design made by: Jinxie™


< svibanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Srpanj 2009 (1)
Prosinac 2008 (1)
Studeni 2008 (1)
Rujan 2008 (1)
Srpanj 2008 (2)
Lipanj 2008 (2)
Svibanj 2008 (5)
Travanj 2008 (2)
Ožujak 2008 (2)
Veljača 2008 (6)
Siječanj 2008 (3)
Prosinac 2007 (7)
Studeni 2007 (16)
Listopad 2007 (1)
Rujan 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (1)
Travanj 2007 (2)
Ožujak 2007 (8)
Veljača 2007 (5)
Siječanj 2007 (4)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

<font size=3> "Trebalo bi ubijati prošlost sa svakim danom sto se ugasi. Izbrisati je, da ne boli. Lakše bi se podnosio dan što traje, ne bi se mjerio onim sto više ne postoji. Ovako se mješaju utvare i život, pa nema ni čistog sjećanja ni čistog života.






make avatar
Create avatar

retro




vintage or retro

Photobucket


moje ja....


Nestala djevojčica...prevarena curica....izbrisanih snova...porušenih vrijednosti....
skriveno dijete....prerano odrasla....djevojka mašte i laži....nestvarna žena....
s dodirima školarke...porculanska lutka kada treba mrziti...vila kada treba voljeti....
buntovnica s razlogom....izgubljeni alien...ljubavnica sa dušom....
borac sa manama...malena sjena osobe od prije...a velika preobrazba žrtve u ratnicu ....





Fallen angel ripped and bruised
Think on better days
Life is rude, treats you bad
Tears your wings away
Raise your eyes to star and sky
Believe in fly aways
Take your dreams, your broken schemes
And sweep the past away


Fly lonely angel
High above these streets of fire
Fly lonely angel
Far away from mad desire



Hollywood ain't paved with gold
It's just a trick of light
Sunset falls on stars of old
And blinds you with its light
A spider's web of tangled lives
Lays stretched across the hills
From distances it's glistening
Like El Dorado's halls



Fly lonely angel
High above these streets of fire
Fly lonely angel
Leave behind the mad desire



The dream was light
And fragrant nights
But how were you to know
The streets are hard
They're mean and scarred
Where only fools find gold


Fly lonely angel
High above these streets of fire
Fly lonely angel
Leave behind the mad desire



Fly lonely angel
Spread your wings another way
Fly lonely angel
Find a better way
A better day



Ovo su riječi pisane tugom,srećom,ljubavi i mržnjom...uspomene vrijedne spomena i one manje vrijedne...sjećanja koja razaraju...i ona koja me tjeraju dalje...
maleni dijelići raja sačuvani u mojoj glavi..stvarnost tako surova i istovremeno tako očaravajuća...zaigrane ruke ispod haljine...snažne ruke koje me povlače k sebi...
poljubci u sjeni drveća...odsjaji mora na njegovom licu..
.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






A U MOJOJ GLAVI PRAŠI ROCK N'ROLL(GRUNGE NA 1.MISTU) UGLAVNOM ..IAKO I METAL ZNA ZATRESTI...:

NiRvAnA
Soundgarden
Alice in chains
Smashing pumpkins
Temple of the dog
Foo fighters
LeD Zeppelin
Deep Purple
Aerosmith
Creedence
Dire Straits
Whitesnake
White Stripes

System of a down
Mettalica
Lake of tears
Sonata Arctica
Edguy
Therion u zadnje vrime...


to je ono najjuže....





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us











ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more














..Hey hey hey
She's a rock 'n' roll junkie
That's how she gets her kicks
The way she licks her lips
It's how she gets her fix
Another midnight monkey
How'd she get those kicks
Just a rock 'n' roll junkie..



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us













What Piercing Are You?
created with QuizFarm.com
You scored as Labret Piercing

You probably intimidate a whole lot of people without really meaning too. If people could just get past the many tattoos, piercings, and sideburns I'm sure they'd love you. Or still be scared, who knows.


Dirty Piercings


80%

Labret Piercing


80%

Earlobe Piercing


70%

Nipples


70%

Tongue Piercing


60%

Belly Button Piercing


50%

Nose Piercing


40%

Lip Piercing


40%

Cartilage Piercing


30%










is ur relationship bad or good?
created with QuizFarm.com
You scored as perfect

wow u guys r perfect for each other!! save me some cake!!!


perfect


92%

good


58%

its ok i guess


25%

BAD!!!


