špijunaža

srijeda, 21.06.2006.

Forza Swaziland

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Swaziland
Moj doprinos SP u Njemačkoj.

- 11:01 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< lipanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • blog.

Linkovi

How Could I....

  • How could I forget such a revelation
    To love without fear and learn without question
    How could I regret the meant occasions
    I must begin this day again
    Freedom and reason shine through
    Paddle upon the clouds one's own canoe
    How could I?
    Humility take charge of me
    Drown me in truth's modest waters
    Loosen your grip, identity
    Free me from an ego's falter
    Freedom and reason shine through
    How could I?
    Love too often is only a dream
    If I am harsh and unkind to myself
    So I share these attitudes with you
    Must I try?
    How could I?

    Freedom and reason shine through
    Paddle upon the clouds one's own canoe
    Love too often is only a dream
    How could I?
    Love too often is only a dream
    If I am harsh and unkind to myself
    So I share these attitudes with you
    For in this spewing cadence of my pride
    How could I?

Freedom and reason

  • Dream Theater ( A Change of seasons )
    Iron Maiden ( Hallowed Be Thy Name )
    Rush ( Xanadu )
    Cynic ( How Could I )
    Pink Floyd ( Shine On You Crazy Diamond )
    Aghora ( Immortal Bliss )
    Spock's beard ( The Light )
    Metallica ( The Call of Ktulu )
    Death ( Scavenger of Human Sorrow )
    Black Sabbath ( Snowblind )
    Judas Priest ( Dreamer Deceiver )
    Ennio Morricone ( A Fistful of Dollars Overture )
    Yngwie Malmsteen ( Blitzkrieg )
    Gori Ussi Winetou ( Istra ti materina )
    Urban & 4 ( Astronaut )
    Pain of Salvation ( A Trace of Blood )
    The Prodigy ( Mindfields )
    Queensryche ( Take Hold of The Flame )
    Queen ( Innuendo )
    Yes ( Into The Lens )