Linkovi
MySpace Layouts

<

Free Image <a href=





Glitters from Dollielove.com

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us









Broji od 27.6 :-)


Counters

Counters

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts


*debela*

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts


shine

Zakoračim u dan bez puno očekivanja, pitanja, nadanja.
Neka bude kako mora biti...
Zato otpuhni brige i primi sunce što ti pružam!
I kaži svako jutro:
"Sunce hvala ti što izađeš za mene!
Sunce obećajem misli su mi pozitivne"


You must understand
though the touch of your hand
makes my pulse react
that it's only the thrill
a boy meeting girl
opposites attract

It's physical
only logical
You must try to ignore
that it means more than that

Oh what's love got to do
got to do with it?
What's love but a second-hand emotion?
What's love got to do
got to do with it?
Who needs a heart when a heart can be broken?

It may seem to you
that I'm acting confused
when you're close to me
If I tend to look dazed
I read it someplace
I've got cause to be

Well there's a name for it
There's a phrase that fits
But whatever the reason
you do it for me

Oh what's love got to do
got to do with it?
What's love but a second-hand emotion?
What's love got to do
got to do with it?
Who needs a heart when a heart can be broken?

I've been taking on a new direction
and I have to say
I've been thinking about my own protection
It scares me to feel this way

Oh what's love got to do
got to do with it?
What's love but a second-hand emotion?
What's love got to do
got to do with it?
Who needs a heart when a heart can be broken?

merlin:
zatvori oci pomisli na me
vrati film u prosle dane
tiho u sebi sapni mi ime

zatvori oci kao nekada davno
kad nam je bilo sve do mora ravno
nek tvoja njedra budu mi jedra

hajde nocas mi dodji, svega mi donesi
nocas nesto lijepo treba da se desi
hajde nocas mi dodji, bice vina i pjesme
ja bez tebe ne znam, ja bez tebe ne smijem

meni je mnogo, a tebi sitnica
ja sam ti uvijek bio samo skica
a nikad slika ni slicica

zatvori oci kao nekada davno
kad nam je bilo sve do mora ravno
nek tvoja njedra budu mi jedra

hajde nocas mi dodji, svega mi donesi
nocas nesto lijepo treba da se desi
hajde nocas mi dodji, bice vina i pjesme
ja bez tebe ne znam, ja bez tebe ne smijem


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Everytime

notice me
take my hand
why are we
strangers when
our love is strong
why carry on without me
everytime i try to fly
i fall without my wings
i feel so small i guess
i need you baby
and everytime i see you
in my dreams i see your
face it's haunting me
i guess i need you baby
i make believe
that you are here
it's the only way
i see clear
what have i done
you seem to move on easy
everytime i try to fly
i fall without my wings
i feel so small i guess
i need you baby
and everytime i see you
in my dreams i see your
face your haunting me
i guess i need you baby
i may have made it rain
please forgive me
my weakness caused you pain
and this song's my sorry
at night i pray that soon
your face will fade away
everytime i try to fly
i fall without my wings
i feel so small i guess
i need you baby
and everytime i see you
in my dreams i see your
face your haunting me
i guess i need you baby

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

What If

Here I stand alone
With this weight upon my heart
And it will not go away
In my head I keep on looking back
Right back to the start
Wondering what it was that made you change

Well I tried
But I had to draw the line
And still this question keeps on spinning in my mind

What if I had never let you go
Would you be the man I used to know
If I'd stayed
If you'd tried
If we could only turn back time
But I guess we'll never know

Many roads to take
Some to joy
Some to heart-ache
Anyone can lose their way
And if I said that we could turn it back
Right back to the start
Would you take the chance and make the change

Do you think how it would have been sometimes
Do you pray that I'd never left your side

What if I had never let you go
Would you be the man I used to know
If I'd stayed
If you'd tried
If we could only turn back time
But I guess we'll never know

If only we could turn the hands of time
If I could take you back would you still be mine

'Cos I tried
But I had to draw the line
And still this question keep on spinning in my mind



Boulevard of Broken Dreams

I walk a lonely road
The only one that I have ever known
Don't know where it goes
But its home to me and I walk alone

I walk this empty street
On the Boulevard of broken dreams
Where the city sleeps
And I'm the only one and I walk alone
I walk alone

My shadows are the only one that walks beside me
My shallow hearts the only thing that's beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
Till then I'll walk alone

I'm walking down the line
That divides me somewhere in my mind
On the border line of the edge
And where I walk alone

Read between the lines of what's
Fucked up and every things all right
Check my vital signs to know I'm still alive
And I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk alone
I walk alone
I walk a...

My shadows are the only one that walks beside me
My shallow hearts the only thing that's beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
Till then I'll walk alone

I walk this empty street
On the Boulevard of broken dreams
Where the city sleeps
And I'm the only one and I walk a..

