Christina aguilera no makeup - Makeup products for oily skin.



Christina Aguilera No Makeup





christina aguilera no makeup






    christina aguilera
  • Christina Aguilera is the self-titled debut album by American pop singer Christina Aguilera. Released on August 24, 1999 (see 1999 in music) in the U.S.

  • Christina Maria Aguilera (born December 18, 1980) is an American pop singer and songwriter.http://www.un.org/apps/news/story.asp?





    makeup
  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed











38. Everytime I tried to be what they wanted from me, it never came naturally.




38. Everytime I tried to be what they wanted from me, it never came naturally.





So I ended up in misery, wasn't able to see all the good around me.
I wasted so much energy on what they thought of me, than simply just remembering to breathe.

I'm humanly unable to please everyone at the same time.
So now I find my peace of mind living one day at a time.

In the end I answer to one God, comes down to one love, until I get to Heaven above.
I have made the decision never to give in, until the day I die - no matter what.
I'm gonna carry, I'ma keep on singing my song.

"Keep On Singing My Song" - Christina Aguilera
--
Second time I've quoted her? Whatever. I will say again that that CD is perfection. Lyrically - mostly - it is beautiful [no pun!]. Get Mine Get Yours isn't exactly beautiful, but look at the rest of the album and it's so powerful. I love that woman.

Anyway, I bought this shirt yesterday at Old Navy [correction: my mom bought me this shirt, I picked it out, blahblahblah]. I thought it would make a statement. I don't think anyone noticed it today at school. Mission failed.
However, I thought it would make for an interesting picture. So I spent probably a half hour putting on layers of makeup [I usually take, at most, ten minutes to get ready]. I tried so hard to be perfect, or society's opinion of true beauty.

But, in the end, I just ended up feeling beautiful, because even after all of that trying, I don't look perfect. I still have my bags and I still have my wrinkles. [Edited out on the picture, haha.]

I'm rambling. But I guess I just want to say that in order to look beautiful, you have to feel beautiful on the inside.

And I do. So I am.
(:











365 29 "Beautiful"




365 29





1. no i do not have a nose piercing

2. no, my lower lip is not pierced either

3. yes, these are fake lashes

4. i never wear this much makeup usually

5. i like this song and what it says, so this is my tribute to it. :)

6. it's a lot harder to try and look like a superstar than you think!!!



Spoken:
Don't look at me

Every day is so wonderful
And suddenly, i saw debris
Now and then, I get insecure
From all the pain, I'm so ashamed

I am beautiful no matter what they say
Words can't bring me down
I am beautiful in every single way
Yes, words can't bring me down
So don't you bring me down today

To all your friends, you're delirious
So consumed in all your doom
Trying hard to fill the emptiness
The piece is gone left the puzzle undone
That's the way it is

You are beautiful no matter what they say
Words can't bring you down
You are beautiful in every single way
Yes, words can't bring you down
Don't you bring me down today...

No matter what we do
(no matter what we do)
No matter what they say
(no matter what they say)
When the sun is shining through
Then the clouds won't stay


And everywhere we go
(everywhere we go)
The sun won't always shine
(sun won't always shine)
But tomorrow will find a way
All the other times

'cause we are beautiful no matter what they say
Yes, words won't bring us down, oh no
We are beautiful in every single way
Yes, words can't bring us down
Don't you bring me down today

Don't you bring me down today
Don't you bring me down today















christina aguilera no makeup







See also:

bridal make up pics

find discontinued makeup

best make up for mature skin

best free makeup

fashion make up looks

color science mineral makeup

best makeup for wrinkled skin

how to have natural makeup

what is the best make up for oily skin

makeup artist websites




- 11:53 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AIRBRUSH MAKEUP CT
airbrush makeup ct, eye makeup photo gallery, how to do makeup for wedding, photos of make up