25.10.2011., utorak

BABY GIRL NAMES STARTING WITH Y : BABY GIRL NAMES


Baby girl names starting with y : Safe baby crib : New names for babies.



Baby Girl Names Starting With Y





baby girl names starting with y






    baby girl
  • "Baby Girl" is the debut single of American country music group Sugarland. Released in July 2004, the single reached a peak position of #2 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks (now Hot Country Songs) charts in April 2005.

  • "Baby Girl" is the lead single off rapper Jim Jones' second studio ''''. It features Max B and is produced by Zukhan-Bey for Zukhan Music/BMI.

  • Baby Girl is the debut album released by May J. under the label Sony Music Japan. The album charted on the weekly Oricon chart on the #50 place.





    starting
  • Come into being; begin or be reckoned from a particular point in time or space

  • Embark on a continuing action or a new venture

  • appropriate to the beginning or start of an event; "the starting point"; "hands in the starting position"

  • Use a particular point, action, or circumstance as an opening for a course of action

  • start: a turn to be a starter (in a game at the beginning); "he got his start because one of the regular pitchers was in the hospital"; "his starting meant that the coach thought he was one of their best linemen"

  • (especially of eyes) bulging or protruding as with fear; "with eyes starting from their sockets"





    names
  • Identify by name; give the correct name for

  • name calling: verbal abuse; a crude substitute for argument; "sticks and stones may break my bones but names can never hurt me"

  • Give a particular title or epithet to

  • (name) a language unit by which a person or thing is known; "his name really is George Washington"; "those are two names for the same thing"

  • (name) assign a specified (usually proper) proper name to; "They named their son David"; "The new school was named after the famous Civil Rights leader"

  • Give a name to











baby girl names starting with y - Say It




Say It Like You Mean It


Say It Like You Mean It



Enjoyment of the Starting Line is entirely dependent upon how you like your punk-pop. If, like Blink 182, you like it light, with a healthy spoonful of immaturity, then you'll be disappointed with the songs on Say It Like You Mean It, their first full-length album. Similarly, disappointment awaits those who are after an attitude-fused rush of pure sweat and spit. The Starting Line fall somewhere in the middle, to both their credit and detriment: playful, seemingly exuberant songs with sweet melodies buzzing around like charged electrons with serious blood and guts beneath their shiny skin.
The songs themselves revisit familiar themes ("Hello Houston" and "Leaving", for instance) and predictable acoustic number "Drama Summer" breaks up the inevitable monotony of this style. The artwork hints at maturity (think Busted a few years and a few broken hearts down the line) but the album has been overproduced, and often finely polished notes would have benefited from more of a ragged edge and some space to breath. The hooks aren't as catchy as the Dum Dums, who also played the same juvenile/serious persona, or even the Jellys, who were just plain silly. But at least you knew where you stood with them--normally humming their songs at bus stops, which, for all the playful harmonies and uplifting guitar work, you'll struggle to do here. --Ben Johncock










82% (9)





Don't shoot the messenger..or messag-ee? (5-30-9) #1




Don't shoot the messenger..or messag-ee? (5-30-9) #1






Jaina Lefevre starting into the Snake Pit when she spies Portia. "Miss Portia! I gots a message for you! But I gotta say Hi Mama. You come in too?"

Portia Kass was sending a text message when she heard the vaguely familiar voice of Jaina calling to her. She looked up and blinked a few times. "Oh, sure thing," she said with a bewildered smile and tucked her phone into her pocket before following the girl inside.

Jaina Lefevre hurries in and jumps up to grin at Deets. "Hi Mama! This is Miss Portia. I gots a message for her but I wanted to say hi first."

Tanken Darkstone watches the pair head into the Snakepit and gives them both a quick nod. They weren't the men he was looking for, and he had little reason to bother them with questions about them. He takes the time to lean over and check out Portia's behind as she moves through the door way, tonguing the inside of his cheek. He chuckles as he straightens himself up again and leans back against the wall, digging in his pocket for one of his cigarettes.

Deets Carroll looks to the door as it opens, and smiles broadly as she sees Jaina come in. "Hey bug! Oh, okay."

