this set in my new (presumably smaller than my house) apartment. I will sell it as a set (table and chairs) or split (table or chairs). The legs are very sturdy and the table is very solid and very heavy. There are no scratches or cracks in the wood or stone. It's in really great condition.

If you are interested, make an offer by commenting below. I live in Buffalo (Amherst) near UB North and will be moving to New York City in June at which point I need to have everything in my house sold. I can make this available for you to pick up whenever you want it.

I will be holding a major yard sale around June to sell off what I have left.









bar table and chair sets







Similar posts:

folding leg pool table

cut glass table lamp

coffee table humidors

oak pub table set

wenge dining table

wrought iron and wood dining tables

portable bar table

cherry buffet tables



- 16:00 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>