11

petak

studeni

2011

SPACE ROOM DECORATION - SPACE ROOM


Space room decoration - Outdoor metal decorations - Door decorating ideas.



Space Room Decoration





space room decoration






    decoration
  • Ornamentation

  • the act of decorating something (in the hope of making it more attractive)

  • an award for winning a championship or commemorating some other event

  • something used to beautify

  • The process or art of decorating or adorning something

  • A thing that serves as an ornament





    space
  • (in printing or writing) Put blanks between (words, letters, or lines)

  • Position (two or more items) at a distance from one another

  • Be or become distracted, euphoric, or disoriented, esp. from taking drugs; cease to be aware of one's surroundings

  • place at intervals; "Space the interviews so that you have some time between the different candidates"

  • the unlimited expanse in which everything is located; "they tested his ability to locate objects in space"; "the boundless regions of the infinite"

  • an empty area (usually bounded in some way between things); "the architect left space in front of the building"; "they stopped at an open space in the jungle"; "the space between his teeth"





    room
  • board: live and take one's meals at or in; "she rooms in an old boarding house"

  • Space that can be occupied or where something can be done, esp. viewed in terms of whether there is enough

  • A part or division of a building enclosed by walls, floor, and ceiling

  • Opportunity or scope for something to happen or be done, esp. without causing trouble or damage

  • an area within a building enclosed by walls and floor and ceiling; "the rooms were very small but they had a nice view"

  • space for movement; "room to pass"; "make way for"; "hardly enough elbow room to turn around"











My studio after renovation




My studio after renovation





I have added loads of extra storage space - who would have thought the materials for making tiny little mice would take up so much room?! The walls are plastered - no more bumpy peeling wallpaper, yay! I have a nice new wooden floor. Now I can get on with crafting more mice than ever before. I hope you enjoy this tour around my shiny new studio.

Please check out my profile for more information











My studio after renovation




My studio after renovation





Lots of new shelves and cabinets. Can you spot ArtMind's babushka dolls on my shelves? I think I need to buy some more soon. I love wind chimes and dreamcatchers hanging from my window. I wish I had more room for plants too.

Please check out my profile for more information









space room decoration







Related topics:

tuscan decoration

decorating guest rooms

room decorator tool

college dorm room decoration

rug decorating

western country decor

chef decor for the kitchen

wedding event decoration

free room decorating ideas

office desk decorations



<< Arhiva >>