51_days

01.04.2008., utorak

Sorry for not posting..

The reason is very dark for me...my father died this month after short illness unfortunately alone...but after one year thanks to my girlfriend i went to see him and i kissed him and said to him that i forgive him and that was something that he and me will cherish until my end on this world...

PLEASE TRUST ME..NEVER..NEVER AND NEVER BE WOUNDED SO MUCH THAT 'CAUSE OF THAT PAIN INSIDE OF YOU, YOU WILL NOT "GIVE" YOUR HAND...
PLEASE ALWAYS OFFER YOUR HAND AND YOUR FORGIVENESS CAUSE THAT WILL BE SOMETHING WHICH WILL SAVE YOUR LIFE..that is true...'cause when somebody who You love dies...sudenly You realize that nothing is important except last contact with that person...
I was so lucky 'cause i had my love who told me to forgive him and that i go to hospital and told him that i love him..

So thank You DADA...You are my true love...

<< Arhiva >>