3 IN 1 BATHROOM HEATER

petak, 11.11.2011.

AIR HEATERS INDIA - AIR HEATERS


Air heaters india - Hot water heater price - 6 gallon water heater.



Air Heaters India





air heaters india














Golden Temple Sunrise




Golden Temple Sunrise





The past week or so it has gotten cold all of a sudden here in Espanola. I think winter is coming. As I was looking through some of my pictures I found the above picture of the Golden Temple from my last trip to India in Jan 2005. It reminds me of winter.

Every time I go to Amritsar I always take pictures of Harimandir Sahib. On this trip I wanted to watch the sun rise behind the Golden Temple and take some pictures. So I went up on the roof of one part of the wall that surrounds the Hari Mandir Sahib. It was really cold that morning and I was barefoot with only a small jacket. The cold cement floor didn’t help either. I was starting to really shiver with cold so I paced up and down the wall, waiting for the sun to start to show light in the horizon. Time seemed to slow as I waited. Then, as I walked up and down the roof trying to keep warm I discovered my source of “survival”. I found a spot which was kind of a vent where warm steam/air flowed out. It turns out that this was a sweet smelling exhaust vent for the Parshad kitchen below! Not only did it warm my feet…but the sweet aroma of parshad made me feel good. So there I sat, huddled over the vent, watching the sun start to light the morning sky over Harimandir Sahib, with sweet aromas of parshad in the air keeping a smile on my face.

So the next time you are up on the roof of the wall above the parshad kitchen, waiting for the sun to rise, go look for the “parshad heater!” Hahaha…..
The above picture is from that morning out in the cold, warming my ice cube toes with steam/air from the Guru’s Kitchen.











air heaters india







See also:

indoor infrared heater

perfect temp pool heater

solar garage heaters

black hose pool heater

aquarium heater cable

hot water heater systems

solar heater bangalore

boat water heater

covers for outdoor heater



11.11.2011. u 01:05 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

3 IN 1 BATHROOM HEATER

3 in 1 bathroom heater, williams propane heaters, 20 gallon electric water heater, hot water heater leaking from drain valve, morso wood heaters