Rock mi je skinuo grudnjak

ponedjeljak, 08.10.2007.

Hey there Delilah

Hey there my love! How you doin' there without me? You're so far away but I can feel you right beside me cause what we have shines so bright. yes I swear it's true.
Hey there my love! Don't you worry about the distance no. I'm right there if you get lonely. Give this another listen. Close your eyes. I'm by your side.
Oh it's what you do to me
What you do to me..
Hey there my love! I know times are getting hard. But just believe me Sick.. We'll have the life we knew we would. kiss We'll have it good.
Hey there my love! I've got so much left to say blabla. If every simple thing I wrote to you, would take your breath away I'd write it all. Even more in love with me you'd fall and we'd have it all
Oh it's what you do to me
What you do to me..
All these miles seem pretty far, but they've got planes and trains and cars. I'd walk to you if I had no other way thumbup. Our friends would all make fun of us and we'll just laugh along because we know that none of them have felt this way.
My love I can promise you that by the time we get through the world will never ever be the same.. cerek And you're to blame
Hey there my love! cry Don't you miss me. Two more years and I'll be done with school and we'll be making history like we do. You know it's all because of you. We can do whatever we want to.
Hey there my love here's to you! This one's for you
Oh it's what you do to me
What you do to me..

- 17:04 - Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.