My shadows are the only one that walks beside me
My shallow hearts the only thing that's beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
Till then I'll walk alone!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Listen to your heart

I know there’s something in the wake of your smile.
I get a notion from the look in your eyes, yea.
You’ve built a love but that love falls apart.
Your little piece of heaven turns too dark.

Listen to your heart
When he’s calling for you.
Listen to your heart
There’s nothing else you can do.
I don’t know where you’re going
And I don’t know why,
But listen to your heart
Before you tell him goodbye.

Sometimes you wonder if this fight is worthwhile.
The precious moments are all lost in the tide, yea.
They’re swept away and nothing is what is seems,
The feeling of belonging to your dreams.

And there are voices
That want to be heard.
So much to mention
But you can’t find the words.
The scent of magic,
The beauty that’s been
When love was wilder than the wind.







2cool4rules

01.06.2006., četvrtak

Ovak ću uskoro i ja!:-)

DRAGI MAMA I TATA

Od kada sam otišla studirati bila sam se ulijenila u pisanju
i zao mi je sto vam već prije nisam pisala. Imam puno novosti.
Predlažem vam da prvo sjednete prije nego sto nastavite s
čitanjem. Ne smijete citati dok ne sjednete, u redu?

Ovdje mi je lijepo. Fraktura lubanje koju sam imala kad sam
skočila kroz prozor jer mi se zapalio stan, je zacijelila.
Samo sam bila dva mjeseca u bolnici, ali sad sam već dobro.
Glavobolje imam povremeno.
Sreća da je moj skok vidio dežurni na obližnjoj benzinskoj pumpi,
pa je odmah zvao vatrogasce i liječnike.

Bio je jako ljubazan i sladak i posjetio me u bolnici.
Po povratku iz bolnice pozvao me k sebi.
Tako smo se nas dvoje zaljubili i planiramo vjenčanje dok se
još ne vidi da sam trudna.
Znam koliko želite imati unuke i darovati im svu pažnju i
ljubav, kao sto ste meni kad sam bila dijete.

Datum vjenčanja još nismo odredili, jer nismo mogli obaviti
pred ženidbene krvne pretrage, radi infekcije koju ima moj
dragi pa je i mene zarazio.

Znam da ćete mog momka primiti u obitelj s otvorenim rukama.
Iako nije školovan, jako je ambiciozan.
A i to sto nije bijelac i što je musliman, znam da vaša uvijek izražena
strpljivost neće dozvoliti da bi vam to smetalo.

Eto, sad kad ste saznali sve te novosti, mogu vas utješiti da
nije bilo nikakvog požara, ni frakture lubanje, nisam bila u
bolnici, nisam trudna, i nemam dečka.

Jedino je istina da sam pala iz matematike i fizike ,i željela sam
samo da činjenice vidite u pravom svjetlu. thumbup

Vaša draga kći.


By:*debela*

- 18:18 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

<< Arhiva >>

< lipanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
blog layouts

blog layouts








Cursors from Dolliecrave.com


Ne želimo da bude više zabuna,
ovaj blog pišu :
shine & *debela*
Odakle? Osijek
škola? ekonomska
razred? maturantice :-)
[I]tema bloga
: svašta-nešta

MySpace Layouts


*debela* pa... my darling je u vojsci pa mi se život svodi na pričanje na mob po 8 sati denvno minimalno! 0kn! :-))

shine- maj lajf je po starom sve je
veri gud! ... ili... kako kad
MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



shine autich:




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Ne govori mi što da radim... samo živimo iz dana u dan i svaki san davno nestao je izbrisan, koga da pitam brate ko će mi dat odgovore... reci bilo što osim da je moglo biti gore!

Ko prsti jedne ruke, prijatelju ti poznaš me
Ko da se znamo oduvijek ti lako čitaš me
Ko prsti jedne ruke prijateljice - vjeruj mi
Makar ne kažem to često, hvala na potpori.
Ko prsti jedne ruke, prijatelju ti poznaš me
Ko da se znamo oduvijek ti lako čitaš me
Ko prsti jedne ruke prijateljice - vjeruj mi
Makar ne čuješ to često, hvala na ljubavi.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Waited a long time for this
Feels right now
Allow me to introduce myself
Want you to come a little closer
I'd like you to get to know me a little bit better
Meet the real me

Sorry you can't define me, sorry I break the mold
Sorry that I speak my mind, sorry don't do what I'm told
Sorry if I don't fake it, sorry I come so real
I will never hide what I really feel
No way

So here it is
No hype, no gloss, no pretense
Just me
Stripped

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



B.U. Be yourself, be your own feelings. Be wild, be young, be free for ever... Be fresh & beautiful. Be sweet and sensual.
Be your dreams. Just B.U.

Why am I fighting to live
If I'm just living to fight?
Why am I trying to see
When there ain't nothing in sight?
Why am I trying to give
When no one gives me a try?
Why am I dying to live
If I'm just living to die?
(Dying to Live)