19 JEWEL POCKET WATCH

09.11.2011., srijeda

ORANGE RUBBER WATCH - RUBBER WATCH


Orange Rubber Watch - Luminox Watch Dealer - German Wrist Watch.



Orange Rubber Watch





orange rubber watch






    orange
  • A round juicy citrus fruit with a tough bright reddish-yellow rind

  • of the color between red and yellow; similar to the color of a ripe orange

  • A drink made from or flavored with orange

  • The leathery-leaved evergreen tree that bears this fruit, native to warm regions of south and Southeast Asia. Oranges are a major commercial crop in many warm regions of the world

  • any citrus tree bearing oranges

  • round yellow to orange fruit of any of several citrus trees





    rubber
  • Rubber boots; galoshes

  • An oblong piece of rubber or similar material embedded in the pitcher's mound, on which the pitcher must keep one foot while delivering the ball

  • rubberize: coat or impregnate with rubber; "rubberize fabric for rain coats"

  • A tough elastic polymeric substance made from the latex of a tropical plant or synthetically

  • an elastic material obtained from the latex sap of trees (especially trees of the genera Hevea and Ficus) that can be vulcanized and finished into a variety of products

  • returned for lack of funds; "a rubber check"; "a no-good check"





    watch
  • Keep under careful or protective observation

  • a small portable timepiece

  • a period of time (4 or 2 hours) during which some of a ship's crew are on duty

  • Secretly follow or spy on

  • look attentively; "watch a basketball game"

  • Look at or observe attentively, typically over a period of time











orange rubber watch - Seiko Men's




Seiko Men's SKX781 "Orange Monster" Automatic Dive Watch


Seiko Men's SKX781



The 21-jewel, automatic Seiko Men's "Orange Monster" Automatic Dive Watch winds itself with the motion of your wrist, so you'll never need to change the battery. It has a stainless steel case and features an orange dial with three-hand function, easy-to-read bar markers, and an English/Spanish day/date window at the three o'clock position. Additional features include a screw-down case and crown, a scratch-resistant Hardlex crystal, and a one-way rotating bezel that keeps track of elapsed time. With its Lumibrite hands, markers, and bezel, this watch is easy to read in both light and dark conditions. The watch secures to a durable, stainless-steel bracelet band. Designed for diving, this watch is water-tested to 200 meters. It meets ISO standards and is suitable for scuba diving.
About Seiko
In 1877, at the age of 18, Kintaro Hattori set up business repairing the Western-style clocks that were becoming increasingly popular in Japan. By 1892, Hattori was manufacturing his own clocks in a factory he called Seikosha, from the words "Seiko" meaning "exquisite," "success," or "miniature," and "sha" meaning "house." The company grew and prospered, producing its first wristwatch in 1913 and launching the Seiko brand in 1924. Technological innovation has always been a driving force in the company's history. Key milestones include Seiko's introduction of the world's first quartz watch in 1969, and its successful launch, in 1988, of the Kinetic, the world's first battery-free watch with quartz accuracy. Today, the Seiko brand continues to stand for state-of-the-art technology, as well as superior quality and refined design.










76% (9)





God's Piggy Bank




God's Piggy Bank





Alternate title would be "God's Penny Slot". I felt that the dam at the horizon line of my picture made a wonderful piggy bank slot, and that God or Mother Nature could just sort of perfectly drop the round coin (sun) in it. A bit corny, I suppose but I took this picture many, many years ago, and this is the first time it has been on Flickr, ever. This is Dorena Lake, above Row River, Oregon, southeast of Cottage Grove, Oregon. I used to live on the edge of it, but not at this spot.
To address or add to so this fits "My Story" and "My Life As", I would say that this was one of the first times in my life where I actually planned ahead a little bit. I gathered up a tripod (which I seldom do) and cable release and planned the timing so I would be at this previously picked location approximately when the sun was going down. It surely goes down quickly, once it starts. But as I learned and many will learn in the future; the sun doesn't just slam shut. It is not as if a curtain of darkness falls suddenly. Much of the beauty can be found in the time before and time after a sunset, or sunrise, too.
This place being sentimental for me was because I lived there only about 6 months or so, but I was in love with a man, and in love with this lake and surroundings. There was a small mountain nearby named Cerro Gordo (fat mountain). You can see a bit of it on the right rear of this photo, going uphill. I went swimming in this lake, and camping on it's shores, and I rode my motorcycle all around the lake many times. My son tricked me into cleaning a catfish for him, as he said he caught it. Actually some fishermen just gave it to my son, and thought it would be really funny to let him trick me. Yuck! I didn't know what I was doing, and cut the head and tail off before I scaled it; so I had nothing but slippery ugly fish to hang onto to try to scale it. It ended up tasting pretty good, but had I known this was not my son's very own catch, I would not have done that. My children and I had a rubber raft we went out in, and there were gorgeous Catamarans. The house I rented there was old and run down, but funky and cute, and had French Doors looking out on the lake and the sailboats. My children took their first school bus to school. In the morning pickup, they stopped at the head of our driveway and then proceeded around the lake to pick up other children. It was so fun to watch the little yellow/orange rectangle that was the bus, going around on the other side of the lake, and knowing my son and daughter were on it. Very romanticized. Before school, they had the extra long ride. After school, they were among the first to be dropped off. I had a birthday party here, and I made a dolly bed quilt/comforter for my daughter. Power went out for 5 days in 27 degree weather. Brrrrrrr. Lots and lots of memories here.
(67420007 God's Piggy Bank)












Peace picture frame




Peace picture frame





This was my very first attempt at a picture frame. I sent it to my "buddy" in the etsy peace swap. It has cane work slices, rubber-stamped words and images, and clay spirals and baubles. I was really pleased with how this turned out, and I hope the person I sent it to likes it also. I was watching a documentary about John Lennon while making it, which I think really influenced how it turned out.









orange rubber watch








orange rubber watch




Think Orange: Imagine the Impact When Church and Family Collide...






Founder of the Orange Conference, Reggie Joiner looks at what would happen if the church and families combined their efforts to create a revolutionary strategy to affect the lives of children.
Families and churches are each working hard to build faith in kids, but imagine the potential results when the two environments synchronize, maximizing their individual efforts. What can the church do to empower the family? How can the family emphasize the work of the church? They can Think Orange. Former family ministry director Reggie Joiner looks at what would happen if churches and families decided they could no longer do business as usual, but instead combined their efforts and began to work off the same page for the sake of the kids. Think Orange shows church leaders how to make radical changes so they can:
• Engage parents in an integrated strategy
• Synchronize the home and church around a clear message
• Provoke parents and kids to fight for their relationships with each other
• Recruit mentors to become partners with the family
• Mobilize the next generation to be the church
With a transparent, authentic approach that gives every family and church hope for being more effective in their common mission, Think Orange rethinks the approach to children’s, youth, and family ministry.











See also:

watch chuck online for free

samsung wrist watch phone

wigwam watch cap

haurex samoa black dial stainless steel chronograph watch

mens watches with leather band

how to size watch band

government terrorist watch list




- 20:27 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

19 JEWEL POCKET WATCH

Linkovi