2ND BIRTHDAY T SHIRTS

19.10.2011., srijeda

I LOVE MY MONEY T SHIRT - I LOVE MY


I love my money t shirt - Dispatch band t shirts - Airbrush custom t shirts.



I Love My Money T Shirt





i love my money t shirt






    t shirt
  • T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.

  • jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt

  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.





    i love
  • Robethius 2 years ago

  • "I Love" is a 1973 single by Tom T. Hall. "I Love" would be Hall's most successful single becoming his fourth number one on the U.S. country singles chart. The single spent two weeks at the top and a total of 15 weeks on the chart. "I Love" was Hall's only entry on the Top 40 peaking at number 12.

  • I ¦ is a British television and compilation album brand by the BBC.





    money
  • the most common medium of exchange; functions as legal tender; "we tried to collect the money he owed us"

  • The assets, property, and resources owned by someone or something; wealth

  • wealth reckoned in terms of money; "all his money is in real estate"

  • the official currency issued by a government or national bank; "he changed his money into francs"

  • A current medium of exchange in the form of coins and banknotes; coins and banknotes collectively

  • Sums of money











Me & My Uncle




Me & My Uncle





Father's Day 1956. Age 22 months. June 17, 1956. Last year, my uncle gave me a box of old photos. Most had pictures of people I couldn't identify. This one had a caption on the back. It was taken on Father's Day 1956 when I was 22 months old.

Me and my uncle went ridin' down,
South Colorado, West Texas bound.
We stopped over in Santa Fe,
That bein' the point just about half way,
And you know it was the hottest part of the day.

I took the horses up to the stall,
Went to the barroom, ordered drinks for all.
Three days in the saddle, you know my body hurt,
Indian summer, I took off my shirt,
And I tried to wash off some of that dusty dirt.

West Texas cowboys, they's all around,
With liquor and money, they're loaded down.
So soon after payday, know it seemed a shame;
You know my uncle, he starts a friendly game,
High-low jack and the winner take the hand.

My uncle starts winnin'; cowboys got sore.
One of them called him, and then two more,
Accused him of cheatin'; Oh no, it couldn't be.
I know my uncle, he's as honest as me,
And I'm as honest as a Denver man can be.

One of them cowboys, he starts to draw,
And I shot him down, Lord he never saw.
Shot me another, oh damn he won't grow old.
In the confusion, my uncle grabbed the gold,
And we high-tailed it down to Mexico.

I love those cowboys, I love their gold,
I loved my uncle, God rest his soul,
Taught me good, Lord, Taught me all I know
Taught me so well, I grabbed that gold
And I left his dead ass there by the side of the road.
-Grateful Dead lyrics (No similarity to me and my actual uncle)











20,000 Rial T-shirt




20,000 Rial T-shirt





Made by a man in the Friday Bazar using a 2000 Toman note.

The owners of this t-shirt were a young British couple who'd come to Iran for a two week visit. I coincidently met up with them at Cafe 78 after the Poster Biannual. Shortly after they left to visit Isfahan and Shiraz and upon their return I met up with them and friends to spend their last day traveling the classier spots of Tehran.

It was great to spend some time with folk of similar background and to discuss about our current locations. They mentioned that they'd read many blogs about Iran and I asked if they'd read mine - to my surprise/embarrassment they had done. It's weird meeting people who could know so much personal information about yourself.

It was also strange to hear how much they love the country and that they are considering moving here. Their knowledge both current and historical was impressive so I'm sure the idea is not ill advised.









i love my money t shirt







Related topics:

skull rhinestone t shirt

transformer t shirts for kids

authentic vintage t shirt

family guy herbert t shirt

white t shirt bags

i m with the dj t shirt

children's t shirt designs

misfits skull t shirt

cheap used t shirts

i am the big brother t shirts




- 21:53 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

2ND BIRTHDAY T SHIRTS

2nd birthday t shirts, buy his t shirts, t shirt custom printed, christian t shirt slogans

Linkovi

choose life t shirts
blue dog t shirts
2nd birthday t shirts
for t shirt transfer
feminist t shirts
window.gdprAppliesGlobally=true;(function(){function a(e){if(!window.frames[e]){if(document.body&&document.body.firstChild){var t=document.body;var n=document.createElement("iframe");n.style.display="none";n.name=e;n.title=e;t.insertBefore(n,t.firstChild)} else{setTimeout(function(){a(e)},5)}}}function e(n,r,o,c,s){function e(e,t,n,a){if(typeof n!=="function"){return}if(!window[r]){window[r]=[]}var i=false;if(s){i=s(e,t,n)}if(!i){window[r].push({command:e,parameter:t,callback:n,version:a})}}e.stub=true;function t(a){if(!window[n]||window[n].stub!==true){return}if(!a.data){return} var i=typeof a.data==="string";var e;try{e=i?JSON.parse(a.data):a.data}catch(t){return}if(e[o]){var r=e[o];window[n](r.command,r.parameter,function(e,t){var n={};n[c]={returnValue:e,success:t,callId:r.callId};a.source.postMessage(i?JSON.stringify(n):n,"*")},r.version)}} if(typeof window[n]!=="function"){window[n]=e;if(window.addEventListener){window.addEventListener("message",t,false)}else{window.attachEvent("onmessage",t)}}}e("_tcfapi","tcfapiBuffer","tcfapiCall","tcfapiReturn");a("_tcfapiLocator");(function(e){ var t=document.createElement("script");t.id="spcloader";t.type="text/javascript";t.async=true;t.src="https://sdk.privacy-center.org/"+e+"/loader.js?target="+document.location.hostname;t.charset="utf-8";var n=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];n.parentNode.insertBefore(t,n)})("03c24551-d648-4df2-98f9-2ed3dd7b05a8")})();