2011 TOP CHRISTMAS TOYS

08.11.2011., utorak

PARENTS TOYS BLOCKS - TOYS BLOCKS


Parents Toys Blocks - How To Clean Infant Toys - Alex Toys Desk To Go.



Parents Toys Blocks





parents toys blocks






    parents
  • Be or act as a mother or father to (someone)

  • (parent) rear: bring up; "raise a family"; "bring up children"

  • (parent) a father or mother; one who begets or one who gives birth to or nurtures and raises a child; a relative who plays the role of guardian

  • (parent) an organism (plant or animal) from which younger ones are obtained





    blocks
  • (block) barricade: render unsuitable for passage; "block the way"; "barricade the streets"; "stop the busy road"

  • (block) a rectangular area in a city surrounded by streets and usually containing several buildings; "he lives in the next block"

  • A large solid piece of hard material, esp. rock, stone, or wood, typically with flat surfaces on each side

  • A sturdy, flat-topped block used as a work surface, typically for chopping food

  • Any of a set of solid cubes used as a child's toy

  • (block) a solid piece of something (usually having flat rectangular sides); "the pyramids were built with large stone blocks"





    toys
  • (toy) a nonfunctional replica of something else (frequently used as a modifier); "a toy stove"

  • (toy) plaything: an artifact designed to be played with

  • An object, esp. a gadget or machine, regarded as providing amusement for an adult

  • An object for a child to play with, typically a model or miniature replica of something

  • A person treated by another as a source of pleasure or amusement rather than with due seriousness

  • (toy) dally: behave carelessly or indifferently; "Play about with a young girl's affection"











51/365 Fun With Jenga




51/365 Fun With Jenga





So today was definitely an exhausting day considering that my 11PM bedtime was implied yesterday. I got an extension for that day because it was the first day, but even still, the beginning of today was off to a bad start.

So I arrived at tutoring tired and my tutor allowed me to sleep. Awesome. I even had a dream about my family having a third kid and I dreaded it inside there. I like the way things are! Moving on. After that, I did a Reading and Science section and things started to go downhill. Typically, you do practice ACT tests in the a comfortable and quiet environment, right? Well like it is all of the time, there's always people talking and I can't even hear myself thinking inside my hand! It's ridiculous! So basically, I was going through the Reading and Science sections with all of this nonsense while trying to get a good score. In the end, I got a bad score.

Just as I had expected.

And after that, things got downhill. Not saying anything else, but just some bad remarks and criticisms.

Honestly, I'm thinking of taking a week of break time from tutoring so I can actually dedicate time to study those study guides and take an ACTUAL practice ACT test with no distractions.

So I left tutoring tired, depressed, but somewhat confident that the day was going to be ok. Arrived home, ate a nice dish of spaghetti prepared by my sister (thank you!), went on the computer to catch up on things, and did my P90X workout. Wasn't able to complete the second part of the workout due me being tired. After that, I ate a peanut butter and pickle sandwich, had some fun, took a shower to wash off all of the sweat, went to the garage to make sure that my parents didn't throw away my old stuffed toys, ate, looked for new t-shirts on threadless, played Jenga, took today's photo, and here I am with today's photo!

As far as the photo goes, I was playing Jenga with my sister and my friend and it had been a while ever since we played it. Brings back so many memories so I wanted to do it for today's photo. Really aimed for the vintage, aged look for the Jenga blocks because of their texture! Took this with the 50mm 1.8 (such a sharp lens) and processed this in Photoshop with a preset (can't remember) and modified it a little bit! Was going to add a vignette, but it didn't look right; didn't want to overprocess this!

Anyway, sorry for a lengthy description today. Wanted to vent my feelings out.
Dreading tomorrow. Full day of tutoring, noises, and frustration. Ugh.......











The Forgotten Doll




The Forgotten Doll





The old Lego blocks behind the doll were a present that I got for my first birthday. Probably the first lego blocks made. They were large in size and I played with them a lot. I guess my parents can't part with them for some reason.









parents toys blocks







Related topics:

cute mario toys

rocket toys for boys

best new toys

mattel harry potter toys

christian toys for children

making electronic toys

zellers toys canada

marvel spiderman toys

popular toys of 2011




- 16:04 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

2011 TOP CHRISTMAS TOYS

Linkovi