5 BIKE RACK CARRIER

petak, 21.10.2011.

REAR BICYCLE LIGHT : BICYCLE LIGHT


REAR BICYCLE LIGHT : YAMAHA 250CC DIRT BIKE : FLATLAND BMX BIKE



Rear Bicycle Light





rear bicycle light






    bicycle light
  • Bicycle lighting serves to increase the visibility of the bicycle rider to others in dark conditions, i.e. to increase the rider's conspicuity and to enhance the ability of the rider to see, illuminating the way forward.





    rear
  • The back part of something, esp. a building or vehicle

  • the back of a military formation or procession; "infantrymen were in the rear"

  • The space or position at the back of something or someone

  • The hindmost part of an army, fleet, or line of people

  • stand up on the hind legs, of quadrupeds; "The horse reared in terror"

  • rear(a): located in or toward the back or rear; "the chair's rear legs"; "the rear door of the plane"; "on the rearward side"











Supernova E3 Pro Rear dynamo light system




Supernova E3 Pro Rear dynamo light system





I did a #bikehack mount for my rear light. Using a hacksaw I cut a Bic pen into two pieces, then used them to mount my Supernova rear light to my Tubus rack. I ran a couple hex bolts through the bits of the pen, then added washers, and bolts on either side of the area of the rack the light bolts to.











Rear lights




Rear lights





After losing my rear light on the way home (must've went over a real bumpy patch!), I decided to attach the seat bracket to the basket so that I don't lose it again.

I didn't do this in the beginning because I thought that I would detach the basket often to use at the supermarket.









rear bicycle light







Related topics:

trek 400 series road bike

cannondale r700 road bike

orange bicycle helmet

kid riding a bike

bike rack for 5 bikes

specialized hardrock bike review

bicycle pedals review



- 12:42 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>