3CCD CAMERA FOR SALE

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

HOW TO BUY DSLR CAMERA. BUY DSLR CAMERA


How To Buy Dslr Camera. Ip Camera System Diagram. Body Heat Activated Wall Clock Hidden Camera.



How To Buy Dslr Camera





how to buy dslr camera






    dslr camera
  • A digital single-lens reflex camera (digital SLR or DSLR) is a digital camera that uses a mechanical mirror system and pentaprism to direct light from the lens to an optical viewfinder on the back of the camera.





    how to
  • A how-to or a how to is an informal, often short, description of how to accomplish some specific task. A how-to is usually meant to help non-experts, may leave out details that are only important to experts, and may also be greatly simplified from an overall discussion of the topic.

  • (How To’s) Multi-Speed Animations

  • Practical advice on a particular subject; that gives advice or instruction on a particular topic

  • Providing detailed and practical advice





    buy
  • Pay someone to give up an ownership, interest, or share

  • bribe: make illegal payments to in exchange for favors or influence; "This judge can be bought"

  • Procure the loyalty and support of (someone) by bribery

  • Obtain in exchange for payment

  • obtain by purchase; acquire by means of a financial transaction; "The family purchased a new car"; "The conglomerate acquired a new company"; "She buys for the big department store"

  • bargain: an advantageous purchase; "she got a bargain at the auction"; "the stock was a real buy at that price"











say cheese... (a question for you, any suggestions appreciated...)




say cheese... (a question for you, any suggestions appreciated...)





With the toy camera made by her dad from a card of Nikon advertisement in a magazine promoting D40, saying how people satisfied with great pictures after they handed off D40's to a small town in midwest or somewhere... something like that...

Considering to have my first DSLR at the moment... now pending decision for a Canon EOS 400D Rebel XTI or the coming 40D... Put budget aside, I think it is less a problem for now, as I might have been waiting for too long to get one... (Also Nikon D40x and D80 were considered, but I feel comfortable on Canon with my experience with their camcorders, and I found D40x body and kit lens are not made in Japan...)

What DSLR camera body to get first, Rebel XTI or 40D, or others? I gave up my dad's film SLR long ago because I couldn't afford the films and printing in the school years, and I then turned to do more Hi8 and DV after tapes got cheaper before I switched back to take photos from my Canon Elura70/Elura80 camcorders and a used Nikon CoolPix 4300 given by in-law recently...

On the glass side, I might start with a less expensive prime lens like Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 II AF for indoor kid photos (heard that's light, is that plastic instead of glass?), any suggestions to a novice like me with scarce SLR experience?

I hate the need to upgrade in the years down the road, and I am not a gear person (if I understand myself well...)...






















i have resorted to bringing my rollei AND my canon to work with me. or rather, i've started to.

hardest question to answer - should i bring the rollei or canon? if i brought the rollei and not the canon, quite hard also, cause i cannot just live with a film camera. if i brought the canon and not the rollei, quite hard also, cause i wanna take street photography (my fav!) with film. so..bring both only!! :D

a bit heavy la my bag, but its bearable :D i'm not that crazy to bring the lx2 and the holga and the lc-a+ along. i would if i could, but then i won't exactly be going to work, am i.

the rollei, the canon, my keys, my wallet, cardholder, diary/notebook, pen, medicine and all other assorted junk fit ngam ngam into my handbag.

am thinking of buying an even bigger handbag.

not to keep my other cameras. really.

on another note - i'm serious. i am on another personal challenge. no b&w shots for one week sorta challenge. take one shot on film camera a day! (at least for 2 weeks - too many and it'd be kinda expensive to maintain)









how to buy dslr camera







See also:

underwater camera housing

mirror reversing camera

dxo camera comparison

go safe speed camera

lumix camera troubleshooting

canon digital camera solution disc

pc web camera real digital life driver



- 13:54 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>