Upoznaj me :))

Umjetnčko ime: Bamboo
Slušam: punk-rock, metal, ma mogu sve osim cajki
Grad: Rijeka :))
Oči: zelene
Naj boja: kao što vidite plava

thumbup

Za čime ludim: nut
motori
pirati
dalmatineri
Peugeot
Vanss
piercing i tetovaže
točkice
plava boja


Volim:
frendove
plave dečke naughty
izlazit
psa Luckya
svoj pirsing (Luigi)
smijeh
Johnny Deppa
filmove koji se udaljuju od
sadašnjosti (Pirati,Gospodar..)


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


vampire
misterije
metalce, rokere, gotičare
putovati
zimu i snijeg
mp3 i mp4
ljude dobre volje
dopisivati se
grliti ljude party
životinje
čokoladu
strance


Ne volim:
izdaju

umišljene ljude
dvoličnost
laži
predrasude

učenje
kukce
imitatore (budi svoj)
folirante
one koji ne vole mene
kad me anonimni zekaju
lažne frendice


Vrline:
uvijek spremna pomoći
iskrena
pouzdana
puna bisera nut
flegmatik
nježna, barem tako kažu
hobi mi je češkanje i masiranje-
samo zbog mojih najdražih
bez obzira šta bilo-
uvijek sam uz svoje frendove
hard to get, xD


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Mane:
malo zlopamtilo, heh
pesimist
sramežljiva (kako kad)
ne vjerujem baš ljudima-
povrijeđena puno puta


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Naj slikice:

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Mrtvačeva škrinja

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Jack Sparrow

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Will Turner

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Zastava pirata

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Legenda :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Lord Of The Rings

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Legolas

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Gandalf

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Dio Družine

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Johnny Depp, mlad

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Johnny Depp

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Chu ;)


GOOD CHARLOTTE

Naj pjesme:

"MEET MY MAKER"

(This is the way I'll meet my maker tonight)

So this is it
This is my life
This is my time
It's ending tonight
I made my mistakes
I tried to live right
Stepped out of the darkness into the light
And when I'm gone
Will they remember
Will they mourn
Will they move on
When my sad songs the lonely son
His time has come his life is done

And tonight
We'll celebrate the end
Of this life
And we'll sing
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

Whhooaa aaooohh
It's alright
this is a night like we've began
With open arms
This is the way
The way I'll meet my maker tonight

And on my grave
What will it say?
Here lies another soul that was saved
So please don't cry
Just sleep at night
And I will wait on the other side

And tonight
we'll celebrate the end
Of this life
And we'll sing
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

Whooaahh ooohhh
It's alright
This is a night like we've began
With open arms
This is the way
The way I'll meet my maker tonight

And tonight
We'll celebrate the end
Of this life
And we'll sing
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

Whooaaa ooohh
It's alright
This is a night like we've began
With open arms
This is the way
The way I'll meet my maker tonight

Whhoooaaa oohhh [x12]


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


"SECRETS"

In the dark
In the darkness you will find
Dirty little secrets we all hide
Cause' we all have a darker side
A place we keep where no one else will find

Cause' everybody wants to hide their secrets away
Nobody wants to stand up to the pain
But I will stand up to the pain
Wake up and fight again
If you could dance with me through this rain
And we will fight, we’ll fight again, fight again

In the back, in the closets of your mind
Thats where skeletons and dirty secrets hide
And I'll rip out my insides
And leave them on display for you tonight

Cause' everybody wants to hide their secrets away
Nobody wants to stand up to the pain
But I will stand up to the pain
Wake up and fight again
If you could dance with me through this rain
And we will fight, we’ll fight again, fight again
(fight again, fight again)…

All my life I hide my secrets away,
In the dark, in the dark, in the dark
We all try to hide our secrets away,
In the dark, in the dark, in the dark

Stand up to the pain
Wake up and fight again
If you could dance with me through this rain
And we will fight, we’ll fight again, fight again
Fight again
Cause' everybody wants to hide their secrets away
And that’s ok
Nobody wants to stand up to the pain
Fight again


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


"THE WORLD IS BLACK"

Turn on channel seven at a quarter to eight
You see the same damn thing it's just a different day and
No one really knows why this is happening
But it's happening
And everywhere you go it's just a different place
You get the same dark feeling
See the same sad faces
No one really cares that this is happening

We come into this world
And we all are the same
In that moment there's no one to blame

But the world is black
And hearts are cold
And there's no hope
That's what we're told
And we can't go back
It won't be the same
Forever changed
By the things we've seen, seen

Living in this place it's always been this way
There's no one doing nothing so there's nothing changed
And I can't live when this world just keeps dying
It's dying
People always tell me this is part of the plan
That God's got everybody in His hands
But I can only pray that God is listening
Is He listening?

