studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

5X7 CARDBOARD PHOTO HOLDERS

5x7 cardboard photo holders, christian photo cards, digital photo paper, professional photo services

Linkovi

06.11.2011., nedjelja

NEW PHOTO MOSAIC. NEW PHOTO


New photo mosaic. Photo art industries. Shakira photo shoot 2011.



New Photo Mosaic





new photo mosaic






    photo mosaic
  • An arrangement of photos that are cropped.

  • In the field of photographic imaging, a photographic mosaic (also known under the term Photomosaic, a portmanteau of photo and mosaic, trademarked by ) is a picture (usually a photograph) that has been divided into (usually equal sized) rectangular sections, each of which is replaced with

  • a number of overlapping photographs glued together to provide continuous coverage of a large area. Aerial photographic mosaics are used in the production of modern topographic maps.











Cat mosaic house, Ixelles - Elsene, Brussels, Belgium, no. 2




Cat mosaic house, Ixelles - Elsene, Brussels, Belgium, no. 2






Beautiful mosaic of cats, gracing the front of a classic Brussels city townhouse. Very charming buidling that one happens upon in Brussels' Ixelles - Elsene neighbourhood (Brussels is bilingual, with street and place names in both French and Dutch).

The Belgian capital, Brussels, is a city of many small architectural delights on its older private residences, especially on the fin-de-siecle homes of the Art Nouveau era.

A cozy, uncrowded and much less developed city than Paris, Brussels truly retains an Art Nouveau feel, with many homes having whimsical permanent decorations in the Art Nouveau spirit.

These are photos from the daily life of writer and political refugee from the US, Dr Les (Leslie) Sachs - photos documenting my new beloved home city of Brussels, Belgium, my life among the people and Kingdom who have given me safety in the face of the threats to destroy me. Brussels has a noble history of providing a safe haven to other dissident refugee writers, such as Victor Hugo, Karl Marx, Charles Baudelaire, and Alexandre Dumas, and I shall forever be grateful that Brussels and Belgium have helped to protect my own life as well.

(To read about the efforts to silence me and my journalism, the attacks on me, the smears and the threats, see the website by European journalists "About Les Sachs" linked in my profile, and press articles such as "Two EU Writers Under Threat of Murder: Roberto Saviano and Dr Les Sachs".)

If you have read the story of how I narrowly escaped from the threats to murder me in North America, you know that my greatest grief is that, in order to save my own life, I had to leave behind my dear elderly blind cat - Miss Kitty, my loyal companion of more than a decade. In the hands of Canadian friends, my little blind girl paced her room and waited for me, for a few days past exactly one year; and then she died without ever seeing me again, without ever again hearing my voice, or ever again having my touch upon her fur. - I shall grieve for her to the day I die. - Miss Kitty was white in colour, just like one of the cats on this mosaic.

God bless you, Miss Kitty, my little girl, I will see you one day in heaven.













Cat mosaic on house façade, Brussels, Belgium, no. 1




Cat mosaic on house façade, Brussels, Belgium, no. 1






Beautiful mosaic of cats, gracing the front of a classic Brussels city townhouse. Very charming buidling that one happens upon in Brussels' Ixelles - Elsene neighbourhood (Brussels is bilingual, with street and place names in both French and Dutch).

The Belgian capital, Brussels, is a city of many small architectural delights on its older private residences, especially on the fin-de-siecle homes of the Art Nouveau era.

A cozy, uncrowded and much less developed city than Paris, Brussels truly retains an Art Nouveau feel, with many homes having whimsical permanent decorations in the Art Nouveau spirit.

These are photos from the daily life of writer and political refugee from the US, Dr Les (Leslie) Sachs - photos documenting my new beloved home city of Brussels, Belgium, my life among the people and Kingdom who have given me safety in the face of the threats to destroy me. Brussels has a noble history of providing a safe haven to other dissident refugee writers, such as Victor Hugo, Karl Marx, Charles Baudelaire, and Alexandre Dumas, and I shall forever be grateful that Brussels and Belgium have helped to protect my own life as well.

(To read about the efforts to silence me and my journalism, the attacks on me, the smears and the threats, see the website by European journalists "About Les Sachs" linked in my profile, and press articles such as "Two EU Writers Under Threat of Murder: Roberto Saviano and Dr Les Sachs".)

If you have read the story of how I narrowly escaped from the threats to murder me in North America, you know that my greatest grief is that, in order to save my own life, I had to leave behind my dear elderly blind cat - Miss Kitty, my loyal companion of more than a decade. In the hands of Canadian friends, my little blind girl paced her room and waited for me, for a few days past exactly one year; and then she died without ever seeing me again, without ever again hearing my voice, or ever again having my touch upon her fur. - I shall grieve for her to the day I die. - Miss Kitty was white in colour, just like one of the cats on this mosaic.

God bless you, Miss Kitty, my little girl, I will see you one day in heaven.










new photo mosaic







Related topics:

acrylic photo frames wall mount

vanessa hudgens photo shoot pictures

cheap photo props

online photo coupons

modeling photo shoot ideas

photo editor for windows

map photo agency