Deets Carroll turns and picks Jaina up for a hug and a kiss on the forehead, letting her sit on the bar if she wanted.

Deets Carroll looks around suspiciously for Nanny, frowning.

Portia Kass chuckled at the girl's enthusiasm and gave the woman behind the bar a faint smile. "Hi there," she said with a little wave and smiled at the two together.

Jaina Lefevre climbs up and wriggles behind the bar. A kiss and a hug and she giggles, then settles on the bar, feet swinging lightly. "You knowed my Mama, Miss Portia?"

Deets Carroll smiles, "We've never been introduced. " She extends her hand. "Deets Carroll."

Portia Kass neared the pair at the bar and shook her head gently at Jaina's question. "No, I'm sorry to say I don't." She lifted her gaze to the girl's mother and met the woman's hand. She shook it, not firmly, but not so limply that there was no point in shaking hands at all. "Portia Kass," she replied with a polite grin. "Nice to meet you."

Jaina Lefevre chatters on. "Miss Portia babysnits for Conor sometimes. OH! I gotta tell you, Miss Portia. The Sapphira lady said she wanted to talk to you. She wasn't kinda happy about Mister Luk." She grins cheerily and then looks back at Deets. "Nanny droppeded me off here. She's got a boyfriend."

Deets Carroll nods. "My pleasure." She cocks her head. "You work for Damian, don't you? I remember seeing you while he was campaigning."

Deets Carroll mutters something about Sa not being happy unless she's unhappy.

Portia Kass was having trouble keeping the conversations straight with Jaina jabbering over her mother. Her attention was focused on Deets for the most part, so she didn't catch all of what Jaina said at first. "Oh.. yes.. I'm Damian's assistant," she delivered to Deets. "Come to think of it, I remember him mentioning your name as well. Nice to finally meet you." She blushed a little as she realized she had repeated herself and then turned to the little girl. "What was that now, Jaina? Who wants to talk to me?" Her brow was creased in curiosity.

Jaina Lefevre grins. "Damian's my p'tend Daddy. He likes my hugs." She grins broadly at that and then ohs. "The Sapphira lady. She wasn't happy about Mister Luk."

Portia Kass's brow furrowed even more as she tried to decipher this message. She had never heard of anyone by the name of Sapphira... so she couldn't imagine what she would have to be unhappy about, but at least she recognized Luk's name. "What about Luk?" she asked, hoping to get a bit more information to go on.

Deets Carroll sets a glass of milk on the bar for Jaina and follows with a couple of maraschino cherries on a plate, before turning to Portia. "Can I get you a drink?"

Jaina Lefevre oohs at the cherries and picks one up, popping it in her mouth and chewing before starting to talk. No, she's not swallowed yet. "Mister Luk called her 'baby' and was tellin' her she was mad for nothin'. They sleeps t'gether."

Deets Carroll shakes her head and chuckles.

Portia Kass's confused expression softened slightly as she turned to Deets and said, "Oh, just a bottle of water would be great... thanks." As Jaina continued her story, things became a little more clear and Portia's face began to flush with embarassment. Sapphira must be Luk's girlfriend... and Portia could only assume that she was "upset" over what had happened between Portia and Luk during the regression. My but Jaina seemed terribly informed on the subject for such a little girl and Portia was rather more concerned about that than the actual subject matter, but Deets was laughing so... Portia laughed too, awkwardly. "I see...&











Erikka's interview.




Erikka's interview.





Name:
Wait okay before we start is this like… for a magazine or something?

No, no it’s so that everyone can get to know you
Oh… okay then I guess. Sure who wouldn’t want to know all about me!? Okay start again.

But can’t we just-
No. Start again.

Okay okay. So… name:Erikka

Age:21

Type: WELL! Officially, I’m a Nero…not that I’m anything that even resembles that anymore. I’m way more exciting.

Any family?
Nope.

None at all?
Well obviously I didn’t just appear come on now that’s just stupid. Yes. Somewhere. Who gives a shit!?

Okay okay let’s move on!
You’re a bit of a crap interviewer. Sort it out yeah?

