ADELMAN CARPET CLEANING

petak, 28.10.2011.

QUEEN OF CLEAN LAUNDRY. QUEEN OF


Queen Of Clean Laundry. How To Clean A Silver Trumpet. Snap Cleaning Products



Queen Of Clean Laundry





queen of clean laundry






    laundry
  • garments or white goods that can be cleaned by laundering

  • workplace where clothes are washed and ironed

  • A room in a house, hotel, or institution where clothes and linens can be washed and ironed

  • Laundry is a noun that refers to the act of washing clothing and linens, the place where that washing is done, and/or that which needs to be, is being, or has been laundered.

  • Clothes and linens that need to be washed or that have been newly washed

  • The action or process of washing such items





    queen
  • The female ruler of an independent state, esp. one who inherits the position by right of birth

  • A woman or thing regarded as excellent or outstanding of its kind

  • the only fertile female in a colony of social insects such as bees and ants and termites; its function is to lay eggs

  • a female sovereign ruler

  • A king's wife

  • promote to a queen, as of a pawn in chess





    clean
  • free from dirt or impurities; or having clean habits; "children with clean shining faces"; "clean white shirts"; "clean dishes"; "a spotlessly clean house"; "cats are clean animals"

  • clean and jerk: a weightlift in which the barbell is lifted to shoulder height and then jerked overhead

  • Make (something or someone) free of dirt, marks, or mess, esp. by washing, wiping, or brushing

  • Remove the innards of (fish or poultry) prior to cooking

  • make clean by removing dirt, filth, or unwanted substances from; "Clean the stove!"; "The dentist cleaned my teeth"











365.159 Laundry To Fold!!!




365.159   Laundry To Fold!!!





Okay, so I have done several loads of laundry over the past week or so, and I never seem to get around to folding it and putting it away in my closet. Half of my queen-sized bed is loaded with laundry and so I (and Pepita, too, when she joins me in the mornings) am squeezed into the other half. I started to fold some of it tonight when I took this photo, but I am tired so I pooped out and left it for tomorrow... my bed is looking so inviting right now!!!











Queen of the Laundry




Queen of the Laundry





I considered this for potd but had already picked the funny camping story photo.

Today was a busy cleaning day with several loads of laundry. I had folded most of it and came back into the living room with another load when I saw Edwina sandwiched in the middle of the pile. I didn't have the heart to move her. I was afraid she would move so grabbed the first camera available.









queen of clean laundry







Related topics:

clean url drupal

ammonia cleaning

home colon clean

how to clean an oven without oven cleaner

i need motivation to clean my house

cleaning clothes tips

american steam cleaning



- 05:55 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #