DISCOUNT TIRE PLUS - DISCOUNT TIRE

10 studeni 2011


DISCOUNT TIRE PLUS - TYRE FITTING LONDON



Discount Tire Plus





discount tire plus






    discount
  • A percentage deducted from the face value of a bill of exchange or promissory note when it changes hands before the due date

  • dismiss: bar from attention or consideration; "She dismissed his advances"

  • the act of reducing the selling price of merchandise

  • A deduction from the usual cost of something, typically given for prompt or advance payment or to a special category of buyers

  • give a reduction in price on; "I never discount these books-they sell like hot cakes"





    tire
  • exhaust or get tired through overuse or great strain or stress; "We wore ourselves out on this hike"

  • hoop that covers a wheel; "automobile tires are usually made of rubber and filled with compressed air"

  • lose interest or become bored with something or somebody; "I'm so tired of your mother and her complaints about my food"

  • Become in need of rest or sleep; grow weary

  • Lose interest in; become bored with

  • Cause to feel in need of rest or sleep; weary











Aura Updates 24th Feb until 14th March




Aura Updates 24th Feb until 14th March





Tuesday 24th FEB
Open at 5pm
FREE ENTRY
We have Happy Hour Prices from 5pm until 9pm, Pint of Heineken at 75Baht only, Glass of Wine at 100 Baht only etc, come enjoy the view!. Delicious food at 20% discount from 6pm until 8pm. Take your pick from our new Ala Carte menu or nibble on some tasty Tapas.
Tonight we have the fantastic DJ El RUBIO [USA] spinning from 8pm, come hear this MAESTRO at work.
****************************************************

Wednesday 25th FEB
Open at 5pm
FREE ENTRY
It’s the very VERY popular “we LOVE…. Wednesdays” ALL standard drinks are 50 % off from 5pm until CLOSE, our new extensive MENU is also available 20% discount 6pm until CLOSE…yes that’s right until CLOSE.
For MORE info and to RSVP:
***************************************************

Thursday 26th FEB
Open at 5pm
FREE ENTRY
We have Happy Hour Prices from 5pm until 9pm, Pint of Heineken at 75Baht only, Glass of Wine at 100 Baht only etc , come enjoy the view! Delicious food at 20% discount from 6pm until 8pm. Take your pick from our new Ala Carte menu or nibble on some tasty Tapas.
Music Supplied by DJ TJ.
************************************************

Friday 27th FEB
Open at 5pm
FREE ENTRY
TFI FRIDAY
Start your weekend with us, it’s the place to be.
Starts 5pm, Happy Hour till 9pm Drinks 50% OFF, all Food 20% OFF till 8pm, come down and enjoy!
Music Supplied by DJ TJ
FOR MORE INFO and RSVP
***************************************************************

Saturday 28th FEB
Open at 5pm
FREE ENTRY
Happy Hour Prices from 5pm until 9pm, Pint of Heineken at 75Baht only, Glass of Wine at 100Baht only etc, come enjoy the view! Delicious food at 20% discount from 6pm until 8pm. Take your pick from our new Ala Carte menu or nibble on some tasty Tapas.
Music Supplied by DJ TJ.
***********************************************

Sunday 1st MARCH
Open at 3pm
FREE ENTRY
SUNDAY SESSIONS up on the Open Air Roof
Probably the ONLY place to CHILL in BKK

DJ Sonny Massey aka Dunk the Funk
& DJ TJ spinning
New-Deep House
Fused with Hypnotic
Grooves & Balearic Cuts
Come relax and ease into the Sunday Zone.

Apart from a wide selection of DRINKS at very reasonable prices..FOOD is AVAILABLE including Tapas and Ala Carte plus the very tasty ALL YOU CAN EAT Australian Style *BBQ is available from 4pm until the sun goes down and the MOON is high.
* All You Can Eat BBQ B599 inc 1 DRINK
******************************************************

UP COMING EVENTS
SATURDAY 7th MARCH
Bangkomedy Night!
Comedy Show and Open Microphone is BACK
FREE ENTRY
Tired of nothing to do in Bangkok?
Get out of the house and stimulate some brain cells while having your funny bone tickled! This truly unique show features the talented creative people of Bangkok in a
monthly show where free speech rules.
**************************************************************

SATURDAY 14th MARCH
ALL MY FRIENDS ARE BEAUTIFUL #001
FREE ENTRY
The Sounds of the Melbourne Underground for all our beautiful Bangkok friends!
"If you think your friends are beautiful, enjoy cranking dirrty music and have been searching for an attitude free environment and a friendly crowd, look no further, this is it!











October 15 2010, 1/365




October 15 2010, 1/365





Today was one of those days where I woke up so tired that I was a little bit afraid to drive, especially with my equilibrium so off because I am sick and disgustingly congested. I drove anyways, I had to drop off my brother at school and pick my sister up, plus she promised me an everything bagel.

I finally paid my "Failure to yield to traffic signals" and "Failure to provide proof of insurance" tickets today. $118, still owe $83 by January 13th. I am the worst best driver. I have received way to many tickets. Not good. My goal is to not get any before I leave for Chicago (on January 5th!!!!!)

I went to the beach with Andy, he was in town. That was fun, I've known him since I was 16 and he always has a thousand jokes up his sleeve that I'm always laughing. I got color, weird. I like it. Also came to conclusion that I am REALLY bad at throwing/catching/having anything to do with a football.

I called Melanie today, I really missed her. I told her this about seven times. We went to Dales, my favorite restaurant in the whole world. I don't really eat or cook meat but I will get down on there pulled pork sandwiches forever. It was nice to see her and talk, she has a good head on her shoulders whether she realizes it or not. I am really excited at the idea of her coming up to Chicago and moving it, it would be amazing if it worked out.

We went back to my Mom's house and hung out there. I love my Mom, point blank. She always knows how to give me a headache but gol-dang, I love her. She was happy to see Melanie.

Our trip to Goodwill...... so freaking successful. I got a Konica 35 EF, a King Tut tee, a satchel, and a skirt for $3.59. All because my bgurl, Carissa, hooked us up with a discount on my $5 budget.

I baked Halloween cookies and actually got really legit with the frosting and making it colored. (ALL FROM SCRATCH, BY THE WAY <- AWESOME).

I had to fill the role of DD tonight for my friend. I'm glad he asked because I hate it when people drive drunk. It was actually fun, I guess. At one point on his bar crawl, we met up with Mackenzie and Jodie at the "Rockstar Lounge" where 40 year old men played REALLY bad music and a VERY drunk groupie old girl tried to fondle my breasts and mack on all of us. So awkward. So so so awkward.

Successful day, definitely.

On a side note: It was kind of weird that you were trying for "it". Never saw that as a component of our friendship but I guess, whatevs. It was funny.









discount tire plus







Related topics:

car tire dollies

big tires for trucks

interco tires

canadian tire store locator edmonton

agricultural tyre sizes

average cost of 4 new tires

radial car tyres

tire shop brooklyn ny

tire barn la habra

tire pressure for cars



<< Arhiva >>