ACID CLEAN ALUMINUM

28.10.2011., petak

CLEANING SOURCE : SOURCE


Cleaning Source : How To Clean Shower Tiles : Cleaning Oriental Rugs At Home.



Cleaning Source





cleaning source






    cleaning
  • Remove the innards of (fish or poultry) prior to cooking

  • (clean) free from dirt or impurities; or having clean habits; "children with clean shining faces"; "clean white shirts"; "clean dishes"; "a spotlessly clean house"; "cats are clean animals"

  • Make (something or someone) free of dirt, marks, or mess, esp. by washing, wiping, or brushing

  • the act of making something clean; "he gave his shoes a good cleaning"

  • make clean by removing dirt, filth, or unwanted substances from; "Clean the stove!"; "The dentist cleaned my teeth"





    source
  • get (a product) from another country or business; "She sourced a supply of carpet"; "They are sourcing from smaller companies"

  • a document (or organization) from which information is obtained; "the reporter had two sources for the story"

  • A spring or fountainhead from which a river or stream issues

  • A place, person, or thing from which something comes or can be obtained

  • A person who provides information

  • beginning: the place where something begins, where it springs into being; "the Italian beginning of the Renaissance"; "Jupiter was the origin of the radiation"; "Pittsburgh is the source of the Ohio River"; "communism's Russian root"











source




source





seventy nine
This was another incident where my plan for water, and me being in it didn't really work out as I originally planned.

I wanted to capture rain instead, unfortunately by the time I got set up the rains weren't heavy enough to capture, though I was satisfyingly damp.

So I got my brother and the hose out, and we did this. Might I mention he had quite a blast hosing me down too.

This is actually done for Food For Thought's workshop/photography competition that's helping to spread awareness for World Water Day. I really didn't want to turn to the hose for this because it would totally defeat the purpose. I have to say, I'm not exactly an activist, but I love seeing people get passionate about what they believe in. So I do what I can to help.

22nd March is World Water Day, that's something to remember.











Cleaner Shrimp




Cleaner Shrimp





Cleaner shrimp is a term for any swimming decapod crustacean that cleans other organisms of parasites. This is a widely-cited example of symbiosis: a relationship in which both parties benefit. The fish benefit by having parasites removed from them, and the shrimp gain the nutritional value of the parasites. In many coral reefs, cleaner shrimp congregate at cleaning stations. Source: Wikipedia









cleaning source







See also:

pistol cleaning supplies

incd clean tool

epic cleaning products

chemical tank cleaning

cleaning service insurance

thermal printer cleaning cards

cobb queen of clean




- 08:29 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ACID CLEAN ALUMINUM

Linkovi