ALBUQUERQUE TIRE DEALERS

10.11.2011., četvrtak

TIRE PLUS COUPONS : TIRE PLUS


Tire Plus Coupons : Tire Discounters Cincinnati.



Tire Plus Coupons





tire plus coupons






    coupons
  • A form in a newspaper or magazine that may be filled in and sent as an application for a purchase or information

  • A voucher entitling the holder to a discount for a particular product

  • (coupon) a test sample of some substance

  • (coupon) a negotiable certificate that can be detached and redeemed as needed

  • A detachable portion of a bond that is given up in return for a payment of interest

  • In marketing a coupon is a ticket or document that can be exchanged for a financial discount or rebate when purchasing a product. Customarily, coupons are issued by manufacturers of consumer packaged goods or by retailers, to be used in retail stores as a part of sales promotions.





    tire
  • Lose interest in; become bored with

  • Cause to feel in need of rest or sleep; weary

  • Become in need of rest or sleep; grow weary

  • lose interest or become bored with something or somebody; "I'm so tired of your mother and her complaints about my food"

  • exhaust or get tired through overuse or great strain or stress; "We wore ourselves out on this hike"

  • hoop that covers a wheel; "automobile tires are usually made of rubber and filled with compressed air"











February 27, 2010




February 27, 2010





59/365

Today was boring. I did practically nothing until work. I did start English honors. Tristan's paper is a little interesting. I should do history honors, but I'm too tired. I got an extension though from friday, so I'm cool until Monday.

Work was boring. I got some of my study guide done, but not a lot. Every time I started we got busy. And when we were slow, I couldn't focus long enough. But, I got all the crazies tonight I swearrrrrrrrrr. I got this one lady who was really confused on the type of pizzas that she was going to get and changed her very confusing order like 9999 times. Then I got this man named Craig. He had the any pizza for $10 coupon, and he thought that was the best thing ever. He got the most toppings you could get and a pan crust; it sounded so gross. He took forever in deciding his toppings and asked me to read all of his choices. And as I read off his info, and he called me very intellegent, but really the computer keeps a record of that for every customer, so I had nothing to do with it. They both took my name for being helpful, but they never called. Craig even asked for the spelling. I guess they just wanted to make sure I didn't fuck up.

Now I'm tired and sleep and I'm going to bed. Going to the YMCA with the repeat group from last week plus a few extra! :]

ENJOY! =D











100703 Lowe's YMCA 02




100703 Lowe's YMCA 02





7.3.2010 - As part of some of my new responsibilities for work, I had the pleasure of working a Saturday. All four of us (Mike, TB, Aliza and I) were working the Loctite booth at the Lowe's YMCA July 3rd Summer Celebration. It was hot and tiring, but the event went well and as the main coordinator for it, I was pleased with how it turned out. We had a Pinewood Derby and Raingutter Regatta races set up for kids to play (manned by a local Cub Scouts group). We gave away fireworks glasses, coupons and stickers; plus had some raffle prizes.









tire plus coupons







See also:

yokohama tyres sri lanka

stamford tyres singapore

dunlop tyres in south africa

mud grip truck tires

are falken tyres any good

pirelli scorpion winter tires

175 70 tyre pressure

surplus tires for sale

tire price increase




- 21:12 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ALBUQUERQUE TIRE DEALERS

Linkovi