ADVANCED CLEANING SERVICE

28.10.2011., petak

SHOWER DOOR CLEANING : DOOR CLEANING


Shower Door Cleaning : How To Have A Clean Colon



Shower Door Cleaning





shower door cleaning






    shower door
  • A shower (or shower-bath) is an area in which one bathes underneath a spray of water. People very commonly use soap and shampoo while showering.





    cleaning
  • the act of making something clean; "he gave his shoes a good cleaning"

  • make clean by removing dirt, filth, or unwanted substances from; "Clean the stove!"; "The dentist cleaned my teeth"

  • (clean) free from dirt or impurities; or having clean habits; "children with clean shining faces"; "clean white shirts"; "clean dishes"; "a spotlessly clean house"; "cats are clean animals"

  • Make (something or someone) free of dirt, marks, or mess, esp. by washing, wiping, or brushing

  • Remove the innards of (fish or poultry) prior to cooking











Day 019 - July 11




Day 019 - July 11





This is the face (or half-face, rather) of a petrified lady. Granted, I am loads cleaner than yesterday's shot, but what you also see here is terror. Intense terror.

Tomorrow I have an interview. I will be on my own taking the bus there & back, something I have never done before. The location of the job place is somewhere I have never visited or seen. Riding the bus alone scares the shit out of me. Walking around a strange area alone scares the shit out of me. The interview itself will NOT scare the shit out of me, but by the time I arrive you can bet I will be out of breath, on edge, and sweaty.

Today, I must prepare my print portfolio. I'm on my way out the door to find an art supply place & a print shop.

But first, with this towel on my head, I will upload this photo, drink 1 cup of coffee (with too much cream), and quickly put together a CD of my most best design shit.

Wish me luck.











99/365




99/365





my dad bought a house about a block from our apartment. yesterday he(i) got the keys.

today i started cleaning. i owe him a bit of money and instead of paying him back i am getting everything ready for him to move in. they pervious occupants left a ton of shit and did not clean at all. today i went to target and stocked up on supplies...

then i worked on the kitchen:
i took apart the inside of the fridge/freezer and cleaned/sanitized everything,
cleaned the counters, sink, stove, walls....

scrubbed the nooks and crannies, threw out junk and then swept and mopped the floor.

then i came home to eat and now i am going to work.

on friday i leave for humboldt. matt is going to help my dad move while i am gone.














shower door cleaning







Similar posts:

window cleaning logo

free clean sweep software

commercial cleaning brochure

bush cleans glasses

clean marble countertop

how to clean a cat fish

steam cleaning tile grout

lime green dojo clean cheats




- 10:21 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ADVANCED CLEANING SERVICE

advanced cleaning service, apt get clean all, gun cleaning jag, cleaning oil stains off driveway, house spring cleaning

Linkovi