subota, 12.07.2008.

I'd rather go swimming with a dead murloc,than boating with an ugly elf! ili ti The Anti-Elf Anthem...

Ahem,ovih dana više-manje svi razgovori u društvu se svode ne WoW,a s obzirom da sam fan Warcrafta i ak bog da bolje prilike uskoro i jean od taurena...nikad,ama baš nikad ne bih bila ELF! stoga...

Of all the men of Azeroth I must say,
that my least favorite race is the elf.
I'd rather have lunch with a fat ogre,
than to spend one moment with an elf.
I'd rather take a slime to a homey pub,
than to toast to an elf's health.
They’re tall and purple and all too skinny,
and of this you must be sure:
That elves are the sickliest things around,
and sadly there's no cure!

O...o...o...o!

Stay away from those crooked elves!
They look like women and they smell like hell.
So if you would take my sound advice,
keep a distance of at least ten feet.

I'd rather go fishing with Onyxia,
than to go fishing with an elf.
I'd rather go swimming with a dead murloc,
than boating with an ugly elf.
Their voices are "fem" and they don't resemble men.
Their bodies are void of hair.
And so I'm sure you can understand,
why they give me such a scare.

O...o...o...o!

Stay away from those crooked elves!
They look like women and they smell like hell.
So if you would take my sound advice,
keep a distance of at least ten feet.

Despite my better judgment,
I once went camping with an elf.
He stole my s'mores and dented my pots,
and made the campground smell,
of lavender and rosebuds;
such nasty smells they be.
So I went and threw him into the lake,
and then I went and had some tea.

Ha-ha-ha!

O...o...o...o!

Stay away from those crooked elves!
They look like women and they smell like hell.
So if you would take my sound advice,
keep a distance of at least ten feet...


15:29 | Komentari (2) | Print | ^ |

<< Arhiva >>