AIRPORT HOTEL WASHINGTON

12.12.2011., ponedjeljak

BED AND BREAKFAST IN MONTREAL - BREAKFAST IN MONTREAL


BED AND BREAKFAST IN MONTREAL - HOTELS NEAR DTW AIRPORT - HOTEL LE CEP.



Bed And Breakfast In Montreal





bed and breakfast in montreal






    breakfast
  • A meal eaten in the morning, the first of the day

  • eat an early morning meal; "We breakfast at seven"

  • provide breakfast for

  • the first meal of the day (usually in the morning)





    montreal
  • Montreal is a commune just south of Carcassonne in the Aude department, a part of the ancient Languedoc province and the present-day Languedoc-Roussillon region in southern France.

  • a city in southern Quebec province on the Saint Lawrence River; the largest city in Quebec and 2nd largest in Canada; the 2nd largest French-speaking city in the world

  • A port on the St. Lawrence River in Quebec, southeastern Canada; pop. 1,017,666. Founded in 1642, it was under French rule until 1763; almost two thirds of its present-day population are French-speaking. French name Montreal

  • Central Station (Gare Centrale) (IATA: YMY) is the major inter-city rail station and a major commuter rail hub in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. 18 million rail passengers use the station every year.





    bed
  • A place or article used by a person or animal for sleep or rest

  • a plot of ground in which plants are growing; "the gardener planted a bed of roses"

  • A piece of furniture for sleep or rest, typically a framework with a mattress and coverings

  • a piece of furniture that provides a place to sleep; "he sat on the edge of the bed"; "the room had only a bed and chair"

  • furnish with a bed; "The inn keeper could bed all the new arrivals"

  • The time for sleeping











Dianne & her Bubele




Dianne & her Bubele





Sorry for the small photo - this is the biggest it's going to get without being completely distorted. My kids like to play with the "photobooth" on my computer, so I decided to play along.

Right.... 16 Things About Me:

1) I was born in car, a 1958 Studebaker Hawk. Apparently I was eager to come into the world.

2) I'm the middle child; I have one older and one younger brother.

3) I speak three languages: English, German and French, although I'm out of practice in the French.

4) My DH and I met on the first night of a beginner jewellery making class. We've been married since 2002.

5) I've been to Belgium for five minutes. Saw a bunch of cows and a road sign in French.

6) I have stuck my feet in the Atlantic, the Pacific, the Ligurian Sea, and the Adriatic Sea.

7) I think sleep is overrated, but I'm trying to get more of it.

8) Silliness is genetic in my family, and goes back several generations. We have a habit of making bunny ears in family photos.

9) I didn't get my driver's license until just before my 40th birthday.

10) I love romantic comedies, but ironically married someone who is not overtly romantic.

11) I dabbled in jewelrymaking in university but didn't come back to it seriously until 1995.

12) My first piece of wire jewellery was made in a bed and breakfast in Montreal on a visit to a friend.

13) I love photography. On my honeymoon I shot 17 rolls of film over the course of 2 weeks. Thank God for digital cameras! The developing costs were killing me...

14) I have recorded two music albums and self-published 5 books.

15) I hate housework.

16) My favourite time of year is the first three days of May, and always look forward to it.











Bob & Mariko's B&B




Bob & Mariko's B&B





A wonderful little bed & breakfast in Montreal--just steps away from Sherbrooke station.









bed and breakfast in montreal







Similar posts:

bed and breakfast north norfolk

manhattan motel

lax airport hotels

villa del arco hotel

motels in yosemite

government discount hotel rates

shade hotel wedding

hotel victoria verona

bed and breakfast inns of missouri

longhouse lodge motel




- 15:34 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AIRPORT HOTEL WASHINGTON

Linkovi