OKAY! Well that’s kind of thrown me… um. Well tell me about yourself. You’re fully customised am I right?
Yep. One of a kind baby!

Why is that? I mean, why did you change yourself completely were you not happy as a stock Nero?
No. Well.. it’s pretty boring isn’t it. Plain really. I’m not that so I don’t ever want to be anything that could be seen as plain. I’ve had enough of that shit man.

Why’s that? I happen to think Nero’s are very pretty
Oh you know the usual story really. Kids y’know. They can be… they can be pretty mean sometimes. But that’s just how kids are right? Well yeah. I don’t ever want to be what I was back then. I don’t want people to look at me and think I’m plain and boring and not worth a second glance at. That can go one of two ways right? Either they’ll not even see you or they’ll think you’re just a clueless little girl and take advantage.

So you had a pretty hard time of it growing up then?
Yeah man, well I mean I can’t complain I’m still alive aren’t I? I have a roof over my head and I’m pretty happy now. Yeah, things are tough when no-one really notices you’re alive. And that sucked because I had so much to say but no-one really gave a rats arse or even bothered to listen. The only people who did listen were the wrong people. AWESOME people, I miss them sometimes but I had to get out of that man. They were wicked times though!

Really? What kind of things did you get up to?
Oh well we had some crazy parties. I remember one I was completely pissed...among other things *ahem* and I got onto this roof somehow and just bloody launched myself off of it! Shattered my leg had to be in a cast for bloody aaages but they were some good times.

Sounds way fun but tell me why did you say you had to get out?
Oh they just weren’t the right kind of people for me y’know? I did too much dangerous stuff. Anyway I thought they were my friends but turns out they were just the same as everyone else.

How so?
Yeah like they’d be all nice to my face but then when I was gone they’d be talking shit behind my back. It all came out in the end when I got with this guy and he was quite controlling, manipulative y’know. I mean, I wasn’t aware of it till after it ended but he’d tell me I was ugly and that I should be lucky that even he wanted to date me cause no-one else would want me and I just thought it was normal that’s how relationships were. That and he’d enjoy telling me what all my friends were saying that I was ugly and plain and boring. Now… It may come as a surprise but I’m actually not the most confident person as far as body image goes. Why do you think I’ve had so much work done!? Because natural beauty is a mother fucking lie that’s bloody why! Some people got it, some people don’t. I wasn’t born with it so I had to compensate, but this dude he just made it a lot worse. I’m passed that now though.

That’s awful Erikka. I’m glad you’re out of that now
Too fucking right!

Well that answered my next question which was something that people wouldn’t immedietly guess about you! So let’s move on. Where do you come from originally? I mean, you’re English right?
Yep! Brighton born and bred.

And what are your dreams? I mean, your ambitions. You’re quite a passionate lady I imagine you’ve got big plans for the future?
I should say so! I’m going to be a god damn rock star mate! I LOVE music. I mean can’t live without it kind of love! I’m going to be a drummer for a crazy band and go to rock star parties and throw tellies out of windows and trash hotel rooms. Sex, drugs and rock’n’roll!

Why does that life appeal to you so much?
Because people pay attention to you when you’re famous don’t they!

How do you like the others? Siri and Kimi I mean?
Kimi is a legend! I mean he might not look it or act like it. He does the broody dark kid from a broken home kind of guy but that man knows how to party! And some of the things he comes out with are just… he’s so funny!

And Siri?
Siri is… well, she’s the only real friend I’ve ever had so. She can be a bit quiet sometimes and never really makes decisions. Gah! Her favourite phrase seems to be “I don’t mind” I mean what the hell is that!? You just want to slap her sometimes and she always follow









baby girl names starting with y







Similar posts:

baby product

free baby generator

when can baby have juice

baby cake decorating

cool newborn baby clothes

boudreaux's baby products

dr brown's natural flow baby bottles

baby bassinet cradle

beyonce baby pics

platex baby bottle




- 17:42 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

  listopad, 2011  
P U S È P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

7 months old baby weight, top baby boy names of 2011, feeding baby with bottle, baby boy 0 3 months, baby shower flower arrangements