ANEMONE WEDDING BOUQUET

20.10.2011., četvrtak

SEND FLOWERS IN NJ - IN NJ


SEND FLOWERS IN NJ - BOUQUET OF GERBERA DAISIES - GOLDEN ANNIVERSARY FLOWER



Send Flowers In Nj





send flowers in nj






    send flowers
  • Send Flowers is the debut album release from Black Lungs, the side project of Alexisonfire guitarist and backing vocalist Wade MacNeil. MacNeil's sound has been described as "the soundtrack for punk rockers, hip hoppers, pill poppers, young ladies and show stoppers."





    nj
  • New Jersey (in official postal use)

  • New Jersey: a Mid-Atlantic state on the Atlantic; one of the original 13 colonies

  • (NJS) Network Job Supervisor. A Grid site supporting the UNICORE middleware is required to run at least one instance of an NJS which is the entry point for incoming jobs.

  • This is a list of digraphs used in various Latin alphabets. (See also List of Cyrillic digraphs.) Capitalization involves only the first letter (ch – Ch) unless otherwise stated (ij – IJ).











Elizabeth Lansdell Hammell -- Some pictures




Elizabeth Lansdell Hammell -- Some pictures





My grandparents were artists. My grandfather, Will Hammell, AKA R. WIlson Hammell, AKA Q. Wilson Hammell, AKA Wilson Hammell, and AKA some others I don't remember, founded an art agency so he could better promote my grandmother's painting. He mistakenly believed he could still continue his art work.

Unfortunately, those works of my grandfather that turn up on the web from time to time aren't his best. The pinup girls he painted under R WIlson Hammell show up most frequently. He never told the family about his "dual" life. We would not have known for sure except an old family friend found a ledger book that had a payment made to R Wilson -- sent to my grandparent's address at 180 Spring Street, in Redbank, NJ.

Both grandparents painted for Vogue and did various magazine covers. My grandfather designed the balloons for the Wonderbread wrapper, and never understood why they kept them as their logo and how that logo endured. He found the whole thing highly amusing. And still -- those Wonderbread balloons endure. I can just see him shaking his head in disbelief.

I'll post some of what I've found on the Internet in the comments below. One of these days I'll figure a way to photograph the painting I have without the flash making a mess of things. I think I know how, but lack an easy way to do it. I guess I can at least scan in the few bookplates I have of my grandfather's.

The above painting is from one of my grandmother's magazine covers -- see two below. My husband, Mike bought the magazine for me on eBay when he saw who had painted it.

This is just a scanned copy of the magazine cover. I recently worked to restore it to the colors and intensities that my grandmother originally used in the painting. I only posted this because a friend asked to see some of my grandparent's works. Now that it has been picked up a couple of places, I felt that in fairness to my grandmother, I needed to restore the scanned copy of her work to the way she had actually painted it. I particularly love this period of her work.

This one hung in her studio when I was young -- or so I think. If it was not this exact one, then it was a copy. Her style was very much influenced between the art deco and art nouveau works of her young adult time.











Blessings For A Happy And Healthy New Year! And a letter from God




Blessings For A Happy And Healthy New Year! And a letter from God





To: YOU
Date: TODAY
From: GOD
Subject: YOURSELF
Reference: LIFE

This is God. Today I will be handling All of your problems for you. I do Not need your help. So, have a nice day.
I love you.


P.S. And, remember...

If life happens to deliver a situation to you that you cannot handle, do Not attempt to resolve it yourself! Kindly put it in th e SFGTD (something for God to do) box. I will get to it in MY TIME. All situations will be resolved, but in My time, not yours.

Once the matter is placed into the box, do not hold onto it by worrying about it. Instead, focus on all the wonderful things that are present in your life now.


If you find yourself stuck in traffic, don't despair. There are people in this world for whom driving is an unheard of privilege.

Should you have a bad day at work; think of the man who has been out of work for years.

Should you despair over a relationship gone bad; think of the person who has never=2 0known what it's like to love and be loved in return.

Should you grieve the passing of another weekend; think of the woman in dire straits, working twelve hours a day, seven days a week to feed her children.

Should your car break down, leaving you miles away from assistance; think of the paraplegic who would love the opportun ity to take that walk.

Should you notice a new gray hair in the mirror; think of the cancer patient in chemo who wishes she had hair to examine.

Should you find yourself at a loss and pondering what is life all about, asking what is my purpose? Be thankful. There are those who didn't live long enough to get the opportunity.


Should you find yourself the victim of other people's bitterness, ignorance, smallness or insecurities; remember, things could be worse. You could be one of them!

Should you decide to send this to a friend; Thank you. You may have touched their life in ways you will never know!
Now, you have a nice day...God

God has seen you struggling,
God says it's over.

A blessing is coming your way. If you believe in God.


My Mother sent this to me, it was an awesome letter so I thought I would add this to help you for the New Year!









send flowers in nj







Related topics:

cookie bouquet toronto

floral ribbon

simple bridal bouquet

boys before flowers episode 24 part 2

bouquet de ballons

flowers for wedding cakes

sia flower

rose hydrangea bouquet

altar flowers for wedding

flower girls accessories




- 21:27 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ANEMONE WEDDING BOUQUET

Linkovi