We're living in this world
Growing colder everyday
Nothing can stay perfect now I see

But the world is black
And hearts are cold
And there's no hope
That's what we're told
And we can't go back
It won't be the same
Forever changed
By the things we've seen, seen, seen

We come into this world
And we all are the same
And in that moment there's no one to blame
But we're living in this world
Growing colder everyday
Nothing can stay perfect now I see

The world is black
And hearts are cold
There's no hope
That's what we're told
And we can't go back
(We can't go back)
It won't be the same
(It won't be the same)
Forever changed
(What will ever change)
By the things we've seen, seen, seen

Turn on channel seven at a quarter to eight
You see the same damn thing it's just a different day
And no one really knows why this is happening


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


SUM 41

Zakon pjesma:

"STILL WAITING"

[Chorus:]
So am I still waiting
For this world to stop hating
Can't find a good reason
Can't find hope to believe in

Drop dead
A bullet to my head
Your words are like a gun in hand
You can't change the state of the nation
We just need some motivation

These eyes
Have seen no conviction
Just lies and more contradiction
So tell me what would you say
I'd say it's time too late....

[Chorus:]
So am I still waiting (So...am...I...)
For this world to stop hating
Can't find a good reason (So...am...I...)
Can't find hope to believe in

Ignorance
And understanding
We're the first ones to jump in line
Out of step for what we believe in
But who's left to stop the bleeding

How far
Will we take this
It's not hard to see through the fakeness
So tell me what would you say
I'd say it's time too late

[Chorus]

This can't last forever
Time won't make things better
I feel so alone
Can't help myself
And no one knows
If this is worthless, tell me so

What have we done
with a war that can't be won
This can't be real
Cause I don't know what to feel

[Chorus:]
So am I still waiting (So...am...I...)
For this world to stop hating
Can't find a good reason (So...am...I...)
Can't find hope to believe

So am I still waiting (So...am...I...)
For this world to stop hating
Can't find a good reason (So...am...I...)
For this world to believe


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Savjeti i naj music

yes ostavite koment svaki put kad posjetite ovaj blog, odgovaram na svaki koment
nono ne sviđa vam se blog- kliknite x u desnom kutu
wink ako ste iz Ri ili okolice, recite, nađemo se jednom
yes vaši savjeti za poboljšanje bloga su dobro došli
nono samo nemojte pretjerat sa tim savjetima
wink načitajte se.... Kissy kiss


Naj grupe:

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Simple plan

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Green day

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Good Charlotte

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Blink 182

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Sum 41

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Rasmus

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Limp Bizkit

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Panic! At The Disco

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
My Chemical Romance

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Maroon 5


SIMPLE PLAN

Naj pjesme:

"SHUT UP"

There you go
You're always so right
It's all a big show
It's all about you

You think you know
What everyone needs
You always take time
To criticize me

It seems like everyday
I make mistakes
I just can't get it right

It's like I'm the one
You love to hate
But not today

So shut up, shut up, shut up
Don't wanna hear it
Get out, get out, get out
Get out of my way
Step up, step up, step up
You'll never stop me
Nothing you say today
Is gonna bring me down

There you go
You never ask why
It's all a big lie
Whatever you do

You think you're special
But I know, and I know
And I know, and we know
That you're not

You're always there to point
Out my mistakes
And shove them in my face

It's like I'm the one
You love to hate
But not today

So shut up, shut up, shut up
Don't wanna hear it
Get out, get out, get out
Get out of my way
Step up, step up, step up
You'll never stop me
Nothing you say today
Is gonna bring me down
Is gonna bring me down

Will never bring me down

Don't tell me who I should be
And don't try to tell me what's right for me
Don't tell me what I should do
I don't wanna waste my time
I'll watch you fade away

So shut up, shut up, shut up
Don't wanna hear it
Get out, get out, get out
Get out of my way
Step up, step up, step up
You'll never stop me
Nothing you say today
Is gonna bring me down

