Look at this...

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Moje ime na Šetalištu slavnih

Trailer HSM2



Fav web:
♥Ashley Tisdale ♥
♥Vanessa Hudgens♥

My Love <3


~Coming Soon~
Full House thumbup

Full House

Full House

Full House

Full House

Full House


------------------------------
~Contact~
lindsaybigfan@net.hr
lindsaybigfan@hotmail.com

Ashley Tisdale
------------------------------

~Moj drugi blog~
Lindsay Lohan Big Fan

Parental Advisory

°Just something about me°
♥Jako sam ambiciozna i moglo bi se reć zahtjevna. Jednog dana želim biti netko i nešto!

Ashley

°My biggest love°
Glazba, drama, filmovi

Ashley&Zac

°My favourite movies°
Step up, Mean Girls, Little Miss Sunshine, Bridget Jones Dairy, Freaky Friday, The Parent Trap, Mr. Bean, Missing teacher, Legally Blonde 2: Red, White & Blonde, High School Musical, Honey

Ashley&Vanessa

°My favourite music°
Fergie, Justin Timberlake, The Pussycat Dolls, Beyonce, Shakira, Madonna, Rihanna, Christina Aguilera, Lindsay Lohan, Hilary Duff

Ashley

°My favourite songs:°
`Bout it, Sexy Back, Summer Love, Beautiful Liar, It`s rainning men, Pretty Women, What Goes Around...Comes Around, Burned, Rumors, With Love, First, Take me away, That girl, I decide, Confessions of a Broken Heart, Umbrella, Unfaintful, Eyes Like Yours
------------------------------

Hollywood

°My biggest wishs°
Proputovat cijeli svijet, obavezno SAD, upoznat Lindsay Lohan, otić do Hollywooda, slikat se na šetalištu slavnih u Hollywoodu

London

°Best citys°
London, Los Angeles, New York, Paris, Berlin, Buenos Aires

Kućanice

°Best serials°
One Tree Hill, O.C., Kućanice, Uvod u anatomiju, Reži me, 7th Heaven, Puna kuća, Pod istim krovom, Princ iz Bel Aira, Gilmore Girls

America

°Best continent°
Amerika, tj. SAD

Lindsay Lohan

°Best actress°
Mislim da se to već zna, Lindsay Lohan

Reese Witherspoon...
------------------------------

Net friends

°MYV
°Lulu
°Perfect Enemy
°Pinky
°Lovely Kitten x3
°Tamy
°Mudrovanje
°Queen Of Crazyness
°xBabii_Alexandrax
°Jamie
°Orange Boy
°°°Iris°°
°Ohimesama
°True Love Waits
°DH Fan
------------------------------

Sharpay

[Sharpay:]
This is not what I want
This is not what I planned
And I just gotta say
I do not understand
Someting is really
Really wrong


HSM

Noooooooooooooo, no, no, no
Sick to the stuff you know
If you want to be cool
Follow one simple rule
Don't mess with the flow, oh no
Stick to the status quooooooooooooo
No, no, no
Stick to the stuff you know
It is better by far
To keep things as they are
Don't mess with the flow, no no
Stick to the status
stick to the status
Stick to the status quo

------------------------------
Design by: Shane

10.07.2007., utorakGoodbye•

To je to. Ljudi, čitamo se u 9. mjesec!!! I hope so mahwave

Sex i Grad

P.S. Na LLBF blogu, u 9. mjesec očekujte big come back!!!
- 20:40 - Are you sure? • • What a fuck? (32) - #


<< Arhiva >>