AIR HOCKEY TABLE RATINGS

05.11.2011., subota

HOCKEY STATISTIC - HOCKEY


Hockey statistic - Battlefords minor hockey.



Hockey Statistic





hockey statistic






    statistic
  • a datum that can be represented numerically

  • A statistic (singular) is a single measure of some attribute of a sample (e.g. its arithmetic mean value). It is calculated by applying a function (statistical algorithm) to the values of the items comprising the sample which are known together as a set of data.

  • A fact or piece of data from a study of a large quantity of numerical data

  • An event or person regarded as no more than such a piece of data (used to suggest an inappropriately impersonal approach)

  • A statistic (or stat) in role-playing games is a piece of data which represents a particular aspect of a fictional character. That piece of data is usually a (unitless) integer or, in some cases, a set of dice.





    hockey
  • Hockey refers to a family of sports in which two teams play against each other by trying to maneuver a ball, or a puck, into the opponent's goal, using a hockey stick.

  • Hockey is an album by John Zorn featuring his early "game piece" composition of the same name. The album, first released on vinyl on Parachute Records in 1980, (tracks 4-9), and later re-released on CD on Tzadik Records with additional bonus tracks as part of the The Parachute Years Box Set in

  • field hockey: a game resembling ice hockey that is played on an open field; two opposing teams use curved sticks try to drive a ball into the opponents' net











Day 128 - The Blur




Day 128 - The Blur





Day 128 - Well I tried an action shot for this guy, well more like I tried focusing on Rexall place in the back ground, and moved at the same time. It somewhat worked, actually it got the effect I was looking for, so I guess technically it did work. I used a feature that boosts colours, as you can see the clouds are light and fluffy blue, and the grass is a nice and greeny green.

Well I guess this picture brings into debate of the current arena debate. Personally I am down for a new arena, after all I believe the statistic is that Rexall place is the oldest building in the NHL. Altho as a child I do recall going there alot, and as an adult I still do. For a hockey game, concert or even some events are hosted here. Physically there is nothing wrong with the building I believe, but from watching hockey on TV, you can see that our arena is clearly out of date to others. Where some arenas the Gold Seat holders get large reclining leather seats, whereas here I believe the gold seats are not different than the ones in the upper bowls.

Long story short, I support the new arena, and will help pay for it thru a per ticket tax, so if I only see 1 hockey game when it is built, I will done my part to contribute. Just do not take my tax dollars and throw it at it.

Thanks!











Bikini Tsunami




Bikini Tsunami





These are my statistic record for the past one week ever since i uploaded the Brazillian Safari series to my flickr. Such a big impact to me to see so many view and visits by friends and visitors to my photostream. I'm very motivated now to do more and push myself to learn more in this hobby.

To all my friends that have been posting your comments and continuous support - Thank You so much!! You guys Rock....!!!









hockey statistic







Related topics:

creation of the first national hockey team canada

ice hockey team roster

hockey right now

hockey forums in

junior hockey gold metal game

valley high school hockey league

hockey game 4

lambton shores junior b hockey

pat burns hockey coach

oilers hockey news




<< Arhiva >>