.....4

četvrtak, 20.07.2006.

Život teče u laganom ritmu...


Ponekad sjetim se, a sječanja bole, i trudim se da ne zaplačem...

I can still hear the words you whispered
when you told me
I can stay right here forever in your arms...


Ponekad čujem korake, a iza mene nikoga...


I’m used to feeling alone in a room full of people...

Ponekad je tolika buka da ne čujem vlastite misli, al srce kuca ko da si blizu...

And not to have you close
While what everybody talks about is love...


Ponekad zadrhtim ko da si pored mene, a daleko si...

And I can’t stand to watch the couple right next to me...

Ponekad se pravim da to nije moja sjena, nego da ti koračaš pored mene...

I can’t seem to be the person I used to be...

Želim otići za tobom svaki puta kada odlaziš, jer kad odeš ostavljaš mi samo mali dio sebe, kao da nisi ni bio tu...

Whatever I say, whatever I do, I’ll wait for you...

Jer ljubav je zatvor, a mi smo samo robovi...


And don’t be afraid, I won’t let it down
I’ll wait for you...


No matter what you do,
no matter how long you stay
no matter what they say
I will be waiting ...

20.07.2006. u 13:28 • 15 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>




Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv