25.10.2011., utorak

PRECIOUS MOMENTS FOR BABY SHOWER. FOR BABY SHOWER


Precious Moments For Baby Shower. Safety With Babies.



Precious Moments For Baby Shower





precious moments for baby shower






    precious moments
  • (Precious moment) Precious Moments, Inc. (aka PMI) is an American company that distributes giftware. The company was initially formed in 1989 by illustrator, Samuel J. Butcher as a licensing company.

  • Precious Moments is a solo album from Jackson 5 member, Jermaine Jackson. Released in 1986, the album includes the pop and R&B top-20 hit, "I Think It's Love" along with the minor hit, "Do You Remember Me."





    baby shower
  • In some countries, a baby shower is a way to celebrate the pending or recent birth of a child by presenting gifts to the parents at a party. The term "shower" is often assumed to mean that the expectant mother is "showered" with gifts.

  • The following is a detailed account of each episode plot during the course of the six seasons of Sex and the City.

  • "The Baby Shower" is the tenth episode of the second season of the NBC sitcom Seinfeld, and the show's fifteenth episode overall.











55/365: This Moment




55/365: This Moment





TRF: I wanted to take a pic of my rubber duckie but my doggie ate it. So, I've replaced it with this book shot. Saw tons of this in Flickr and in wedding photos. Thought I'd emulate it. Got some bokeh out of it too!

TOTW: Nostalgia. I'm pretty sure you guys have a picture of yourselves as a child, bathing. I guess parents can't help but capture each precious moment of their little babies. When I was young, my sister and I would soak on the bathtub together. My parents would put floating plastic animals to keep us in the bath. I want more rubber duckies! I think I'll buy some soon..

TRP: Song in Diptych. I love love love this vocal track from Nic Chagall, a DJ from the (German) duo, Cosmic Gate. It's titled: This Moment.

I’ve been running on, running on empty
For way too many miles now
I’ve been flying with broken wings
And now I’m falling faster to the ground
And it’s a bitter end to a story so sweet
Like a long lost friend
That’s never found a way back to me
And I can’t deny these memories
Got me all locked up inside
And you hold the key
All that I need is this moment
To send me away with a smile on my face
I tried to leave but I turn back
On my heart remains a trace
All that I seek is this moment
All day in my mind I recreate
If there was a way to get back
This feeling of chase..of chase
All that I need is this moment
This moment..


FGR: Shower and Cockney. Here's a bathroom shot again after my shower. Gosh, my hair needs a lot more growing to do. I want it to be in the middle of my back or, past my chest.

On another note: Lor' luv a duck! I'm Brahms (Mozart) an' Lizt beef stroganoff my truck was not returned by da dealership today. Know what I mean? (Translation: I'm pissed off my truck was not returned by the dealership today.)

My pic today is inspired by Slightly Amazing Grace because she is an overachiever. I tried to fit it in all the groups. Hehehe.

Oh, HBW too! (Now, the bokeh was an accident)











Precious Moments Baby Shower Cake




Precious Moments Baby Shower Cake





For my neice, Terri, a Precious Moments themed cake. The cake is pink on the inside...a cherry pound cake filled with cherry coconut cream cheese filling. The icing is a layer of buttercream topped with butter flavored fondant. I dusted the entire cake with platinum shimmer dust (edible) to add a little bling factor.










precious moments for baby shower







Similar posts:

activities for 9 month old babies

average baby temperature

babys dream kathryn crib

solid color baby clothes

breech babies at 36 weeks

baby booties clip art

hindu baby girl names starting with s




- 17:30 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

7 months old baby weight, top baby boy names of 2011, feeding baby with bottle, baby boy 0 3 months, baby shower flower arrangements