17%


















GROOVE COVERAGE lyrics




FAME ACADEMY lyrics







Spelujem ti ispriku
Dobio sam zabranu
šaputanja i mrmljanja
opomenu izbora.

Nakon dugih šutanja
povučen sasvim duboko
ne pamtim razlog durenju...

Zalijepljen za kuteve
rasklimane stolice
zaustavljen u traženju...

Spelujem ti ispriku
za svaku malu laž...

Nepokretnih koraka
stojim ti nad posteljom.
Prizivam da ostaneš!
Prizivam da ostaneš!

Spelujem ti ispriku
za svaku malu laž!

Svojih ruku pravim omču
da se objesim za tebe,
objesim za tebe!

Za riječi crtam usne,
za glas ti pišem uši.
Da li dišeš dok te ljubim?!
Da li znaš da te gušim?!

Nepokretnih koraka
stojim ti nad posteljom.
Prizivam da ostaneš...

Prizivam da ostaneš
pod svom težinom tračeva
na putu svojih predaka
ispod lica skrivena,
gdje zauvijek ja
spelujem ti ispriku
za svaku novu laž!

(2x)
Svojih ruku pravim omču
da se objesim za tebe,
objesim za tebe!

Za riječi crtam usne,
za glas ti pišem uši.
Da li dišeš dok te ljubim?!
Da li znaš da te gušim?!

(Solo)

Spelujem ti ispriku
za svaku novu laž!

Svojih ruku pravim omču
da se objesim za tebe,
objesim za tebe!

Za riječi crtam usne,
za glas ti pišem uši.
Da li dišeš dok te ljubim?!
Da li znaš da te gušim?!

























UploadCentar.com :: besplatni upload slika






Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

VOLIM GA....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


DDelicate
EEnchanting
VVisionary
IInnocent
LLucky
LLuscious
IInspirational
NNormal
AAmorous

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com



<em>


Pink Floyd - Wish You Were Here

So, so you think you can tell
Heaven from Hell
Blue skys from pain
Can you tell a green field
From a cold steel rail?
A smile from a veil?
Do you think you can tell?

And did they get you to trade
Your heros for ghosts?
Hot ashes for trees?
Hot air for a cool breeze?
Cold comfort for change?
And did you exchange
A walk on part in the war
For a lead role in a cage?

How I wish, how I wish you were here
We're just two lost souls
Swimming in a fish bowl
Year after year
Running over the same old ground
What have we found?
The same old fears
Wish you were here

Dire Straits - Sultans Of Swing

You get a shiver in the dark
It's raining in the park but meantime
South of the river you stop and you hold everything
A band is blowin' Dixie double four time
You feel alright when you hear that music ring

And now you step inside but you don't see too many faces
Comin' in out of the rain you hear the jazz go down
Competition in other places
Oh but the horns they blowin' that sound
Way on down south, way on down south London town

You check out Guitar George, he knows all chords
Mind he's strictly rhythm he doesn't wanna make it cry or sing
Yes and an old guitar is all he can afford
When he gets up under the lights to play his thing

And Harry doesn't mind if he doesn't make the scene
He's got a daytime job, he's doin' alright
He can play the honky tonk like anything
Savin' it up for Friday night
With the Sultans... with the Sultans of Swing

And a crowd o' young boys they're foolin' around in the corner
Drunk and dressed in their best brown baggies and their platform soles
They don't give a damn 'bout any trumpet playin' band
It ain't what they call rock and roll
And the Sultans... Yeah the Sultans they play Creole... Creole

And then the man he steps right up to the microphone
And says at last just as the time bell rings
'Goodnight, now it's time to go home'
And he makes it fast with one more thing
'We are the Sultans... We are the Sultans of Swing'













Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
TAG this image


ZA MOJU VRKU I MOJ BIVŠI RAZRED....UVIK STE TU...U MOJIM MISLIMA..........!!!!!!!!









Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

(naše su rozewink,he he...)




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us







Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

A TEBE ĆU MRZITI ZAUVIK...





