so far away..

 
 

19.06.2006., ponedjeljak

oglas za zivot bez osjecaja



Ja cu zivjeti medju oblacima. Ja cu se povuci izmedju te
bijele vjecnosti. Sagraditi svoje kraljevstvo,trcati sa
andjelima. Letjet cu usred tih mekanih oblika,gledati svijet
vjecno opijena neunistivom ljepotom. Uzdici cu se iznad
svega sto me opterecuje i biti
progutana tim savrsenstvom. Necu te povesti sa sobom. Zelim te promatrati,
a kada se osjetim povrijedjenom,brzo cu uroniti natrag u svijet koji
me voli i razumije.
Svijet koji cu izgraditi svojom izopacenom mastom.
Sastavit cu ga od svojih radosti koje
ce pobijati strahove i boli.
Igrat cu se,padati,ustajati,izazivati,odmarati. Ponovno
i ponovno sa uvijek istom
radoscu i zanoscu. Druzit cu se s andjelima. Zaspat cu
izmorena na bijelim prostranstvima,a
oni ce cekati da se probudim. Ja cu te sanjati u svojem svijetu,a oni ce i dalje cekati. Oni
ce bdjeti pored mog usnulog tijela,ali ja se nikada necu
prouditi. Zauvijek cu spavati
na oblacima. I zauvijek cu te sanjati. I ti ces me uvijek imati.
Samo jedan pogled prema
nebu biti ce dovoljan da znas da me imas. I samo mi
vjeruj. Vjeruj mi da te nikada necu
zaboraviti. Vjeruj mi da ja spavam u visinama i zauvijek
postojim za tebe,negdje.

 

< lipanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

A dream within a dream

''...no one was born to be a slave
seek the past and place the
blame tell me the color of the
rain no one was born to be the
master...''

U svojim postovima jednostavno se gubim i ostavljam dio sebe
pretvarajuci osjecaje u rijeci..

I'm awaiting the sunrise
Gazing modestly through the
coldest morning
Once it came you lied
Embracing us over autumn's proud
treetops
I stand motionless
In a parade of falling rain
Your voice I cannot hear
As I am falling again
Devotion eludes
And in sadness I lomber
In my own ashes I am standing
without a soul
He wept and whispered:' I know...'
We walked into the night..
Am I to bid your farewell?
Why can't you see that I try
When every tear is shed
is for you...

..once when the game is over,the king and the pawn go back into the same box..

koga zanima...

-dali su mi ime Mia..

a na svijet dodjoh-izadjoh
12.03.nepoznate godine u 23:30h

zovu me Mia

a ja sebe zovem
nenormalicus maximum

volim:
metal
ljubicastu i crnu boju
svoje marte
svoju sobu
istrest emocije na papir
svoje frendove
rock caffe

ove stvari mrzim:
spletkarenja
dvolicnost
predrasude
narodnjake
ljude bez svog 'JA'
nepravdu

-Ako imate bilo kakvih pitanja ili me zelite kontaktirati,ovo je moj mail
mva@vip.hr

stairway to heaven

dragi blogeri koji su vec duze tu:

predivne pjesme
bloody shadow..vise ne pise,steta..moja frendica
broken..dugo je tu
Demigod
Dark Angel
emptiness..+
Blackrevenger


i oni noviji,ali isto jednako dragi:

dark angel..lijepo pise
sara-evanescence fan
defender_of_light..
nirvanarules4ever
maya..cura sa istom pozadinom
motherbless
nancy_miss jordison ;)


Killing loneliness

Memories,sharp as daggers
Pierce into the flash of today
Suicide of love took away all
that matters
And buried the remains in an
unmarked grave in your heart

With the venomous kiss you
gave me
I'm killng loneliness (killing
loneliness)
With the warmth of your arms
you saved me,
Oh,I'm killing loneliness with
you
I'm killing loneliness that
turned my heart into a bomb
I'm killing loneliness

Nailed to the cross,together
As solitude begs us to stay
Disappear in the lie forever
And denounce the power of
death over our souls and
secret words are said to start
a war

With the venomous kiss you
gave me
I'm killing loneliness (killing
loneliness)
With the warmth of your arms
you saved me,
I'm killnig loneliness with you
I'm killing loneliness that
turned my heart into a tomb
I'm killing loneliness

Killing loneliness

With the venomous kiss you
gave me
I'm killing loneliness (killing
loneliness)
With the warmth of your arms
you saved me


Ever felt away without me
My love,it lies so deep
Ever dream of me

Would you do it with me
Heal the scars and change the stars
Would you do it for me
Turn loose the heaven within

I'd take you away
Castaway on the lonely day
Bosom for a teary cheek
My song can but borrow your grace

Come out,come out wherever you are
So lost in your sea
Give in,give in for my touch
For my taste for my lust

Your beauty cascaded on me
In this white night fantasy

All I ever craved were the two dreams
I shared with you..
One I now have,will the other one dream remain.
For yours I truly wish to be..


Lay beside me
Tell me what they've done
Speak the words I wanna hear
to make my demons run
The door is locked now
but it's open if you're true
If you can understand the me
then I can understand the you

Lay beside me,under wicked sky
The black of day,dark of night
we share this paralyze
The door cracks open,but
there's no sun shining through
Black heart scarring darker still
but there's no sun shining through
No,there's no sun shining through
No,there's no sun shining..

What I've felt,what I've known
Turn the pages,turn the stone
Behind the door,should I open it for you

What I've felt,what I've known
Sick and tired,I stand alone
Could you be there,'cause I'm the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

Lay beside me,tell me what I've done
The door is closed
so are your eyes
But now I see the sun,now I see the sun
Yes now I see it

Zahvale

slika: www.threeflavours.ca dizajn: Lucy