Shut up, shut up, shut up
Don't wanna hear it
Get out, get out, get out
Get out of my way
Step up, step up, step up
You'll never stop me
Nothing you say today
Is gonna bring me down

Bring me down
{shut up, shut up, shut up}
Won't bring me down
{shut up, shut up, shut up}
Bring me down
{shut up, shut up, shut up}
Won't bring me down

Shut up, shut up, shut up



"CRAZY"

Tell me what's wrong with society
When everywhere I look, I see
Young girls dying to be on TV
They won't stop till they've reached their dreams

Diet pills, surgery
Photoshopped pictures in magazines
Telling them how they should be
It doesn't make sense to me

Is everybody going crazy?
Is anybody gonna save me?
Can anybody tell me what's going on?
Tell me what's going on?
If you open your eyes
You'll see that something is wrong

I guess things are not how they used to be
There's no more normal families
Parents act like enemies
Making kids feel like it's World War III

No one cares, no one's there
I guess we're all just too damn busy
And money's our first priority
It doesn't make sense to me

Is everybody going crazy?
Is anybody gonna save me?
Can anybody tell me what's going on?
Tell me what's going on?
If you open your eyes
You'll see that something is wrong

Is everybody going crazy?
Is everybody going crazy?

Tell me what's wrong with society
When everywhere I look I see
Rich guys driving big SUVs
While kids are starving in the streets

No one cares
No one likes to share
I guess life's unfair

Is everybody going crazy?
Is anybody gonna save me?
Can anybody tell me what's going on?
Tell me what's going on?
If you open your eyes
You'll see that something, something is wrong

Is everybody going crazy?
Can anybody tell me what's going on?
Tell me what's going on?
If you open your eyes
You'll see that something is wrong


"JUMP"

Jump!

I dont wanna wake up today
Cause everyday's the same
And I'd been waiting so long
For things to change
I'm sick of this town
Sick of my job
Sick of my friends 'cause everyone's jaded
Sick of this place, I wanna break free
I'm so frustrated, I just wanna

Jump! (Jump!)
Don't wanna think about tomorrow (Jump!)
I just don't care tonight
I just wanna jump (Jump!)
Don't wanna think about my sorrow
Let's go
Forget your problems
I just wanna jump

I don't wanna wake up one day
And find out it's too late
To do all the things I wanna do
So I'm gonna pack up my bags
I'm never coming back
'Cause the years are passing by
And I'm wasting all my ti-ti-time
Sick of this house
Sick of being broke
Sick of this town, that's bringing me down
I'm sick of this place, I wanna break free,
I'm so frustrated, I just wanna jump

Jump! (Jump!)
Don't wanna think about tomorrow (Jump!)
I just don't care tonight,
I just wanna jump (Jump!)
Don't wanna think about my sorrow
Let's go
Forget your problems
I just wanna jump
I just wanna jump

I can't take it anymore [x3]

Forget tomorrow, I just wanna jump (Jump!)
Don't wanna think about tomorrow (Jump!)
I just don't care tonight,
I just wanna jump (Jump!)
Don't wanna think about my sorrow
Let's go
Forget your problems
It's time to let them go
Forget tomorrow, I just wanna jump (Jump!)

I just wanna jump



NO USE FOR A NAME

Obožavam ovu pjesmu:

"For Fiona"

I can't even think of words to match the way I'm feeling
I don't even think a book could say enough for you
I can only try my best, to put it in a song I guess
You try to speak, I know you tell the truth

If I could freeze our small amount of time together
Then we could make believe this world would never end
(make believe this world would never end)
Unfortunately truth is cold
So you stay young while I get old
But always know, I'm your best friend

Nothing is the same
Everything is a better change
Sometimes I see silence in your eyes
Let it all crash down
When it ends it begins with you
I'm gonna learn every time you do

And I'm as scared as anybody who has done this
I wouldn't give it up for nothing free
You took my life, turned it around
And put my feet back on the ground
I owe you, eternally

Nothing is the same
Everything is a better change
Sometimes I see silence in your eyes
Let it all crash down
When it ends it begins with you
I'm gonna learn every time you do

I'm always
I'm always
I'm always here

I'm always
I'm always
I'm always here

Nothing is the same
Everything is a better change
Sometimes I see silence in your eyes
Let it all crash down
When it ends it begins with you
I'm gonna learn every time you do



SIMPLE PLAN

"I'm Just A Kid"

I woke up it was 7
I waited till 11
Just to figure out that no one would call
I think i got a lot of friends but I don't hear from them
What's another night all alone?
When your spending everyday on your own
And here it goes

[Chorus:]
I'm just a kid and life is a nightmare
I'm just a kid, I know that its not fair
Nobody cares, cause I'm alone and the world is
Having more fun than me
Tonight...

