ACTION CAMERA ATC5K

26.10.2011., srijeda

WHO MAKES THE BEST DIGITAL SLR CAMERA : BEST DIGITAL SL


Who Makes The Best Digital Slr Camera : Korean Instant Camera : Kids Vtech Camera.



Who Makes The Best Digital Slr Camera





who makes the best digital slr camera






    digital slr
  • A digital single-lens reflex camera (digital SLR or DSLR) is a digital camera that uses a mechanical mirror system and pentaprism to direct light from the lens to an optical viewfinder on the back of the camera.





    camera
  • television camera: television equipment consisting of a lens system that focuses an image on a photosensitive mosaic that is scanned by an electron beam

  • A chamber or round building

  • equipment for taking photographs (usually consisting of a lightproof box with a lens at one end and light-sensitive film at the other)

  • A camera is a device that records/stores images. These images may be still photographs or moving images such as videos or movies. The term camera comes from the camera obscura (Latin for "dark chamber"), an early mechanism for projecting images. The modern camera evolved from the camera obscura.





    makes
  • The structure or composition of something

  • engage in; "make love, not war"; "make an effort"; "do research"; "do nothing"; "make revolution"

  • (make) brand: a recognizable kind; "there's a new brand of hero in the movies now"; "what make of car is that?"

  • The manufacturer or trade name of a particular product

  • The making of electrical contact

  • (make) give certain properties to something; "get someone mad"; "She made us look silly"; "He made a fool of himself at the meeting"; "Don't make this into a big deal"; "This invention will make you a millionaire"; "Make yourself clear"











who makes the best digital slr camera - Dolica CX620B104




Dolica CX620B104 61-Inch Proline Carbon Fiber Tripod with Ball Head


Dolica CX620B104 61-Inch Proline Carbon Fiber Tripod with Ball Head



Dolica's 61-inch carbon fiber Proline tripod is ideal for both indoor and outdoor photography. It's perfect for events and sports activity, capturing that one amazing shot. Designed for use with digital SLR cameras. Key tripod features: professional carbon-fiber construction; able to support up to 17.6 pounds; Base thread: 3/8 inches; ballhead; quick release plate; bubble level and compass; 90-degree vertical platform; standard-wide angle, semi-wide angle, full-wide angle; quick release leg locks and non-slip rubber feet. Includes extra quick release plate.










78% (7)





Painting With Light




Painting With Light





I frequently get asked about what started me off in photography. In truth, i can't remember the exact moment, but i can't remember never having a camera or being around one. From early memories of my father taking pics with his SLR and all the filters he carried, to just always being around cameras (basic and advanced).

I guess one of the moments i remember was an early part of my life when one christmas i was given a Disc camera. I felt sick with excitement. I had a brand new camera which was the latest technology. A few months (and several discs later) i was in the west highlands of Scotland and attempted to cature some amazing clouds and sunsets on the 15 frames you got on those films. On returning home and geting my prints back from the lab, i was sooooooo disappointed, but i began to understand some of the fundamental physics of photography. You need to control the light, the larger the recording surface, the more detail it can cope with, and the lense needs to be able to see properly.

A couple of years later i had my first SLR and also learned how to process and print my pictures. Having control of the camera was one thing, but realising that i could also control the finished image in a darkroom really opened my eyes!

Moving on several years, i started using photoshop to further explore possibilities, and eventually experimented with digital cameras. Although i was encouraged with the results and technology, i always felt that i'd stick with film. Digital SLR's were still a little way off, and initially VERY expensive. But when i started working for a high street photography store, i took the plunge and invested in a Nikon D100 and never looked back. I had developed my photoshop skills, and now had a camera to match what i knew about photography. That was about 8 years ago and from then on i realised that although my previous love was for art and drawing, a camera was also my best friend. I could now create my art with a camera.

Over the years i have had several digital SLRs and i've worked with photoshop almost every day. I now look at myself as part photographer, part digital artist. I still love to produce a straight forward image from the camera (some call it SOOC, but i feel too many people use this as an excuse for poorly thought out images. Sorry, i'm a snob. If you have a great image without the need of processing, you don't have to shout about it - people can see! But mostly its used for half baked shots that could have been better or improved with editing. And don't get me started on those who claim to shoot RAW and call an image SOOC!!!!).

Anyway, i digress...

Those who know me, also know how passionate i am about photography and what i do, but if it wasn't from learning anout how cameras work, how they are made, how to process an image (in the darkroom, in a lab, or in photoshop) i think i would still be just a happy snapper. Being surrounded ny the art and the technology has only inspired me to keep on improving.

People ask what makes a great photographer. If i knew that, i wouldn't be still taking pics! Yes, i am proud of some of my pics (whether its some of my wildlife or maybe a landscape or model shoot or even my Stormies), but if i thought i had got as good as i could be, then whats the pont of keeping going? Its the passion and strive to learn something new, do something different, inspire others teach someone something and record something unique that keeps me going.

I had planned to finish off with some of the myths of photography, but i might save that for a follow up post. But to finish off, i just want to say that no matter what level you are at in photography (or digital art), keep on going! Its hard sometimes, and sometimes the inspiration comes and goes, but places like flickr are a breeding ground for great artists, amazing friends, and a wealth of information and inspitration.

