AND COLON CLEANS

petak, 28.10.2011.

PERSONAL TOUCH HOUSE CLEANING - PERSONAL TOUCH


Personal Touch House Cleaning - How To Clean My Room Fast.



Personal Touch House Cleaning





personal touch house cleaning






    personal touch
  • An element or feature contributed by someone to make something less impersonal

  • The advantages and benefits of making a presentation “personal” rather than impersonal.

  • The Personal Touch is a 1980 studio album by Oscar Peterson, featuring songs written by or made popular by Canadians.

  • Of course, technology alone won't sell your home. Face-to-face interaction provides the advantage to sell your home-and you won't have to worry about a thing. The details will be handled with care and constant communication, to ensure the marketing and sale of your home go smoothly.





    house cleaning
  • Housekeeping or housecleaning is the systematic process of making a home neat and clean in approximately that order. This may be applied more broadly than just to an individual home, or as a metaphor for a similar "clean up" process applied elsewhere such as a procedural reform.











personal touch house cleaning - The Ties




The Ties That Bind: Life's Most Essential Knots and Ties (Finishing Touches)


The Ties That Bind: Life's Most Essential Knots and Ties (Finishing Touches)



When we were kids, Mom or Dad taught us how to tie our shoes and fold our clothes. Most of us have been left to our own devices ever since! "Finishing Touches is STC's small and stylish answer to our need to relearn all those basic home-keeping skills our parents took for granted.
"The Ties That Bind offers a basic repertoire of knots and bows to make everything from getting dressed to wrapping a present easier. The book provides instructions for executing practical knots; making bows for gifts; and tying scarves, sarongs, and men's neckwear. More than 20 different tying techniques are shown.










87% (18)





100/365




100/365





This was a completely horrible day for me and I had no idea that it was day 100 because I haven't been keeping up with the numbers and just shooting what I could to get it over with while transitioning into the new place. I wanted to quit again this day because of personal things and it was just a really, really, really bad evening.

Just a silly reflection shot because I have windows in my new house. You can only understand how much that means to me if you've lived in a place without windows. I took them for granted before I moved into the last place and I didn't think that it was a big deal. I feel so much better with windows. When I get some time to actually go around the house instead of cleaning and fixing and shopping for it, I will photograph the things I love--the view, the stone, the yard, the cows, the river, the doors, the door knobs, the keyholes, the kitchen, the porch, the carpentry, the everything.

We are having internet installed on Tuesday. My brand new clothes dryer doesn't work. The toilet is broken and my funny neighbor won't stop parking in my driveway even though the landlord asked her to. I put up a bird feeder. Today I'll put up a hummingbird feeder. Soon I will plant flowers. I will paint touch-ups and fix random little things and finish unpacking the rest of the little things.

I am busy.











Russian military base S




Russian military base S





Overgrown streets of the houses where the officers(?) used to live.

Russian military base S

Abandoned military places are most of the times empty. The army (in general) cleans up there places before they leave ‘m behind. Something you encounter while exploring military bases is the endless repeating buildings and rooms. The barracks where the soldiers used the live are nowadays not much more then huge buildings containing hundreds of the same spaces –all personal touches have disappeared.
Exploring military locations is an adventure though...the hugeness of the bases in combination with the silence and emptiness make it a unique experience which is very hard (maybe even impossible) to capture with a camera.

This military base in former East-Germany is one those big places. It’s as big as a village, was completely self containing and had it’s own airport. Entering the base was like a joke. There’s a small fence, about as high as my waste, and a sign which states that it’s prohibited to enter because it’s not safe! ;-)
We walked here for hours and did not even see everything this place has to offer. It great walking around through what looks like a abandoned city and have the sun on your face, birds whistling and insects buzzing.









personal touch house cleaning







See also:

tornado cleaning tool

metal cleaning solution

own house cleaning business

how to clean vomit on carpet

machine for cleaning tile floors

how to clean cat ears

hoppes pistol cleaning

commercial kitchen cleaning service



- 12:32 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #