HAYWARD POOL FILTER VALVES. HAYWARD POOL

26 listopad 2011


HAYWARD POOL FILTER VALVES. WHOLE HOUSE FILTER CARTRIDGE. U96 ANTI FILTER



Hayward Pool Filter Valves





hayward pool filter valves






    pool filter
  • (POOL FILTERS) May filter dirt from the water at the cartridge surface or allow penetration of smaller suspended particles into internal interstices.





    hayward
  • Hayward is a Bay Area Rapid Transit station that serves the center and Downtown Hayward. The station consists of two side platforms. It is directly across the street from the Hayward City Hall. There is Free Parking in the lots and a five-level garage.

  • The Hayward Amtrak station is a train station in Hayward, California, United States served by Amtrak, the national railroad passenger system. Currently the only route supported by this station is Amtrak California's Capitol Corridor.

  • A city in north central California, south of Oakland, on San Francisco Bay; pop. 111,498

  • Hayward (; formerly, Haywards, Haywards Station, and Haywood) is a city located in the East Bay in Alameda County.





    valves
  • A device for controlling the passage of fluid through a pipe or duct, esp. an automatic device allowing movement in one direction only

  • A cylindrical mechanism in a brass instrument that, when depressed or turned, admits air into different sections of tubing and so extends the range of available notes

  • (valve) a structure in a hollow organ (like the heart) with a flap to insure one-way flow of fluid through it

  • (valve) control consisting of a mechanical device for controlling the flow of a fluid

  • A membranous fold in a hollow organ or tubular structure, such as a blood vessel or the digestive tract, that maintains the flow of the contents in one direction by closing in response to any pressure from reverse flow

  • (valve) device in a brass wind instrument for varying the length of the air column to alter the pitch of a tone











My New Heart Valves




My New Heart Valves





Okay, I know this is a weird photo but it is what is inside of me! October 9, 2007, I had open heart surgery at the age of 34. My aortic valve stopped working and apparently my heart was over-working itself and had become very large-which is NOT good. It was accidently discovered in a basic physical- an unusually LOUD heart murmur that I have never had before. 5 weeks later I'm getting open heart surgery! They found an anerysm on my aorta paper thin and about to burst. I was a walking time bomb. To say the least, I have been given a 2nd chance in life. The 3 little circles are my pig valves on the aortic part of my heart. The aorta side of the heart is under the most pressure because it sends oxygenated blood to the body. I was not getting enough oxygen to my brain! Somehow, I did not feel many symptoms. I was lucky. Very. My father died suddenly in 1995 of heart failure. Still to this day, we do not know what kind of heart failure but we have a good idea now. Apparently, aortic valve disfunction is genetic! Luckily, the problem was caught early enough to save my life! And I was lucky enough that it did not cause any permanent damage to my heart. Stories like these just show how fragile we all are! Live your life like it was the last day of your life because you never know what lerks around the corner of our destinies.....











More flippin' valves




More flippin' valves





"Valves and concrete
Valves and concrete
Go together like a
Horse and carriage"

I had a load of concrete left over, already mixed and wanting to go solid in the wheelbarrow, so I thought I'd do something useful with it.









hayward pool filter valves







Related topics:

web filter review

filter media bags

syringe filters millipore

low pass filter frequency response

speedtouch adsl filter

pool sand filter operation

flanders filters hepa

hoya 77mm polarizing filter



<< Arhiva >>