I'm bleeding in ways of the fire burned
I'm crying in ways of the nightbird
No more is there one to lay by my side
I'm straying in nightmares all the time

A little something I know
A little somewhere I go reminds me of you

To blossom blue is to blossom without you

I'm breaking but I cannot bear you
I'm staring but I cannot see you
For no more is there one to lay by my side
I'm weeping no more then this second time

A little something I knov
A little somewhere I go
Where the sweet waters flow reminds me of you

A little something I know
A little somewhere I go
Where the sweet waters flow
Where the mistletoes

Moja malenkost...
Ja sam jedna patetična frikuša
koja voli rock n'roll,pa i metal,
nepromišljena sam,tvrdoglava,
preosjetljiva,
glasna,
temperamentna,
nestrpljiva i posve
jednostavna
Volim rafaela,cigarete,noć,
obožavam brzinu,
volim se ljubiti a po potrebi i
nešto više
sviđaju mi se visoki,jako visoki
dečki s ubojitim pogledom i
smislom za humor,ne volim
ograničene,dosadne i
primitivne ljude koji govore o nečemu
a da to nisu
nikad ni proživili.Takve ne poštujem.
Mrzim juhe,
drogu, dan, zimu,i sve što je hladno...
>


*ne virujem u nikog,samo u sebe
*virujem u ljubav na drugi pogled
*volim osjećaj sigurnosti
*volim MARIJANU,VRKU I NINU
*obožavam JAKOVA
*volim kad mi voda klizi niz tijelo
*volim Nietzscheove izreke
*vječni uzor mi je Kurt Cobain
*i prije svih volim svog malog brata i sekicu
*volim i popiti
*ne podnosim prigovaranja i prodike
*ne podnosim organiziranost i uštogljenost
*volim svoj kreativni nered
*obožavam plesati
*mrzim gada
*VOLILA SAM VJEČNOG PUTNIKA
*mrzim sebičnost
*mrzim kad ljudi žele da sam odrasla
*VOLIM BITI DIJETE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*I NE ŽELIM ODRAST!
*palim se na Johnniya Deppa i Chada Michaela Murraya
*volim svoju predugu kosu i noge
*idu mi na živce moje sise
*ovisna sam o bonovima
*volim se smijati jako glasno....
*bojim se visine i ljubavi...
......







Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us











Image Hosted by ImageShack.us















Never made it as a wise man
I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealing
Tired of living like a blind man
I'm sick of sight without a sense of feeling

And this is how you remind me
This is how you remind me of what I really am
This is how you remind me of what I really am

It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breaking
And I've been wrong, I've been down
Into the bottom of every bottle
These five words in my head
Scream ,"Are we having fun yet?"
yeah, yeah, yeah, no no
yeah, yeah, yeah, no no

it's not like you didn't know that
I said I love you and I swear I still do
And it must have been so bad
Cause living with me must have damn near killed you
and this is how you remind me of what I really am
this is how you remind me of what I really am

It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breaking
And I've been wrong, I've been down
Into the bottom of every bottle
These five words in my head
Scream ,"Are we having fun yet?"

yeah, yeah, yeah, no no(x3)

Never made it as a wise man
I couldnt cut it as a poor man stealin'
and this is how you remind me
this is how you remind me

this is how you remind me of what I really am
this is how you remind me of what I really am

It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breaking
And I've been wrong, I've been down
Into the bottom of every bottle
These five words in my head
Scream ,"Are we having fun yet?"
yeah, yeah, are we havin fun yet?
yeah, yeah, are we havin fun yet?




MISLIM DA JE NAPOKON VRIME DA ANĐELA GRUNGA STAVIM NA NJEGOV TRON!!!!
MOJ VJEČNI UZOR......




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us










P.S.NIKI NADAM SE DA IMA DOVOLJNO SLIKAsmijeh!!!!!!!!!!!!!





I was so high I did not recognize
The fire burning in her eyes
The chaos that controlled my mind
Whispered goodbye as she got on a plane
Never to return again
But always in my heart

This love has taken its toll on me
She said goodbye too many times before
Her heart is breaking in front of me
I have no choice, cause I won't say goodbye anymore

I tried my best to feed her appetite
Keep her coming every night
So hard to keep her satisfied
Kept playing love like it was just a game
Pretending to feel the same
Then turn around and leave again

This love has taken its toll on me
She said goodbye too many times before
Her heart is breaking in front of me
I have no choice, cause I won't say goodbye anymore

I'll fix these broken things
Repair your broken wings
And make sure everything's alright
(it's alright, it's alright)
My pressure on your hips
Sinking my fingertips
Every inch of you
Cause I know that's what you want me to do

This love has taken its toll on me
She said goodbye too many times before
Her heart is breaking in front of me
And I have no choice, cause I won't say goodbye anymore

This love has taken its toll on me
She said goodbye too many times before
My heart is breaking in front of me
And she said goodbye too many times before

This love has taken its toll on me
She said goodbye too many times before
Her heart is breaking in front of me
But I have no choice, cause I won't say goodbye anymore...


