Wine refrigerator 6 bottle - Summit built in refrigerator - Rv refrigerator vents



Wine Refrigerator 6 Bottle





wine refrigerator 6 bottle






    refrigerator
  • A refrigerator is a cooling apparatus. The common household appliance (often called a "fridge" for short) comprises a thermally insulated compartment and a heat pump—chemical or mechanical means—to transfer heat from it to the external environment (i.e.

  • white goods in which food can be stored at low temperatures

  • Refrigerator was an Appendix Quarter horse racehorse who won the Champions of Champions race three times. He was a 1988 bay gelding sired by Rare Jet and out of Native Parr. Rare Jet was a grandson of Easy Jet and also a double descendant of both Depth Charge (TB) and Three Bars (TB).

  • An appliance or compartment that is artificially kept cool and used to store food and drink. Modern refrigerators generally make use of the cooling effect produced when a volatile liquid is forced to evaporate in a sealed system in which it can be condensed back to liquid outside the refrigerator





    bottle
  • Used in reference to heavy drinking

  • The contents of such a container

  • store (liquids or gases) in bottles

  • a glass or plastic vessel used for storing drinks or other liquids; typically cylindrical without handles and with a narrow neck that can be plugged or capped

  • put into bottles; "bottle the mineral water"

  • A container, typically made of glass or plastic and with a narrow neck, used for storing drinks or other liquids





    wine
  • drink wine

  • fermented juice (of grapes especially)

  • An alcoholic drink made from fermented grape juice

  • An alcoholic drink made from the fermented juice of specified other fruits or plants

  • a red as dark as red wine





    6
  • six: denoting a quantity consisting of six items or units

  • six: the cardinal number that is the sum of five and one

  • Six Degrees (or 6? ) is an American dramatic television series about six residents of New York City and their respective relationships and connections with one another, based on the idea of six degrees of separation.











January 25, 2008




January 25, 2008





My room is a mess.

As my roommate in California once said, when my room is a mess my life is a mess. This is a reflection of what is happening to my insides. But I'm happy to report I spent Friday night cleaning out my refrigerator which is also known as my trash - and taking out my loads and loads of papers/magazines/boxes recycling. I made three trips to accomplish all this and am embarrassed to say I had 6 bottles of wine, a 6 pack of beer and 3 milk cartons in my refrigerator - some of the above half full. One carton of milk conveniently went bad on my birthday - which was in November.

Not entirely my fault because my kitchen is in my room and I learned in the summer you have to keep everything that could create a smell in the fridge in order to keep the fruit flies away - I just never actually took anything out of the fridge from there. But i'm happy to report - I cleaned my room, i'm going to spend most of Saturday reading, and my life is feeling a lot more sparkley. Along with my empty fridge.











Abstract 03




Abstract 03





From a series of pictures I took for a photography class. The assignment was called "What The Heck is That?" We were supposed to take pictures that elicited that response from people. I got these by photographing things really close up (or really far away) and intentionally going way out of focus. Many of them were bottles of liquid from the refrigerator held up to the sunlight (bottles of wine, honey, vinegar, lemon juice, jam, etc). I also took pictures of various lights (lamps, night-lights, digital clocks lights, black lights, etc). Some of them I don't even remember what they originally were. Number 3 and 6 are total mysteries to me.

These pictures were also featured in a student gallery at the college.









wine refrigerator 6 bottle







Similar posts:

buying freezers

how long can spaghetti sauce stay in the fridge

organizing a chest freezer

freezer bottom fridge

general electric refrigerators parts

freezer door pops open

automotive refrigeration

customized refrigerator magnets

el final de freezer

industrial refrigeration contractors




- 04:46 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

30 CU FT REFRIGERATORS
30 cu ft refrigerators, commercial deep freezers, samsung refrigerator rf266abpn, metal refrigerator magnets, ge refrigerator water filter gswf