AND WHITE STRIPED T SHIRTS

19.10.2011., srijeda

TALL VINTAGE T SHIRTS. TALL VINTAGE


Tall vintage t shirts. Mambo t shirt.



Tall Vintage T Shirts





tall vintage t shirts






    t shirts
  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • (t-shirt) jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.

  • (T Shirt (album)) T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.











Thirft store goodies




Thirft store goodies





I don't go to thrift stores or yard sales very often, but I think I need to start going more often. There's a cool little shop uptown where I got most of this. They had a lot more, including miniatures from the 20's, 30's and 40's. I couldn't afford the pricier items, but this lot was cheap, .50 to $2. at the most. I'm going back for the good stuff later. They have so much cool stuff that nobody else seems to touch the minis. Lucky me. The fabric is a vintage Hawaiian shirt that I got from a neighbors estate sale. I thought it would be great for drapes or upholstery in one of my Tiki rooms. In case your wondering scale, the little duck is just over 2" tall. He's the best! Vintage wind up Tomy from 1977, and he works!











post pumpkin picking




post pumpkin picking





Phil and I went to this old house to take some pictures after we picked pumpkins at the Maize Valley Farm. I had originally picked out jeans and a plaid shirt to wear, but I just didn't feel pretty. Dresses always do the trick.

Dress: Thrifted and hemmed
Sweater: Victorias Secret
Tights: Love Colour Love Tights (UK)
Socks: UO
Boots: Ebay 6 years ago
Brooch: Etsy









tall vintage t shirts







Similar posts:

red superman t shirt

offensive t shirts

retro wrestling t shirts

cheap t shirts with logo

boy scout t shirt designs

best place to buy band t shirts

i like my jesus in a tuxedo t shirt

velvet underground and nico t shirt

sports slogan t shirts




- 21:36 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AND WHITE STRIPED T SHIRTS
and white striped t shirts, recycled t shirt dress, dance dance t shirt