- Some people think little girls should be seen and not heard -

srijeda, 12.07.2006.

Ovo nisu predgradja Londona

Evo, samo da se javim, nemam vise ni volje ni vremena pisat blog pa ce malo stagnirati..

ali ni to nije sve! dobijete jos i 2 glavne zivotne istine:
- all men are bastards
- all parents are idiots



Something happend on the way home
I was walking all alone
Children were screaming in the yards,
junkies were waiting for their goods
I don't like this kind of scenes.

Football match at seven o'clock,
Fans keep fighting in the park
Why do they always have to fight,
proving who's wrong and who is right?
I don't like this kind of scenes.

'll turn this place all upside-down
I'm sick and tired of this town
I hate this song, I hate this words
Why do we always play this chords?
And this time I'll find out why
I'm singing stupid verses right
Okay, I hope I'll finish soon
because I'm getting sick of you!


Someone knows - it could be good,
it could be better for me and you!
Someone knows - it could be good,
it could be better..


Yeah, whatever. You can't teach God anything, can you?

- 01:42 - Komentari (20) - Isprintaj - #