.....4

petak, 20.01.2006.

Please forgive me, if I need you like I do........

They say that a golden word can open every door... but, for some doors I have to have the proper key. Where could I find a key to your heart? i know I made a mistake, but, don't be so hard on me, give me another chanse.
I told U manny nice things but it seems to me that they did not come to your heart. Funny thing is that I told u something that has changed your feelings in a minute... U know, it hurts me too... I just can't find the right words to express my feelings...
I am sorry, U can't imagine my pain...
I don't know why, but U have managed to melt my heart...
Fuck it, if i could only turn back time... please forgive me, I promise i will never make the same mistake again...
Let me show u the world the way I see it, it's wonderfull, if U could only give me the chanse to show you...

Oh Lord, I have lost once again
And there's no one to help me find my way home
Lord and I, Lord I never want to hurt nobody
And I, Lord I never want to do no wrong

(Guns N' Roses)

20.01.2006. u 16:26 • 7 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>




Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv