JJealous
OOrderly
SSmart
YYucky

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com
AAppealing
NNeat
CClever
HHot
YYoung

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com
TTender
IIntelligent
NNutty
CControversial
HHaunting
YYummy

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com
NNice
IIdeal
KKinky
OOutrageous
LLight
IIntense
NNice
AAmbitious

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com



GGood
LLight
OOld
RRespectable
IInnocent
JJoyful
AArty

Name / Username:


Name Acronym
IImportant
VVigorous
AAppreciative
NNatural

Name / Username:


Name Acronym
MMagical
AAwesome
RResponsible
IInsane
OOrganic

Name / Username:


Name Acronym
JJoyful
UUnreal
RRealistic
AAmbivalent

Name / Username:


Name Acronym

< listopad, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Veljača 2009 (1)
Siječanj 2009 (1)
Prosinac 2008 (3)
Studeni 2008 (4)
Listopad 2008 (14)
Rujan 2008 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


...komentari .... NE/DA

design: Narodna Metalurgija

Opis bloga

http://www.myspace.com/odjelzanarkotike
posjetit obawezno phehe



29.10.2008.
zapamćeni dan






MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com





ICQ 472277086
msn:slatka-mala7@hotmail.com


opet novo
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
ja i walter

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
opet

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
lala

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
ja kjut baš



neke nowe slikce

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
žena,žena,mužjak phehe

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
sanja i ja

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
kiko,bačo

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
bačo,ja

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
poslužiwanje......

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
žena,ja

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
moj braco

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
ja


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
my nju luk

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
to sam ja hehe


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
bruder und ich


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
sekice weeeeeeeee sjatkice moje


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
miich sekica


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
ari seka 2


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
dwe guze sekica piiiiiih

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
hors,karlowačko,6.1 weeeee


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
moja swjeća xexe


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
moja žena


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
blaž i ja

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
moj burazer ivan


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
moja ruka

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
ja

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
da to sam opet ja

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
i to isto

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
lalala i to sam ja na emowski način

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
moj mačak mawi hehe

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
my ass
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
opet

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
yeah komad

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
goga

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
tamara i ja

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
nina

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
druga žena i ja

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
blaž

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
jura

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
žena moja 2

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
moje i ženino

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
žena i ja

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
ja

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
žena i ja opet



Image and video hosting by TinyPic


FROZEN


I can't feel my senses
I just feel the cold
All colours seem to fade away
I can't reach my soul

I would stop running
If I knew there was a chance
It tears me apart to sacrifice it all
But I'm forced to let go

Tell me I'm frozen
But what can I do?
Can't tell the reasons
I did it for you

When lies turn into truth
I sacrifice for you
You say that I am frozen
But what can I do?

I can feel your sorrow
(I sacrifice)
You won't forgive me
(...)
But I know you'll be alright
(...)
It tears me apart that you will never know
But I have to let go

Tell me I'm frozen
But what can I do?
Can't tell the reasons
I did it for you

When lies turn into truth
I sacrifice for you
You say that I am frozen
But what can I do?

Everything will slip away
Shattered pieces will remain
When memories fade into emptiness
Only time will tell its tale
If it all has been in vain

I can't feel my senses
I just feel the cold

Frozen
But what can I do?
Frozen

Tell me I'm frozen
But what can I do?
Can't tell the reasons
I did it for you

When lies turn into truth
I sacrifice for you
You say that I am frozen

Frozen


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

What have you done





Image and video hosting by TinyPic



Jillian


I've been dreaming for so long,
to find a meaning to understand.
The secret of life,
why am I here to try again?

Will I always, will you always
see the truth when it stares you in the face?
Will I ever, will I never free myself
by breaking these chains?

I'd give my heart, I'd give my soul.
I'd turn it back, it's my fault.
Your destiny is forlorn,
have to live till it's undone.
I'd give my heart, I'd give my soul.
I'd turn it back and then at last I'll be on my way.

I've been living for so long,
many seasons have passed me by.
I've seen kingdoms through ages
rise and fall, I've seen it all.

I've seen the horror, I've seen the wonders
happening just in front of my eyes.
Will I ever, will I never free myself by making it right?

I'd give my heart, I'd give my soul.
I'd turn it back, it's my fault.
Your destiny is forlorn,
have to live till it's undone.
I'd give my heart, I'd give my soul.
I'd turn it back and then at last I'll be on my way.

Jillian our dream ended long ago.
All our stories and all our glory I held so dear.
We won't be together
for ever and ever, no more tears.
I'll always be here until the end.
Jillian, no more tears
Jillian, no more tears

I'd give my heart, I'd give my soul.
I'd turn it back, it's my fault.
Your destiny is forlorn,
have to live till it's undone.
I'd give my heart, I'd give my soul.
I'd turn it back and then at last I'll be on my way.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


The howling


We've been seeing what you wanted,
Got us cornered right now
Falling asleep from our vanity
May cost us our lives

I hear them getting closer
Their howls are sending chills down my spine
And time is running out now,
They're coming down the hills from behind

When we start killing
It's all coming down right now
From the nightmare we've created
I want to be awakened somehow
(Wanna be awakened right now)

When we start killing
It all will be falling down
From the hell that we're in
All we are is fading away
When we start killing

We've been searching all night long
But there's no trace to be found
It's like they all have just vanished
But I know they're around

I feel them getting closer
Their howls are sending chills down my spine
And time is running out now
They're coming down the hills from behind

When we start killing
It's all coming down right now
From the nightmare we've created
I want to be awakened somehow
(Wanna be awakened right now)

When we start killing
It all will be falling down
From the hell that we're in
All we are is fading away
When we start killing
When we start killing!

I feel them getting closer
Their howls are sending chills down my spine
And time is running out now,
They're coming down the hills from behind

The sun is rising
The screams have gone
Too many have fallen
Few still stand tall
Is this the ending
Of what we've begun?
Will we remember
What we've done wrong?

When we start killing
It's all coming down right now
From the nightmare we've created
I want to be awakened somehow
(Wanna be awakened right now)
When we start killing
It all will be falling down
From the hell that we're in
All that we are is fading away

When we start killing
When we start killing
When we start killing!




sta mislite o meni???
opicena
luda
glupa
alkoska
dvolicna
  
pollcode.com free polls


ko je iz razza(uskoro biwseg)meni najsladji??
paraz
jura e.
lukic
blaz
perkovic
bem
danijela fijala:-D
  
pollcode.com free polls




gdje je bolje(mislim izac na dernek):
vtc
sl
orahowica
na
os
sopje
  
pollcode.com free polls




hocu li se ja ikad ubit...
da
ne
mozda
nedo mi bog
slobodno
i dont care
  
pollcode.com free polls









Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic


MOja Slatina
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic





Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Moja Kika ima dwajst i kusur godna



Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Vlatka i Tamara



Image and video hosting by TinyPic
mali Štimac i Vlatka



Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Ja i Danijela

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Dwe luđakinje(glorija i ja)



Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Nina i ja jeeej



Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Nina



Owo ću si ja naprawit
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Moja crwena nekad bila
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic





Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Hi ja sam Josy.
Škola:1.d hotelijersko turistički komercijalist,Strukovna škola Virovitica.......
Rođena:7.4.1993,Osijek
Žiwim u:Slatini.....(Prwi dom horse) ili drugi dom stan
Ljubaw:slobodna narawno

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Slušam:sebe,metal,rock,punk
grupe koje slušam(best):CRADLE OF FILTH,
CHILDREN OF BODOM,
DIMMU BORGIR,
ICED EARTH,
HIM,
APOCALYPTICA,
BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE,
NIGHTWISH,
EVANESCENCE,
GREEN DAY,
SYSTEM OF A DOWN,
SERJ TANKIAN,
30 SECONDS TO MARS,
MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE,
WITHIN TEMPTATION,
FALL OUT BOY,
SEPTICA,
SLIPKNOT,
SLAYER,
SATANICA......


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Nešto o meni lol:
Ewo owako,luda,opičena,zgodna,alkoska,
pušačica(cigarete),crnka,darkerica,2 tetowaže,uskoro 2 pierca lol
Wolim:piwo,žeste,plawi walter.moju Anchy,Juru,Blaža,Ninu,Tinu,bracu mog,Lidu,Moxu,itd.....
Newolim:sokowe,umišljene,školu narawno.......
msn:slatka-mala7@hotmail.com

Image and video hosting by TinyPic




Image and video hosting by TinyPic
JA JUČE...KAK SAM TU SEXY........A KAD SAM DOŠLA KUĆ AJOOJ.....NIJE ZA PRIČU



moja slikica i biwši od prije 6 jebenih mjeseci......
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


moja nowa slikica malo mi je friz u kurcu(nije mi se dalo češljat),neam šminke al ajd bar nešt jebemu
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

hahahahaha baš sam cool
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Ja i Tinchy
Image and video hosting by TinyPic



Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


moja Anchy jeeeejpartysmokinfino



Kutija........zakon čowjek kolko ga ja poznambelj
Image and video hosting by TinyPic



Tinchykiss



druga Tinna jeeej (komercijalna hehe)bang
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Dejo.....to je moj čowjek......trebo je zawršit školu još prije 2 god XD
Sada ide konobara u moju školu jeeeeeej i nosi me po školithumbup kissparty
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Blaž
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Jura
anin nowi dragi headbangcry


Bubo
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


gnom
Legenda od čowjeka....jede drogu drvenom kašikom XD
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic



Moxa
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

owo je swakog ponedjeljka pa tako je bilo i danas


Ja,tamara i Tinchy papamo što smo skuhale pod kuharstwom(Anchy slika)





Linkovi

blogowi koje ja najčešće posjećujem

http://anchy1993.blog.hr
http://slatinskiludjaci.blog.hr
http://1skatergirl1.blog.hr
http://ineedyouboy.blog.hr
http://mmateainpieces.blog.hr
http://avril4ever.blog.hr
http://mrtvariba.blog.hr
http://forever-best-friends.blog.hr
http://zlockaizbukovice.blog.hr
http://sheismydream.blog.hr
http://ludachairkica.blog.hr
http://majority.blog.hr

subota, 25.10.2008.

ooooooooooo shittttttt

Nemrem wjerowat..............to mi se opet dogodilo..........Bit će kao i swaki put kad sam nekog woljela(nem ništa od tog jebi se opet).....Zašto mi se swaki put to dogodi.......neželim wiše ništ u owom mutawom žiwotu niti žiwjet stwarno mi je dosta razočaranja i swega....Uwijek mi se isto dogodi i neželim to wiše......wolim ga najwiše što sam dosad nekog woljela,ali stwarno.....neznam kako ali jednostawno wolim........neželim wiše bit sretna,niti se nasmijat....ewo sad je zadnji put da se nasmijem onak bzvz.....neam wiše jebenih razloga.....Glupo mi je sad uopće doć u školu i pojawit se pred njim glupo je.....kad on zna....Pito me je i on isto pitanje ZAŠTO BAŠ JA....nebi znala ko i on.jednostawno se wiše neželim pojawit u školi kada on swe zna....šmjc.....somebody please kill me or should I do that alone to myself???????please answer......I hate myself......I want to die.............I am angel with broken wings........and soul...........and heart.........crytuzanno
Image and video hosting by TinyPic



/ komentiraj (25) / printaj/ # / UPS!!! /


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.