12 GIRL BIKES

21.10.2011., petak

DIRK BIKE GAME. BIKE GAME


DIRK BIKE GAME. BAJA MOTORSPORTS MINI BIKE PARTS.



Dirk Bike Game





dirk bike game






    dirk
  • A short dagger of a kind formerly carried by Scottish Highlanders

  • a relatively long dagger with a straight blade

  • Dirk (Scottish Gaelic: Biodag) is a Scots word for a short dagger; sometimes a cut-down sword blade mounted on a dagger hilt, rather than a knife blade.

  • Dirk is a stage play adapted from the novel Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency by Douglas Adams.





    bike
  • bicycle: ride a bicycle

  • A bicycle or motorcycle

  • bicycle: a wheeled vehicle that has two wheels and is moved by foot pedals

  • motorcycle: a motor vehicle with two wheels and a strong frame





    game
  • a contest with rules to determine a winner; "you need four people to play this game"

  • crippled: disabled in the feet or legs; "a crippled soldier"; "a game leg"

  • A single portion of play forming a scoring unit in a match, esp. in tennis

  • A complete episode or period of play, typically ending in a definite result

  • A form of play or sport, esp. a competitive one played according to rules and decided by skill, strength, or luck

  • bet on: place a bet on; "Which horse are you backing?"; "I'm betting on the new horse"











I've been tagged




I've been tagged





I was tagged by MinTze, i must say this is so interesting!
Let me introduce myself:

1. I'm 32 years old. OMG ><
2. I've got married last year. Now, my lovely wife Abby is my personal model.
3. I'm a PhD student right now expertizing in political science.
4. I've grow up in Taipei City, but I don't like Taipei anymore.
5. I've been interested in taking photos since last year and I was fascinated by frog's photos.
6. Carfu is the guy who trapped me into photography. I will tag him definitely.
7. I love Taiwan aboriginal culture and aboriginal music.
8. I like biking during leisure time.
9. I love NBA games. My favorite team is Dallas Mavs and Dirk Nowitzki is my fav player.
10. If I have time, I hope I can bike around Taiwan.

1.???????
2.??????????,????????MD
3.??????????????,?????
4.????????????,???????????
5.??????????,??????????
6.?????????Carfu,????tag?
7.??????????,??????????
8.??????????????
9.?????NBA,?????????,Nowitzki????????
10.?????,??????????

My tagging list:
Carfu *10












To Dresden with Dirk




To Dresden with Dirk





The guy in the white shirt in the middle is Dirk. He was a great guy we met when we had to wait an hour and a half in the Wittenberg trainstation. He talked with us and bought us beer for the trip. He even got us all to Dresden for free by sweet-talking the train officials to let us all go on one group ticket, even though we exceeded the limit.









dirk bike game







See also:

gore bike wear men's

hybrid comfort bikes

italian mountain bikes

bike exercise

250cc motocross bike

kurt bicycle trainer

mtb bikes for sale

polaris 250mxr 24 boys dual suspension mountain bike

portable exercise bikes

best cheap road bike




- 11:51 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

12 GIRL BIKES

Linkovi