Tuga je to..................

08 kolovoz 2005

(Gary Moore)
Story of the blues.

My baby she left me, my baby she's gone.
My sweet little angel has spread her wings and flown.
Can't think of a reason for going on.
From this day I will play the blues.
She said it was over, this time it's the end.
Bad luck and trouble gonna be my only friend.
I still can't believe it, after all we've been through.
Everyday I will play the blues.
Everybody knows what the blues is all about.
It's a pain you can't live with.
It's a woman you can't live without.
She came from Chicago.
She read me the news.
In the headlines was a story of the blues.
They say a broken heart can always mend.
Time is the healer and sadness will end.
But I've done so much crying, when will I laugh again?
Till that day I will play the blues.
Everybody knows what the blues is all about.
It's a pain you can't live with.
It's a woman you can't live without.
Could have cried me a river
when they told me the news.
On that day was a story of the blues.




(Gary Moore)
Prica o blues-u

Moja draga me je ostavila, moja draga je nestala
Moj slatki mali andjeo, rasirio krila i odletio
Razlog za odlazak mi ne pada na pamet
Od ovoga dana svirati cu blues

Rekla je da je gotovo, ovaj put je kraj
Losa sreca i problemi bit ice mi jedini prijatelji
Jos ne mogu povjerovati, nakon svega sto smo prosli
Svaki dan cu svirati blues

Svatko zna o cemu je blues
To je bol sa kojom zivjeti moras
To je zena bez koje zivjeti ne mozes
Dosla je iz Cikaga
Procitala mi novosti
Na naslovnici je bila prica o blues-u
Kazu da slomljeno srce uvijek se moze oporaviti
Vrijeme je izlijecitelj i tuga ce prestati
Ali ja sam tako puno plakao, kada cu se po-novno smijati?
Do toga dana ja cu svirati blues
Svatko zna o cemu je blues
To je bol sa kojom zivjeti moras
To je zena bez koje zivjeti ne mozes
Rijeka suza je potekla
Kad su mi rekli za vijest
Na taj dan je bila prica o blues-u


<< Arhiva >>