ALL COOKING GAMES

četvrtak, 10.11.2011.

TWISTED COOKING GAMES. COOKING GAMES


TWISTED COOKING GAMES. COOKING MAMA COOK OFF RECIPES. COOKING CHARMS



Twisted Cooking Games





twisted cooking games






    twisted
  • (of a joint) Injured by wrenching; sprained

  • distorted: having an intended meaning altered or misrepresented; "many of the facts seemed twisted out of any semblance to reality"; "a perverted translation of the poem"

  • (twist) writhe: to move in a twisting or contorted motion, (especially when struggling); "The prisoner writhed in discomfort"; "The child tried to wriggle free from his aunt's embrace"

  • (of a personality or a way of thinking) Unpleasantly or unhealthily abnormal; warped

  • Forced out of its natural or proper shape; crumpled

  • (twist) turn: an unforeseen development; "events suddenly took an awkward turn"





    cooking
  • (cook) prepare a hot meal; "My husband doesn't cook"

  • Food that has been prepared in a particular way

  • The process of preparing food by heating it

  • the act of preparing something (as food) by the application of heat; "cooking can be a great art"; "people are needed who have experience in cookery"; "he left the preparation of meals to his wife"

  • The practice or skill of preparing food

  • (cook) someone who cooks food





    games
  • (game) a contest with rules to determine a winner; "you need four people to play this game"

  • A complete episode or period of play, typically ending in a definite result

  • A form of play or sport, esp. a competitive one played according to rules and decided by skill, strength, or luck

  • A single portion of play forming a scoring unit in a match, esp. in tennis

  • (game) bet on: place a bet on; "Which horse are you backing?"; "I'm betting on the new horse"

  • (game) crippled: disabled in the feet or legs; "a crippled soldier"; "a game leg"











12/365 Stop the light




12/365 Stop the light





My are are heavy and it doesn't help that I cooked onions today.

x.x

But that isn't the reason why yesterday's shot was not uploaded...I've been reading The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. Well not today actually today I was on Pottermore. My username is WildQueen75 so add me if you got one.

:)

I'm halfway done with the book. Probably will finish it tomorrow. It's really good. Dan Brown is always a genius at creating twist and turns and his characters never seem to lack personality. Even with a brief character you can find yourself pointing out personality traits. I had read The Da Vinci Code in high school for a english group project. Could not put the book down it was that good. There's a lot to learn from his books which is what I love about them. They are fictional but historically speaking most of the artifacts, rooms, buildings and groups are real which makes it fun. It so simple to learn something new with the books because he sets them up where what you learn is something that ties in with the main plot and the clues and figuring it out to move to the next one. So it's not one of those...heres a fact...then ignore it books. Point is to be ahead of the game. I haven't read Angels & Demons yet but I have to because I love the way the set it up in the movie. There's always some part thats really gruesome in the books. The Lost Symbol is about The Masons...while Angels & Demons is based on the Vatican and the Illuminati and The Da Vinci Code on the Priory of Sion. It's cool cause you hear about these groups and things but you never really understand a lot about them until you read more about it. I'm not saying reading Dan Brown's books validate as research but he does trow some cool facts out there and you do end up understanding more by the end of the books.

Rambling a bit aren't I! Well this is were I leave you guys. I'm going to go to bed. My eyes are killing me.

Goodnight.

:)











Me and the WhoJr.




Me and the WhoJr.





My mind was busy through the day I didn't have much time to play The little games you asked me to I didn't have much time for you, but I tried. I'd wash your clothes, I'd sew and cook, but when you'd bring your picture book And ask me please to share your fun, I'd say: "In a minute, son", but I tried. I'd tuck you in all safe at night and hear your prayers, turn out the light, Then tiptoe softly to the door... I wish I'd stayed a minute more and not rush back to work in the basement. For life is short, the years rush past...a little boy grows up so fast. No longer is he at your side, his precious secrets to confide. The picture books are put away, there are no longer games to play, hardly any good-night kisses, hardly no prayers to hear...that all belongs to yesteryear. My hands, once busy, now are busy still, the days are long and hard to fill. I wish I could go back and do the little things you asked me to. No time like the present. Right? Lets hang around town, eat at a dive a while and talk about what you love, and above all, what is on your mind to find that answer we both need.









twisted cooking games







Similar posts:

kitchen cooking games for girls

cheats for cooking mama 2

cookware for induction cooking

cooking a 21 pound turkey

cooking mama online

cooking classes in sacramento

asian cooking supplies



- 14:59 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>