2011 PHOTO COMPETITIONS

05.11.2011., subota

NICE PHOTO EDITOR - NICE PHOTO


Nice photo editor - Twilight photo shoot pictures - Photo id service.



Nice Photo Editor





nice photo editor






    photo editor
  • In computer graphics, graphics software or image editing software is a program or collection of programs that enable a person to manipulate visual images on a computer.

  • providing you with Digital images, which can be used within the program as textures and backgrounds.

  • Microsoft Photo Editor is an image-editing application found in Microsoft Office 97-XP versions for Windows, classified as one of Microsoft Office Tools. It has been replaced by Microsoft Office Picture Manager, although some Photo Editor features are not available in Picture Manager.





    nice
  • Pleasant; agreeable; satisfactory

  • (of a person) Pleasant in manner; good-natured; kind

  • a city in southeastern France on the Mediterranean; the leading resort on the French Riviera

  • pleasant or pleasing or agreeable in nature or appearance; "what a nice fellow you are and we all thought you so nasty"- George Meredith; "nice manners"; "a nice dress"; "a nice face"; "a nice day"; "had a nice time at the party"; "the corn and tomatoes are nice today"

  • Fine or subtle

  • decent: socially or conventionally correct; refined or virtuous; "from a decent family"; "a nice girl"











The Editor is in




The Editor is in





I freeze up when somebody points a camera at me, because I have seen so many horrible shots from me in my life.
The reason: I unfreeze after a while, forgetting about the camera, and then it gets *really* bad, especially if the vibes with the person behind the camera are right :-D Cause then I start to play around, loosing myself in the moment. Which does not result in "natural beautiful sexy shots", as one would hope ;-), but in blurry shots or ones where my eyes are slits from laughing so hard, my mouth huge and opened wide... well, I'll spare you the rest. :-)

This is from the beginning of a photo-session.
My sister-in-law and I had visited a make-up class the day before (by Bobbi Brown, very nice!), bringing our own make-up. So this *is* what I usually look like -but minus the lipstick and the clever accents. My s-i-l did those.
My husband insisted I leave on my glasses. Which always makes me extra-shy. This is the most "unshy" pic of the bunch, lol.
I call it "The editor is in". Welcome to my Little Miss Red Pen-side. :)











Kovalam Beach India




Kovalam Beach India





Kovalam Beach in Kerala !

While the waters and the vistas wait patiently, some are still on the phone organising some one's life !



No photo details appear as the photo was copied on to a new document in the image editor so the photos shows it to be as of 01 September 2009 whereas this was captured in December 2006.


Exif Specific
Exposure Time = 1/350 sec [0.003]
F Number = 19/2 [9.500]
Exposure Program = Not defined
Exif Version = 0221
Original Create Time = 2006:12:22 17:10:14
DSC_7028 via ACR sky clean V slight sh Nik TFM









nice photo editor







Related topics:

easy html photo gallery

photo supplies

photo printing free shipping

professional photo cards

taylor momsen photo shoot 2011

photo retouching company

free magic photo editor download

bound photo books




- 22:42 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

2011 PHOTO COMPETITIONS

Linkovi