I have had an amazing year or two of awards and competition wins, commissions and experiences, and have made so many good friends (and a very special friend) here on flickr. If it wasn't for you guys, i'd be twiddling my thumbs.

Thank you for the inspiration and encouragement. More new photography will be coming soon (i took this shot of part of my camera collection over 4 years ago!). Keep it up guys!

Paul











The Old Time Charm of Negatives




The Old Time Charm of Negatives





I have been using a Digital SLR for 3 years the rotten Nikon D70.
It has gone dead on me I just called their authorised dealers Interfoto they told me to bring it back to Life , it would cost me RS 7000.
It has died several times, only once I was compensated by Nikon , I was refunded Rs 7000/that itself goes to prove that the Nikon D70 was a hastly launched product without proper feed back at the time of research.
So it has been discontinued.
Than came Nikon D70s.
So many launches , but discontinued I am told.. this is not bitching or bad mouthing , a brand that I used from the time I began Photography.
I swore by Nikon, I bought the Nikon F100 which I prefer to digital.
It has not let me down ever in about 5 years.
That is why we bought Nikon.
We could have moved to Canon, but we had Nikon lenses paraphernalia.
So we were self fucked so to speak.
Nikon does not care a damn, at the end of the day it is a greater loot they get in repairs , spare parts , so why bother.
There are guys who cannot be as vicious in their views as some of the wedding photographers who bought this camera are not net savvy, also on Nikon forums , there is no one to help or guide you.Nikon has paid guys who defend Nikon if you bad mouth it.This is brand placement brand loyalty.
In Mumbai it saddens me that people buy from the grey market , as the taxes kill you.
The photographer is raped , I talk of the professional photographer, luckily I joined as a member of the All IndiaPhotographic Trade as they were helping hobbyists like us , but of late it is just a body for traders having a good time..Its all about Profit , the Grey Market too is controlled by a Photogrphy Mafia.Less said the better.
I will give up my life membership , I was sadly disillusioned.
I had thought having their membership would get me benefits , but as a member I was thrown out of the last Mumbai Foto Fair exhibition by their commitee member because I was barefeet.. this is how they treat guys who do not live conventional life as they do.
Any way I always carried the F100 just in case , so at the Delhi Moharam Chehlum procession I shot negatives.
I find I get better results , finer details..in the Nikon D 70 the problem was dust accumulation,in the sky region that even with extreme cloning I could not save.
I am at the moment using the F100.. with a Fuji 400 film.
Sometimes I want to give up shooting pictures completely sheer waste of time , I do not begrudge thse photographers who make money through the camera that is their prerogative..
I never ever had the urge to make money ,from photography, my kind of photography is best given free.I am a street blog photographer 300 dpi save for web.
I share my culture, my world as a Photo Blogger is enough for me.
I am lucky I am a poet , more sensitive than those who shoot rubbish and show case it in Indian newspapers.Yes they are called photojournalists.
But if the government eased on taxes , made the Camera an important part of a childs growth, I think some great photographers will be born, by this gesture from the Finance Minister.
A camera helps you grow, you see things better, you love all religions, you go out shoot , share , you bond with others.You learn to Love ..Camera keeps you away from Hate..
Maybe I sound naive perhaps I am a dreamer , my kind too are people who will die unsung..
This litle bit of Blogging is for my unborn grandson so he knows incase I die before he his born, why his fathers old man is different from his own father.
I hope his father Asif Shakir forgives me for the mortality of my words..or my shortcomings as a Father when he was growing , while I was growing within a bottle of Alcohol.

May 3rd, 2007

photo of safed tazia chehlum in delhi.. moharam









who makes the best digital slr camera








who makes the best digital slr camera




Opteka 70






Opteka applied their legendary craftsmanship and state-of-the-art engineering to create a unique professional tripod made for today's photographer/videographer. Compatible with most digital, film or video cameras.

Follow the action and keep your horizons true, shot after shot. When you move your camera for a different view, you can reset it level in seconds. No more fussing with blurry pictures or tired arms!

Features
~ 3-Way Panhead
~ Quick Release Plate
~ 90 Degree Vertical Platform
~ 2 Bubble Levels
~ Thick 1.13 inch Legs
~ Gear Operated Center Column
~ Reinforced Center Brace with Carrying Handle
~ Lower Bracing System with Locking Feature
~ Quick release Channel Lock Legs
~ Accessory Hook

Specifications
Material:Titanium Anodized High-Strength Aluminum
Camera Type: Digital, Film, Video
Maximum Height: 70 inches
Minimum Height: 25.5 inches
Leg Sections: 3
Foot Type: Non-Slip Rubber
Maximum Load: 15 lbs
Weight: 61.4 oz
Includes: Carrying Case with Strap










Similar posts:

mini 35mm camera

semi pro video camera

home ip camera system

digital camera batteries canon

nikon d90 camera body only

small wifi camera

canon 50d dslr camera




- 14:53 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ACTION CAMERA ATC5K

Linkovi