360 WIRELESS ADAPTERS

11.11.2011., petak

SMALL WIRELESS HEADPHONE. SMALL WIRELESS


Small Wireless Headphone. Linksys Dual Band Wireless N Router.



Small Wireless Headphone





small wireless headphone






    headphone
  • earphone: electro-acoustic transducer for converting electric signals into sounds; it is held over or inserted into the ear; "it was not the typing but the earphones that she disliked"

  • (Headphones (band)) Headphones is an American indie rock band with members David Bazan (formerly of Pedro the Lion), Frank Lenz of Starflyer 59, and Nick Peterson (formerly of Fleet Foxes).

  • Headphones are a pair of small loudspeakers, or less commonly a single speaker, with a way of holding them close to a user's ears and a means of connecting them to a signal source such as an audio amplifier, radio or CD player. They are also known as stereophones, headsets or, colloquially cans.





    wireless
  • radio: medium for communication

  • Lacking or not requiring wires

  • having no wires; "a wireless security system"

  • transmission by radio waves





    small
  • limited or below average in number or quantity or magnitude or extent; "a little dining room"; "a little house"; "a small car"; "a little (or small) group"

  • the slender part of the back

  • Small items of clothing, esp. underwear

  • on a small scale; "think small"











(5/365) A Sinestra




(5/365) A Sinestra





Still no iPhone. So at least I've proven I can hold out for 24 hours.

It hasn't been a particularly long week, but I'm still glad it's Friday. Time to relax, maybe watch some football. Paint the baby's room. That sort of stuff.

I noticed that all of my pictures up to now have been taken with my right hand. It would make sense, I'm right handed. In a family of 5, I'm one of 3 righties -- my Dad and middle brother are lefties. So this is sort of a (small) tribute to them. A Sinestra.

With 61 days until the due date, this whole baby thing is starting to get awfully real. We have a to-do list; things like finding a Pediatrician (started), paint Nublet's room (trim done!), and finish some or all of the books we've started.

It also means vacation is right around the corner. We're hoping that he's a day or two late, because for both of us, our last day at work this year will be the due date. That would mean we could both plan a day or two of relaxing and finalizing baby prep. In actuality, it would probably mean a day or two of running last minute errands until the middle of the night and losing sleep over whether we've got the house properly baby-proofed.

At the same time, I'm getting impatient. I've long been an instant gratification type of guy, so waiting 40 weeks for something has been challenging. I guess this is lesson number one in parenting: Patience.











Test the Nation




Test the Nation





I took the CBC Test the Nation quiz at cbc.ca/testthenation/. These are my results.

The national average is around 100. The surgeons on the show came out on top with an average IQ of 119 and the millionaires averaged 118.

I would have done much better on the math section, but my Dad turned on the TV full blast and I had to have a small fight with him to use the wireless headphones. I could still hear the show perfectly through his headphones, so I was a still a little distracted.









small wireless headphone







Related topics:

wireless usb stereo headset

wireless internet and phone

wireless printing network

wireless connection for laptop

how do i make my desktop computer wireless

lips wireless microphone

wireless keyboard and mouse not working




<< Arhiva >>