Linkovi
...e kad vam je dosadno listat novine ili trazit po teletextu evo vam...



...sl....

net.hr
n.hr, pif!!!
Zedge...
imasrobajte...
sms...free
mobitelu...
Notpron...
ludsti...
mjesto di je poezija rekla svoje...(ne)
My hearth, My rock...

My hearth is like a rock on the beach...
the sea of emotions is beating at her...
But she stand still and resists with all of her will,
doesn't want to think that something exists
that can shake her...
Hm, niether rocks are eaternal...
One day comes a greather wave...
and the rock falls down in to the sea of emotions...
Sad at first, but as the time went by...
feeling the sea, she silently, melancholicly...
gives her self away to the sea and the cape...
of emotions embrases her so she...
woudnt feel alone...
And rock is no more...
The rock became the hearth of the sea, she...
became a part of her and feels no sorow...
silently in the depth she sungs...
the beautiful notes of love...




svaki dan dolazi samo jednom u zivotu...

ponedjeljak, 18.10.2010.

tester


- 06:10 - Ajde reci znam da zelis... (0) - Ubi drvo ajde ubij... - tu negdje sad ides...

<< Arhiva >>

< listopad, 2010 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Free Web Counter
koliko vas je covjece...
Opis bloga
toliko od mene...
Samo rijetki znaju prave riječi upotrijebiti...
...stvarno kul pjesme...
....
...
..
.
Rem-loosing my religion.....

Life is bigger
It's bigger than you
And you are not me
The lengths that I will go to
The distance in your eyes
Oh no I've said too much
I set it up

That's me in the corner
That's me in the spotlight
Losing my religion
Trying to keep up with you
And I don't know if I can do it
Oh no I've said too much
I haven't said enough
I thought that I heard you laughing
I thought that I heard you sing
I think I thought I saw you try

Every whisper
Of every waking hour I'm
Choosing my confessions
Trying to keep an eye on you
Like a hurt lost and blinded fool
Oh no I've said too much
I set it up

Consider this
The hint of the century
Consider this
The slip that brought me
To my knees failed
What if all these fantasies
Come flailing around
Now I've said too much
I thought that I heard you laughing
I thought that I heard you sing
I think I thought I saw you try

But that was just a dream
That was just a dream

Rolling stones...Angie...

Oh Angie, Oh Angie, when will those dark clouds disappear
Angie, Angie, where will it lead us from here
With no loving in our souls and no money in our coats
You can't say we're satisfied
But Angie, Angie, you can't say we never tried.

Angie, you're beautiful, but ain't it time we said goodbye
Angie, I still love you, remember all those nights we cried
All the dreams we held so close seemed to all go up in smoke
Let me whisper in your ear
Angie, Angie, where will it lead us from here
Oh, Angie, don't you weep, all your kisses still taste sweet
I hate that sadness in your eyes
But Angie, Angie, ain't it time we said good-bye

With no loving in our souls and no money in our coats
You can't say we're satisfied
But Angie, I still love you, Baby, ev'rywhere I look I see your eyes
There ain't a woman that comes close to you come on baby, dry your eyes

But Angie, Angie, ain't it good to be alive
Angie, Angie, they can't say we never tried

March Anthony...You sang to me...

I just wanted you to comfort me
When I called you late last night you see
I was falling into love
Yes i was crashing into love
Of all the words you said to me
About "Life," "The Truth," and "Being Free"
Yeah you sang to me
Oh how you sang to me
Girl I live for how you make me feel
So I question all this being real
Cause I'm not afraid of love
For the first time I'm not afraid to love
This day seems made for you and me
And you show me what life needs to be
Yeah you sang to me
Oh you sang to me

All the while
You were in front of me
I never realized
I just can't believe
I didn't see it
In your eyes
I didn't see it
I can't believe it
Oh but I feel it
When you sing to me
How I long
To hear you sing
Beneath the clear blue skies
And I promise you
This time I'll see it
In your eyes
I didn't see it
I can't believe it
Oh but I feel it
When you sing to me
Just to think of u inside of me
I had no idea how this could be
Now I'm crazy for your love
Can't believe i'm crazy for your love
The words you said just sang to me
And you showed me where I wanna be
You sang to me
Oh you sang to me

All the while
You were in front of me
I never realized
I just can't believe
I didn't see it
In your eyes
I didn't see it
I can't believe it
Oh but I feel it
When you sing to me
How I long
To hear you sing
Beneath the clear blue skies
And I promise you
This time I'll see it
In your eyes
I didn't see it
I can't believe it
Oh but I feel it

Mr Big...Wild World...

La la la la la la la la la la, la la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la la la la

Now that I've lost everything to you, you say you wanna start something new
And it's breakin' my heart, you're leavin', baby I'm grievin'

But if you wanna leave, take good care
Hope you have a lot of nice things to wear
But then a lot of nice things turn bad out there

Ooh baby, baby it's a wild world, it's hard to get by just upon a smile
Ooh baby, baby it's a wild world, I'll always remember you like a child, girl

You know I've seen a lot of what the world can do
And it's breakin' my heart in two
'Cause I never wanna see you sad girl, don't be a bad girl

But if you wanna leave, take good care
Hope you'll make a lot of nice friends out there
Just remember there's a lot of bad and beware - beware!

