KIDS CARPETS UK. CARPETS UK

26 listopad 2011


Kids Carpets Uk. Carpet Cleaning North Hollywood. Fashion Rugs



Kids Carpets Uk





kids carpets uk






    carpets
  • A thick or soft expanse or layer of something

  • A large rug, typically an oriental one

  • A floor or stair covering made from thick woven fabric, typically shaped to fit a particular room

  • (carpet) cover completely, as if with a carpet; "flowers carpeted the meadows"

  • form a carpet-like cover (over)

  • (carpeting) rug: floor covering consisting of a piece of thick heavy fabric (usually with nap or pile)





    kids
  • Deceive or fool (someone)

  • (kid) be silly or tease one another; "After we relaxed, we just kidded around"

  • (kid) pull the leg of: tell false information to for fun; "Are you pulling my leg?"

  • Deceive (someone) in a playful or teasing way

  • (kid) child: a young person of either sex; "she writes books for children"; "they're just kids"; "`tiddler' is a British term for youngster"





    uk
  • United Kingdom: a monarchy in northwestern Europe occupying most of the British Isles; divided into England and Scotland and Wales and Northern Ireland; `Great Britain' is often used loosely to refer to the United Kingdom

  • United Kingdom

  • .uk is the Internet country code top-level domain (ccTLD) for the United Kingdom. As of April 2010, it is the fourth most popular top-level domain worldwide (after .com, .de and .net), with over 8.6 million registrations.

  • UK is the eponymous debut album by the progressive rock supergroup UK. It features John Wetton (formerly of Family, King Crimson, Uriah Heep and Roxy Music), Eddie Jobson (fomerly of Curved Air, Roxy Music and Frank Zappa), Bill Bruford (formerly of Yes and King Crimson) and Allan Holdsworth (











How far would you go for a good photo?




How far would you go for a good photo?





When we were young I used to go with my family in springtime to pick Bluebells. So did a lot of other families and the plant ended up on the endangered list.

One part of the Lickey Hills is presently covered in the flowers but to protect them the area has been fenced off. I visited the area yesterday evening to take some photos and I dutifully respected the area. I lent against the fence or pushed my lens through the gaps as I took my photos and was very careful not to step on any flowers that had escpaed the boundary. I looked up from where I was taking photos and a mother and her son had entered the protected area. She was taking photos on her cameraphone of her son sat in the middle of the flowers. As a good citizen I decided to politely inform the woman of the error in her ways. Instead of the appology and the recognition that she was in the wrong, she told me in a few more choice words than are written here that she didn't care and she was only taking photos.

What grated the most was not the fact that she was there but that the kid had no chance of ever learning wrong from right. On my way home and as the anger subsided into the sort of moral indignation that can only be gained from the riding of very high horses I felt content in the knowledge that whilst I want to take the best possible photos there is a line that I will not cross.











Wool




Wool





Assignment: I want you to photograph a word (singular). The catch is, you can't write or type the word. So this means put away your pens, pencils, markers, chalk, type writers, photoshop letters etc. To clarify: I don't mind printed letters (ie. letters cut out from a magazine, scrabble letters, kids' blocks etc.) but I don't want you to simply write/type out the word using traditional means.

Restriction: Don't use the word "love". Nothing against it, it is just way overused!

Dare: Tattoo the word on you :-)

I tried a couple of neutral backgrounds, but decided to go for the wool carpet. slightly cropped
(I also though of writing in worms or daisies, but the worms and the weather respectively were against these)









kids carpets uk







Similar posts:

caspian rugs

lime green shag rug

hot to install carpet

auto carpet dyeing

stain remover carpet

rug buying

sports area rug

olney oriental carpets



<< Arhiva >>