And maybe when the night is dead, I'll crawl into my bed
Staring at these 4 walls again
I'll try to think about the last time, I had a good time
Everyone's got somewhere to go
And they're gonna leave me here on my own and here it goes

I'm just a kid and life is a nightmare
I'm just a kid, I know that its not fair
Nobody cares, cause I'm alone and the world is
Having more fun than me

What the hell is wrong with me?
Don't fit in with anybody
How did this happen to me?
Wide awake I'm bored and I can't fall asleep
And every night is the worst night ever

I'm just a kid [repeat x5]

I'm just a kid and life is a nightmare
I'm just a kid, I know that its not fair
Nobody cares, cause I'm alone and the world is
Nobody wants to be alone in the world.

I'm just a kid and life is a nightmare
I'm just a kid, I know that its not fair
Nobody cares, cause I'm alone and the world is
Nobody wants to be alone in the world
Nobody cares, cause I'm alone and the world is
Having more fun than me tonight

I'm all alone tonight
Nobody cares tonight
Cause I'm just a kid tonight


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

< rujan, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KomeNtari ..Visish/Nevidish

by LiL BuT EviL

Čitate

Nesvakidašnje Bamboo teme.
Ostavljajte komente u vezi posta,
spamove prijavljujem,
dobrodošli i čitamo se kiss


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Linkovi & Pjesmice

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr


Najdraži blogeri:
*Anime queen
*Boy from the darkness
*Vampire with cool blog
*Pattinson's girl
*Patty girl
*Twilight fan
*Twilight saga fan
*Dima forever


Naj pjesma:


Good Charlotte Lyrics
I Don't Wanna Be In Love Lyrics


Pjesma svih vremena:


Do You Know Lyrics

Do you know ( the ...



petak, 18.09.2009.

Time and time again

Znam, imate pravo, predugo nisam ništa pisala. No opet znate da mi je laptop bio na popravku. Malo sam vremena provodila na kompu tako da vam nisam ni stizala komentirati, oky osim svojoj najdražoj blogerici, no da mi se ostatak drage blog ekipice ne uvrijedi od danas se sve vraća u normalu. Dakle nećete čekati mjesec dana na komentar.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Ovo je prvi put u povijesti bloga da nisam napisala post povodom svog rođendana, koji je btw bio 04.09, navršila sam 19god, uf što se brzo stari. Rođendan je sasvim dobro prošao, čak su mi i rođaci došli što me ugodno iznenadilo. Imamo još jedan rođendan, 19.09, moj Luigi slavi godinu dana. Trebali bi već znati tko je Luigi, čak sam u jednom postu stavila njegovu slikicu, eto koliko se ponosim njime. No da nebi bilo zabune, Luigi je moj bellypiercing iliti pirsing na pupku. Već godinu dana je samnom, dušica mala. Obožavam, to je blago rečeno, ludim za pirsinzima i tetovažama, nema ljepših ukrasa za tijelo. Već mi je prešlo u naviku davati savjete i biti pratnja svima koje se odluče tetovirati ili pirsati. Još samo da se zaposlim u nekom pirsing studiu, heh.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Kad vas već o svemu obavještavam trebate znati da je ovo moje doba godine, jesen i zima, ne mogu objasniti ali u to doba me preplavi neki poseban osjećaj, jednostavno to sam ja. Mogla bih zagrliti cijeli svijet i još mi nebi bilo dovoljno. Možda ima neke veze s time što sam Djevica u horoskopu, a mi smo ukratko emocijalni frikovi, ali u dobrom smislu naravno. cerek Kad bude zima načitat ćete se postova o svemu lijepom što nam donosi, snijeg, večer uz kamin, ma ima zima svoje čari.
Evo da vam ne duljim više, znate da sam se vratila i nastavljamo se čitati kao i inače.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Ljubim vas sve.
Love ya all
kiss



| Ap0l0g!z3 (30) | T00 Lat3 | # |

<< Arhiva >>