Adam Levine e James Valentine
Beauty queen of only eighteen
She had some trouble with herself
He was always there to help her
She always belonged to someone else

I drove for miles and miles
And wound up at your door
I've had you so many times but somehow
I want more

I don't mind spending everyday
Out on your corner in the pouring rain
Look for the girl with the broken smile
Ask her if she wants to stay awhile
And she will be loved
And she will be loved

Tap on my window, knock on my door
I want to make you feel beautiful
I know I tend to get so insecure
It doesn't matter anymore

It's not always rainbows and butterflies
It's compromise that moves us along
My heart is full and my door's always open
You can come anytime you want

I don't mind spending everyday
Out on your corner in the pouring rain
Look for the girl with the broken smile
Ask her if she wants to stay awhile
And she will be loved
And she will be loved
And she will be loved
And she will be loved

I know where you hide
Alone in your car
Know all of the things that make you who you are
I know that goodbye means nothing at all
Comes back and begs me to catch her every time she falls

Tap on my window, knock on my door
I want to make you feel beautiful

I don't mind spending every day
Out on your corner in the pouring rain, oh
Look for the girl with the broken smile
Ask her if she wants to stay awhile
And she will be loved
And she will be loved
And she will be loved
And she will be loved

Please don't try so hard to say goodbye
Please don't try so hard to say goodbye

I don't mind spending everyday
Out on your corner in the pouring rain

Please don't try so hard to say goodbye...
























ponedjeljak, 26.05.2008.

CALL YOU UP IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT...
SO TIRED THAT I COULDN'T EVEN SLEEP
SO MANY SECRETS I COULDN'T KEEP
PROMISED MYSELF I WOULDN'T WEEP
ONE MORE PROMISE I COULDN'T KEEP....

Nije lako nositi se sa vlastitim lažima...iznevjeriti vlastita uvjerenja...
u noći biti kao krijesnica bez svjetla...gledati u oči...ljubiti ga...a znati da moje usne to niti blizu nisu zavrijedile...
da su zamrljane prljavom lokvom ...da nemam pravo kvariti i njegove...jer sve što mi je donia je samo zaboravljeni osmijeh...
SAMO TREPERENJE U SRCU...Mogu li ikako sve učiniti vrijednim...čistim i nevinim...il više ni to neznam...plače mi se,a suze
ne mogu poteći...tužna sam..a to neznam više iskazat..moje lice je naviklo samo na osmijeh uz njega...zaboravila sam plakati..zaboravila sam sve ono što me je nekad moglo povridit...navukla sam masku...neprobojnu...hladnoća je počela izbijat iz mene...i počela sam radit ono što su drugi prije meni...Srce,suosjećajnost i žrtvu sam ostavila negdi daleko..daleko iza iglica prošlosti...iza bezbrižnosti djeteta...kako sam postala tako nedostupna...tako blijeda...Ovaj put sam stvarno preduboko uronila...ovaj put sam stvarno sebe pokopala...sve mi je jednako sad..zemlja i nebo...dan i noć...jer moje oči sve vide isto..ne primjećuju,gledaju,al ne vide...gledaju,al ih nije briga..može se sve srušit...Sve je lakše od toga da se nosim sama sa sobom..da se pogledam u ogledalo i vidim svoj odraz pun svega ohologa...podsmjehujem se sebi...kao poludjeli čovjek koji se smije na kiši...kažu da tuga voli društvo...eh meni triba nož u srce..da se probudim,da osjetim svoju glupost..da osjetim barem nešto...
A znam što tribaš ..samo mene,a ja ti sebe ne mogu dati više...jedan dio ću uvik čuvat za sebe..mora biti samo moj..neznam jel to zbog moje STRAHA, taštine(DA tebi koji me toliko voliš ukvarim sliku o sebi,jedinom koji misli da sam savršena upravo ovakva),il čega..al JEDAN SVOJ DIO TI NIKAD NEĆU OTKRIT...SPREMIT ĆU GA DUBOKO U SVOJE MISLI,ZAKOPAT GA S OSTACIMA MOJE NEPROMIŠLJENOSTI...I NADATI SE da ću zaboravit...da ću barem malo sama sebi popraviti sliku o sebi...
Oh, pretty baby,
Don't bring me down, I pray.
Oh, pretty baby, now that I found you, STAY...Oprosti...možeš me mrzit...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- 18:59 - K (1) ~ Print ~ ~ Da/Ne