ACACIA WOOD COFFEE TABLE

četvrtak, 01.12.2011.

BUY GLASS TABLES : BUY GLASS


Buy Glass Tables : Modern Breakfast Tables : Antique Wine Table.



Buy Glass Tables





buy glass tables






    tables
  • (table) a set of data arranged in rows and columns; "see table 1"

  • Present formally for discussion or consideration at a meeting

  • (table) postpone: hold back to a later time; "let's postpone the exam"

  • (table) a piece of furniture having a smooth flat top that is usually supported by one or more vertical legs; "it was a sturdy table"

  • Postpone consideration of





    glass
  • Any similar substance that has solidified from a molten state without crystallizing

  • furnish with glass; "glass the windows"

  • a brittle transparent solid with irregular atomic structure

  • a container for holding liquids while drinking

  • A hard, brittle substance, typically transparent or translucent, made by fusing sand with soda, lime, and sometimes other ingredients and cooling rapidly. It is used to make windows, drinking containers, and other articles

  • A thing made from, or partly from, glass, in particular





    buy
  • obtain by purchase; acquire by means of a financial transaction; "The family purchased a new car"; "The conglomerate acquired a new company"; "She buys for the big department store"

  • Obtain in exchange for payment

  • Pay someone to give up an ownership, interest, or share

  • Procure the loyalty and support of (someone) by bribery

  • bribe: make illegal payments to in exchange for favors or influence; "This judge can be bought"

  • bargain: an advantageous purchase; "she got a bargain at the auction"; "the stock was a real buy at that price"











365: Day 23 - My Day on a Table Top




365: Day 23 - My Day on a Table Top





Oh this has uploaded with a silly little line across, how annoying! :-S

I was a bit stuck for what to take on Saturday, then I looked at the table and saw my shot - randomly arranged in front of me was my day:

Camera stuff as the challenge was on my mind (and not missing a day).

The Saturday suppliments as we were having a mainly lazy one and I love reading the weekend papers when I have nothing better to do - a real indulgence as I never buy papers in the week. The TV guide was on top as I was easger waiting for a few shows to come on...

A glass of Coke, a rare treat. I don't drink a lot, so sometimes a glass of 'naughty coke' is like a glass of wine to most folk.

A little plastic tiara from the kids birthday party we attended at a neighbours house that afternoon - our new neighbour, who it turns out is really lovely :-)












My first attempt at mosaic...




My first attempt at mosaic...





I like the mosaic tables at places like Pier 1 but they're sort of lightweight and we get a lot of wind across our back porch so I bought this very heavy little table at a garage sale for $5 and made my own!
This table will bite you...the glass on the edges is pokey...tried to grout it twice but it's still a bit sharp in places. Ah well...I like it it's sorta funky!











buy glass tables







Related topics:

off white coffee table

antique dressing table mirror

black round coffee tables

french style console table

cherry rectangular dining table

dining room table chair covers

shaker style dining tables

4 folding tables



- 07:40 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>