Ooh baby, baby it's a wild world, it's hard to get by just upon a smile
Ooh baby, baby it's a wild world
And I'll always remember you like a child, girl, yeah

Baby I love you

But if you wanna leave, take good care
Hope you'll make a lot of nice friends out there
Just remember there's a lot of bad and beware

Ooh baby, baby it's a wild world, it's hard to get by just upon a smile
Yeah, yeah, yeah, ooh baby, baby it's a wild world
And I'll always remember you like a child, girl, oh yeah

Ooh baby, baby it's a wild world, it's hard to get by just upon a smile
Yeah, yeah, ooh baby, baby it's a wild world
And I'll always remember you like a child, girl


Deep Blue Something...Breakfast at Tiffanys...

You say that we've got nothing in common
No common ground to start from
And we're falling apart
You'll say the world has come between us
Our lives have come between us
But I know you just don't care

And I said what about "Breakfast at Tiffany's?
She said, "I think I remember the film,
And as I recall, I think, we both kinda liked it."
And I said, "Well, that's the one thing we've got."

I see you - the only one who knew me
And now your eyes see through me
I guess I was wrong
So what now? It's plain to see we're over,
And I hate when things are over -
When so much is left undone

Savage Garden...Trully Madly Deeply...

I'll be your dream
I'll be your wish
I'll be your fantasy
I'll be your hope
I'll be your love
Be everything that you need
I'll love you more with every breath
Truly, madly, deeply do
I will be strong I will be faithful
'cause I'm counting on you

A new beginning
A reason for living
A deeper meaning
I want to stand with you a mountain
I want to bathe with you in the sea
I want to lay like this forever
Until the sky falls down on me

And when the stars are shining brightly in the velvet sky,
I'll make a wish send it to heaven then make you want to cry
The tears of joy for all the certainty
That we're surrounded by the comfort and protection of

The highest powers
In lonely hours
The tears devour you

I want to stand with you a mountain
I want to bathe with you in the sea
I want to lay like this forever
Until the sky falls down on me

Oh can you see it baby?
You don't have to close your eyes
'cause it's standing right here before you
All that you need will surely come

I'll be your dream
I'll be your wish
I'll be your fantasy
I'll be your hope
I'll be your love
Be everything that you need
I'll love you more with every breath
Truly, madly, deeply do

I want to stand with you a mountain
I want to bathe with you in the sea
I want to lay like this forever
Until the sky falls down on me.....ova je za moj najdlazu sekicu...pufa velika...

James Blunt...You're Beautiful...


My life is brilliant
My life is brilliant
My love is pure
I saw a angel of that I'am sure
She smiled at me on the subway
She was with another man
But I won't lose sleep on that
Cause I've got a plan

You're beautifull, You're beautifull
You're beautifull, I'ts true
I saw your face in a crowded place
And I don't know what to do
Cause I'll never be with you

Yeah, she caught my eye
As I walked on by
She could see from my face that I was,
Fucking high
And I don't think that I'll see her again
But we shared a moment that will last till the end

You're beautifull, You're beautifull
You're beautifull, I'ts true
There must be an angel with a smile on her face
When she thought up that I should be with you

But it's time to face the truth
I will never be with you

Joe cocker...N'oubliez Jamais...


Papa, why do you play all the same old songs
Why do you sing with the melody
‘Cause down on the street something’s goin’ on
There’s a brand new beat and a brand new song

In my life there was so much anger
Still I have no regrets
Just like you, I was such a rebel
So dance your own dance and never forget

N’oubliez jamais
I heard my father say
Every generation has its way
A need to disobey
N’oubliez jamais
It’s on your destiny
A need to disagree
When rules get in the way
N’oubliez jamais

Mama, why do you dance to the same old songs
Why do you sing only harmony
‘Cause down on the street something’s goin’ on
There’s a brand new beat and a brand new song

In my heart there’s a young girl passion
For a life long duet
Someday soon someone’s smile will haunt you
So sing your own song and never forget

What is this game
Searching for love or fame
That’s all the same
One of this days
You say that
Love will be the cure
I’m not so sure


Aerodrom...Fratello..,


Dolje u luci barka me ceka
Neka priceka
Jer Amerika je zemlja daleka.

Zbogom maslinici, zbogom toplo more
Zbogom crno vino
Zbogom Serafino i ostala braco.

Piši mi brate, piši mi fratello
Poslat cu ti što ti srce bude htjelo
Piši mi brate, piši mi fratello
Poslat cu ti sto ti srce bude htjelo.

A na kraju samo jedno te molim
Zaklinjem te krvlju
Cuvaj ono što najvise volim.

Cuvaj mi Rozi i uvijek joj pomozi
Mi smo Calabresi, Sicilianesi
Siamo cosa nostra.

Uriah Heep...Lady In Black


She came to me one morning
One lonely Sunday morning
Her long hair flowing
In the midwinter wind

I know not how she found me
For in darkness I was walking
And destruction lay around me
From a fight I could not win

Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah
Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah

She asked me name my foe then
I said the need within some men
To fight and kill their brothers
Without thought of love or God
And I begged her give me horses
To trample down my enemies
So eager was my passion
To devour this waste of life

Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah
Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah

But she wouldn't think of battle that
Reduces men to animals
So easy to begin
And yet impossible to end
For she's the mother of our men
Who counselled me so wisely then
I feared to walk alone again
And asked if she would stay

Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah
Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah

Oh lady let your hair dark fly
And let me rest here at your side
Have faith and trust
In peace she said
And filled my heart with life
There is no strength in numbers
Have no such misconception
But when you need me
Be assured I won't be far away

Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah
Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah

Thus having spoke she turned away
And though I found no words to say
I stood and watched until I saw
Her black coat disappear
My labour is no easier
But now I know I'm not alone
I find new heart each time
I think upon that windy day
And if one day she comes to you
Drink deeply from her words so wise
Take courage from her
As your prize
And say hello from me

Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah
Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah
neke lude pjesme...hih...