3D WEDDING PHOTO ALBUM

subota, 05.11.2011.

ONLINE FUNNY PHOTO EFFECTS : PHOTO EFFECTS


Online Funny Photo Effects : Photo Sharing Russia



Online Funny Photo Effects





online funny photo effects






    photo effects
  • (Photo-effect) Also known as photoelectric-effect. This refers to a phenomenon of ejection of electrons from a metal whose surface is exposed to light.

  • (Photo effect) Convenient for color correction of photographs and movies. Also, screen images can be adjusted to Monochrome, Sepia or to the Gaussian Blur effect





    online
  • In or into operation or existence

  • on-line: connected to a computer network or accessible by computer; "an on-line database"

  • With processing of data carried out simultaneously with its production

  • While so connected or under computer control

  • on-line: on a regular route of a railroad or bus or airline system; "on-line industries"

  • on-line(a): being in progress now; "on-line editorial projects"





    funny
  • curious: beyond or deviating from the usual or expected; "a curious hybrid accent"; "her speech has a funny twang"; "they have some funny ideas about war"; "had an odd name"; "the peculiar aromatic odor of cloves"; "something definitely queer about this town"; "what a rum fellow"; "singular

  • The comic strips in newspapers

  • amusing: arousing or provoking laughter; "an amusing film with a steady stream of pranks and pratfalls"; "an amusing fellow"; "a comic hat"; "a comical look of surprise"; "funny stories that made everybody laugh"; "a very funny writer"; "it would have been laughable if it hadn't hurt so much"; "

  • funny story: an account of an amusing incident (usually with a punch line); "she told a funny story"; "she made a funny"











The road to Where It All Began




The road to Where It All Began





This image was created from a single 16-bit RAW for a Photo Advanture Story in an online Magazine...

The wild West Journey Continues…
THE EVOLUTION OF YOSEMITE VALLEY
I’d like to start with a joke of mine before I get into the geological evolution of Yosemite Valley where, (since the Dinosaurs roamed the earth and bathed in the waterfalls of the valley), the only and one animal could be found in all of Yosemite’s plant communities was homosapiens were aboriginal natives of Yosemite valley, calling themselves the Ahwahnechee, roamed (of course, after the Dinosaurs met their doomsday) the valley for over 3000years.
Back to the joke:
As I turned on Robin Hood Ave, I saw three polis petrol cars one after another on the right side of the road. I slammed my foot on the brakes real hard, the ABS system has lock-lock-locked! With the tires adding further dramatic effect. I rolled the window down and with a composed yet anxious voice, I called out to the donut-mongers, chatting about God knows what, “Did you spot him? Then adding another octave to my anxious and credible tone, “Did you catch him?” The three of them drew blank, looking at me dumbfounded as if I was crazy or high on Ecstasy or Crystal Meth. One of them, snapping out of a temporary impairment state managed to ask only, “What’s that?” Now more with me with all his wits, “Catch who….catch what?
“The Dinosaur!” I cried with a tone that would even convince me. “There was this...this Giant-like, prehistoric creature…yes, a T-Rex, I’m sure, in the market terrorizing people and smashing all the water-melons with one giant sweep while munching on the mangos with the other hand…”
Now, staring at me more intensely, sure I was a lunatic, gone to the Lala-Luma-Land, ready to make a move to apprehend me.
“…some called it in, like, 5-10 minutes ago. He gave the descriptions of the subject. He was wearing a white T-Shirt with a “Jurassic Park” insignia on it…
We all went quite for second or two, then, thankfully, supposedly the smarter one got the joke and let out a huge laughter, “That’s a good one,” he said pointing his finger at me.
Not changing my tone or the expression on my face, I snapped, “You think that’s funny? You think I’m funny?” As he was about to wipe the smile off his face, I started laughing, then, all started in unison. As I started to drive away, I said, “Hey, you’re parked in the wrong zone!”
“These are polis cars. They can park anywhere…”
“Well, that depends on how put it…I could have driven through you, slicing you like knife slices a pie…) I said and left.

Will continue...











Lightning Storm May 2007




Lightning Storm May 2007





May 07. Set my cam on my mom's car roof. I was on the phone and takin pics at the same time hoping to catch one. Sure enough I got lucky. I won $2 in some online photo contest for this pic. Yeah two dollars .@$%#$ Oh yeah and it was on the cover of my school's annual literary magazine.
Canon 18-55mm.









online funny photo effects







Related topics:

html5 photo slideshow

x photo

which is best photo editing software

couples photo shoot london

homemade photo books

photo editor office

best photo printing printer

wall photo collage ideas

photo insert cards

windows live photo gallery forum



- 22:50 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>