ACOUSTIC GUITAR CLASSICAL GUITAR

petak, 04.11.2011.

MOST POPULAR GUITAR TAB : MOST POPULAR


Most popular guitar tab : Clarinet jazz music.



Most Popular Guitar Tab





most popular guitar tab














Day 359




Day 359





Another haircut, this one's not nearly as screwed up as the last two were. Lately I've had another majore flare up of what I like to call Gear Acquisition Syndrome. This, of course, impacts a wide number of things I enjoy: photography, guitar, motorcycling, marksmanship/hunting. To date, I think the single largest GAS flare up was clearly photography related, costing some $12k when it was all said and done. The second most rapidly growning tab would definitely go to my motorcycle, but that is largely due to the cost of a brand new motorcycle. I'd say guns and guitars are about neck and neck, they've both certainly been major interests of mine for long enough.

Some folks might look at my collection of guns, or guitars - and wonder what the heck I could possibly do with so many of either. My answer is simple - use them. I don't own a single guitar I don't play, or a single amplifier I don't use. All of my pistols are shot as often as possible, ditto my rifles. $2300 custom 1911 to $70 Russian military surplus rifle, they all get used.

Anyhow, this latest resurfacing of GAS is on the firearms train again. Somehow, I've managed to go over two years without purchasing a single firearm! On one hand, I'm well outfitted already with what I have. Hunting rifle? Check. Plinker? Check. Varmint control? Check. "Combat Handgun"? Only the best. Compact CCW pistol? Accurate, inexpensive, and made in the USA. What's missing then? Practically speaking, probably not a single thing, but who is really concerned with practicality anymore?

I greatly enjoy handloading my own ammunition, and the .308 Winchester case provides a lovely platform for a variety of calibers. Sometime in the last few days, I decided why not celebrate that entire family. .243 Winchester was the first centerfire cartridge I ever fired, .260 Remington is a very impressive round, 7mm-08 Remington represents 7mm beauty in a non-magnum short action cartridge, .308 Winchester has long been one of the most popular .30











most popular guitar tab







Related topics:

guitar music sheet free

old violin bows

easy read piano sheet music

baritone saxophone used

free sheet music for the guitar

free online guitar chord chart

easy saxophone music

most popular guitar brands

bass clarinet book



04.11.2011. u 09:17 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ACOUSTIC GUITAR CLASSICAL GUITAR

acoustic guitar classical guitar, bach trumpet review, guitar hero midi files, buy music instruments